Ghana Denies Nigerians Entry Over Yellow Fever Card. YES BECAUSE OF FAKE. (Page 2)

Date: 25-07-2012 11:02 am (11 years ago) | Author: Augustine
1 [2] 3 4
- Slimchery at 25-07-2012 02:43 PM (11 years ago)
why did you like posting lies on naijapals, anybody that want to give fake news come here, who want to lie come here, why? i am presently in Ghana and since i am been in the route, i have never been ask of this yellow card and i don`t even have it, even people travel from Nigeria to Ghana is just an ID Card , work or school, why are you lying and giving false news, find job to do than all this rubbish post
Posted: at 25-07-2012 02:43 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Slimchery at 25-07-2012 02:48 PM (11 years ago)

why did you like posting lies on naijapals, anybody that want to give fake news come here, who want to lie come here, why? i am presently in Ghana and since i av been running that route, i have never been ask of this yellow card and i don`t even have it, even people travel from Nigeria to Ghana is just an ID Card , work or school, why are you lying and giving false news, find job to do than all this rubbish post
Posted: at 25-07-2012 02:48 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aso4life1 at 25-07-2012 03:15 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Slimchery on 25-07-2012 02:43 PM
why did you like posting lies on naijapals, anybody that want to give fake news come here, who want to lie come here, why? i am presently in Ghana and since i am been in the route, i have never been ask of this yellow card and i don`t even have it, even people travel from Nigeria to Ghana is just an ID Card , work or school, why are you lying and giving false news, find job to do than all this rubbish post
ORO DI HUNNNN,ORO PA ESI JE, then the poster is not telling us the real story right? if we find out ourself, we go flog the poster 52 strokes of cane according to my religion law... Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 25-07-2012 03:15 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- nonsovin at 25-07-2012 03:21 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on 25-07-2012 02:09 PM
They don't want Nigerians in their country. Ghana must go, Nigerians must go. Yellow card ko, Green card ni. Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Kiss  Kiss
Posted: at 25-07-2012 03:21 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- richi192 at 25-07-2012 04:06 PM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 25-07-2012 04:06 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dizhadah at 25-07-2012 05:48 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 25-07-2012 05:48 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- interpo777 at 25-07-2012 07:47 PM (11 years ago)
AM NOT SURPRISED ANYWHERE,,,,
Posted: at 25-07-2012 07:47 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Senegal at 25-07-2012 08:48 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 25-07-2012 08:48 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Larrykingomoj at 25-07-2012 09:18 PM (11 years ago)
Be wise when you want to travel
Posted: at 25-07-2012 09:18 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BORN4NAIJA at 25-07-2012 09:49 PM (11 years ago)
NO BE GHANA THE COLLECT YOUR MONEY NA YOUR BROTHER FROM NAIJA DEY POSE AS GHANA OFFICIAL TO COLLECT YOUR MONEY.YOU DONE FALL FOR THEIR HAND.BE WISE.NAIJA TOO MUCHI NEARLY FALL FOR THEIR HAND WHEN I GO BUY  MY FIRST MOTOR FOR COTONU.THEY FULL THEIR LIKE HUNGRY LIONS
Posted: at 25-07-2012 09:49 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- denmal at 25-07-2012 11:24 PM (11 years ago)
naija
Posted: at 25-07-2012 11:24 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ifemylove at 26-07-2012 12:18 AM (11 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 26-07-2012 12:18 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mkpume22 at 26-07-2012 02:38 AM (11 years ago)
thatz nothing wrong there. haba !! na ur papa house you wan enter ni ? we must enter any country legally regardless of how small or big there are to nigeria. respect is a rescporical.if nigeria government lack rules &law that abide them, that is left for them. we shouldn't blame ghana for any reason bcos there are acting with their rules and law. Angry [/b
Posted: at 26-07-2012 02:38 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ricky3 at 26-07-2012 06:40 AM (11 years ago)
Ghana  presidents  names:
1. Jerry JOHN Rawlings
2. JOHN Agyekum Kuffuor
3. JOHN Ataa Mills
4. JOHN Mahama.
This looks like a trend. To be a president of Ghana, you'll have to have JOHN as part of your name
Posted: at 26-07-2012 06:40 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- BendelArmedRobb at 26-07-2012 07:25 AM (11 years ago)

A wife suspected her husband
for having sex with their maid,
so she set a trap for the husband
by sending the maid to village
for weekend without telling her
husband. At night, the husband
told his usual story 'darling, i
want to go and watch wrestling
match in the sitting room.' he
left. the wife silently went to the
maid's room lying on the bed
naked with no light, he opened
the door, joined her on the bed
without wasting time and
without a word, he had sex with
her, after the fifth round she
said 'it is enough, i catch you, so
this is how you used to have sex
with her, you will do two rounds
telling me you are tired. five
rounds now, you are still
demanding for more.
The gateman replied. "'sorry
madam, i don't know you are the
one. LMAO!.....................................una too much!!! coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this.
Posted: at 26-07-2012 07:25 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 26-07-2012 07:49 AM (11 years ago)
I dont know why Nigeria officials always make fool of Nigerians, why will they at the first place issue fake vacination card? even when Nigerians have paid good price for it, Thays why Idris should be always right, Nigeria jaga jaga, gudluck and others jaga jaga
Posted: at 26-07-2012 07:49 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 26-07-2012 07:49 AM (11 years ago)
I dont know why Nigeria officials always make fool of Nigerians, why will they at the first place issue fake vacination card? even when Nigerians have paid good price for it, Thays why Idris should be always right, Nigeria jaga jaga, gudluck and others jaga jaga
Posted: at 26-07-2012 07:49 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 26-07-2012 07:54 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: BendelArmedRobb on 26-07-2012 07:25 AM
A wife suspected her husband
for having sex with their maid,
so she set a trap for the husband
by sending the maid to village
for weekend without telling her
husband. At night, the husband
told his usual story 'darling, i
want to go and watch wrestling
match in the sitting room.' he
left. the wife silently went to the
maid's room lying on the bed
naked with no light, he opened
the door, joined her on the bed
without wasting time and
without a word, he had sex with
her, after the fifth round she
said 'it is enough, i catch you, so
this is how you used to have sex
with her, you will do two rounds
telling me you are tired. five
rounds now, you are still
demanding for more.
The gateman replied. "'sorry
madam, i don't know you are the
one. LMAO!.....................................una too much!!! coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this.
guy noting do u, but u go take lil time oo, cos kwili kwili wey l just dey manage shop for here just finish as l read this
Posted: at 26-07-2012 07:54 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Nicksam at 26-07-2012 08:15 AM (11 years ago)
OK NOW
Posted: at 26-07-2012 08:15 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- martino_martino at 26-07-2012 08:26 AM (11 years ago)
@chuxokonkwo it depends on the country like in Asia many countries did not need a yellow card but Thailand,Singapore and Malaysia need it so it's not a crime if Ghana needs a yellow card.
Posted: at 26-07-2012 08:26 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4