Ghana Denies Nigerians Entry Over Yellow Fever Card. YES BECAUSE OF FAKE. (Page 4)

Date: 25-07-2012 11:02 am (11 years ago) | Author: Augustine
1 2 3 [4]
- baba9t at 26-07-2012 03:02 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Prinzce on 26-07-2012 10:12 AM
What do you expect when you have proven to the rest of Africa that you guys look like human being but are not one
People call your dog my the same name you call it
Monkeys!

abahhhh, he be like say u dey  Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 26-07-2012 03:02 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- baba9t at 26-07-2012 03:02 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Prinzce on 26-07-2012 10:12 AM
What do you expect when you have proven to the rest of Africa that you guys look like human being but are not one
People call your dog my the same name you call it
Monkeys!

abahhhh, he be like say u dey  Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 26-07-2012 03:02 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- K-TRUTH at 26-07-2012 06:56 PM (11 years ago)
Make una insult una sef dey go.
Posted: at 26-07-2012 06:56 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BendelArmedRobb at 26-07-2012 07:38 PM (11 years ago)
OLUSEGUN OBASANJO DEY JEALOUS GOODLUCK JONATHAN'S BECAUSE NA PATIENCE COME DEY RULE NIGERIA AS A PRESIDENT NOW ..AND WHY GOODLUCK JONATHAN'S COME BE FIRST GUY MAN OF NIGERIA ....     goodluck jonathan's you  too much!!! coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this.
Posted: at 26-07-2012 07:38 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- davidbenz at 26-07-2012 07:50 PM (11 years ago)
a ghanian has just called me to join him up for a new and better place of work than where were b4 as i read this.they are more faithful than nigerian brothers,besides they still have that respect for meaningful nigerians.
Posted: at 26-07-2012 07:50 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- wakila at 26-07-2012 07:53 PM (11 years ago)
jamesbondchick
[Female]
Upcoming
   Re: Ghana Denies Nigerians Entry Over Yellow Fever Card. YES BECAUSE OF FAKE.
« posted : July 25, 2012, 01:10:27 PM (yesterday at 01:10 PM) »  

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

What???
Posted: at 26-07-2012 07:53 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Bettychy at 26-07-2012 10:38 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Prinzce on 26-07-2012 10:15 AM
Because you are fools
Can't you revolt?
Can't you stand up?
Can't you say no?
Can't you demontrate in millions?
Can't you take over?
Idiots!

In my early days here I used to thing people lack motivation, but no they just don`t see what you see even when they claim to know what you know. They chose to settle for what they see, good or bad, and that's the way things flow here. But one day, we'll see and stand
Posted: at 26-07-2012 10:38 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dlimelite at 27-07-2012 01:40 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ricky3 on 26-07-2012 06:40 AM
Ghana  presidents  names:
1. Jerry JOHN Rawlings
2. JOHN Agyekum Kuffuor
3. JOHN Ataa Mills
4. JOHN Mahama.
This looks like a trend. To be a president of Ghana, you'll have to have JOHN as part of your name
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin hmmmm
Posted: at 27-07-2012 01:40 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 27-07-2012 01:44 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: BendelArmedRobb on 26-07-2012 07:25 AM
A wife suspected her husband
for having sex with their maid,
so she set a trap for the husband
by sending the maid to village
for weekend without telling her
husband. At night, the husband
told his usual story 'darling, i
want to go and watch wrestling
match in the sitting room.' he
left. the wife silently went to the
maid's room lying on the bed
naked with no light, he opened
the door, joined her on the bed
without wasting time and
without a word, he had sex with
her, after the fifth round she
said 'it is enough, i catch you, so
this is how you used to have sex
with her, you will do two rounds
telling me you are tired. five
rounds now, you are still
demanding for more.
The gateman replied. "'sorry
madam, i don't know you are the
one. LMAO!.....................................una too much!!! coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this.
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 27-07-2012 01:44 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dickman2 at 28-07-2012 09:54 AM (11 years ago)
ok na..
Posted: at 28-07-2012 09:54 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kennyades at 29-07-2012 05:17 PM (11 years ago)
i just hate ghana for everything
Posted: at 29-07-2012 05:17 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- osamabinladin at 29-07-2012 09:40 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 29-07-2012 09:40 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dickman2 at 31-07-2012 10:54 PM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 31-07-2012 10:54 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- PidginMOUTH at 14-01-2013 08:56 AM (11 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 14-01-2013 08:56 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 [4]