Are Women Taking Over The Role Of Bread Winner In Nigeria? (Page 4)

Date: 26-07-2012 8:26 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 2 3 [4] 5
- ghanalove at 27-07-2012 06:13 PM (11 years ago)
Men are really lacking and becoming lazy.
Posted: at 27-07-2012 06:13 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ghanalove at 27-07-2012 06:15 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mejohn on 27-07-2012 02:29 PM
NO WOMAN CAN TAKE OVER THE POSITION OF MAN IN A FAMILY, MAN WAS CREATED TO TOP THE FAMILY, IT IS A DIVINE INSTITUTION, IT IS ALWAYS NATURAL, NO MATTER HOW HARD OR RICH ANY WOMAN CAN BE, SHE IS UNDER HER HUSBAND
AND SHE GOT TO RESPECT HIM AS HER HUSBAND. NO WOMAN CAN BE MAN, SO JUST BE WOMAN.
how can i be under my husband if he has not fulfilled his full position of being a man.

face it now a days money rules,if i make more than you i should be ahead.
Posted: at 27-07-2012 06:15 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- GodwinNoraNkiru at 27-07-2012 06:52 PM (11 years ago)
yes men are the head of the family while women are their helpers, so says the bible and a woman shall leave the parents house to the husband and they shall become one flesh, also the bible says two shall work for when one falls the other shall assist him,so don't say you regret the day you married him, was it against your wish that you married him, if he doesn't  have you can equally assist him. because you married him out of love, he doesn't work, or he doesn't bring home, let it not make you not to accord him that respect. Remember women like Sarah, Naomi and others from the bible they were good example to us so lets imitate them. if not for anything else your children's future.
Posted: at 27-07-2012 06:52 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Maggiecube at 27-07-2012 06:54 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: AllahIsGr8Alays on 27-07-2012 12:06 AM
  finlandshit,we the right thinking hausas know that you are an idiot,only that it is difficult for you to accept. stupidity is written in your families DNA. Anybody who told you to be yourself simply couldn’t have given you worse advice. I love to ask how old you are, but unfortunately I know you can’t count that high.I have met a lot of hard boiled eggs in my time, but you’re twenty minutes....I don’t know what makes you so dumb but it really works.

Ibo people are the worst i have seen on this forum,what is so special being ibo if not for the low lives and poor ways they reason.you claimed you moved Nigeria forward...with okrika wake up?  all ibo people do is fast quick money making illegal avenues.Or maybe anything fairly used brought from other countries which are killing the economy of the country.

You cannot rule Nigeria because your people are idiots. especially you finland shit!  You are a minority group and so shall it be. insha Allah!

I only insult the stupid people on this forum. So finland shit i see you have been playing stupid, you are winning!

GROW UP BOY
Posted: at 27-07-2012 06:54 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Maggiecube at 27-07-2012 06:57 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: AllahIsGr8Alays on 27-07-2012 09:29 AM
finlandshit,we the right thinking hausas know that you are an idiot,only that it is difficult for you to accept. stupidity is written in your families DNA. Anybody who told you to be yourself simply couldn’t have given you worse advice. I love to ask how old you are, but unfortunately I know you can’t count that high.I have met a lot of hard boiled eggs in my time, but you’re twenty minutes....I don’t know what makes you so dumb but it really works.

Ibo people are the worst i have seen on this forum,what is so special being ibo if not for the low lives and poor ways they reason.you claimed you moved Nigeria forward...with okrika wake up?  all ibo people do is fast quick money making illegal avenues.Or maybe anything fairly used brought from other countries which are killing the economy of the country.

You cannot rule Nigeria because your people are idiots. especially you finland shit!  You are a minority group and so shall it be. insha Allah!

I only insult the stupid people on this forum. So finland shit i see you have been playing stupid, you are winning!

slowfc*u*Kery as his name implies is a combination of different sperms donated by 200  stupid ibo men as his mother who all fc*u*Ked his mum slowly.

IT IS NOT FUNNY, STOP THIS SHIT AND MOVE FOWARD, WHY ARE YOU CAUSING TROUBLE HERE.
Posted: at 27-07-2012 06:57 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Maggiecube at 27-07-2012 06:58 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: AllahIsGr8Alays on 27-07-2012 09:30 AM

Ibo people are the worst i have seen on this forum,what is so special being ibo if not for the low lives and poor ways they reason.you claimed you moved Nigeria forward...with okrika wake up?  all ibo people do is fast quick money making illegal avenues.Or maybe anything fairly used brought from other countries which are killing the economy of the country.

You cannot rule Nigeria because your people are idiots. especially you finland shit!  You are a minority group and so shall it be. insha Allah!

slowfc*u*Kery as his name implies is a combination of different sperms donated by 200  stupid ibo men as his mother who all fc*u*Ked his mum slowly.

ATTENTION SEEKER
Posted: at 27-07-2012 06:58 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Maggiecube at 27-07-2012 07:04 PM (11 years ago)
THE PROBLEM TODAY IS EQUAL OPPORTUNITY, WHERE WIFE AND HUSBAND SHARES BILL EQUALLY, THAT MAN DOESN'T HAVE A RIGHT TO BOSS OR CONTROL OR EXPECT ANY RESPECT FROM HIS WIFE BCOS HE SOLD HIS BIRTHRATE.
Posted: at 27-07-2012 07:04 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- athena at 27-07-2012 07:28 PM (11 years ago)
rubbish
Posted: at 27-07-2012 07:28 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- osarobo62 at 27-07-2012 07:52 PM (11 years ago)
WELL, THEY HAVE BEEN BREAD-CHOPPERS FOR SO LONG.
 OUR PAPA SAY
" MAN SEE SNAKE, WOMAN KILL AM" ANY WAHALA?
SO LONG AS THE SNAKE DIE
Posted: at 27-07-2012 07:52 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- davidbenz at 27-07-2012 07:56 PM (11 years ago)
hello poster,why do u feel women are becoming bread winners? this is incredible! women are home taking care of the home while men on d field to make neccessary provisions.what are you saying.i guess that happens in your family.
Posted: at 27-07-2012 07:56 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- davidbenz at 27-07-2012 08:19 PM (11 years ago)
well...normal things are for the hard men.hard men do things to take the lead.the bones of women were taken from that of men,the brain of a man is 50percent faster than that of a woman.Women are made to be loved and cherish becos they remain compagno. if any faithful woman has the opportunity to finance a home,she must not take advantage of that,but i will advice any man becoming lazy bcos his wife is doing it,pls get up and act like the man u were created to be...dont forget the woman might become something else soonest,bcos men do thesame when woman is becoming a liability,so xpect thesame.be a man!

i just observed one thing in nigeria society,women are also becoming more patient than the men.over/quick reactions over trivial matters are now common among nigerian men.i hate this part.
Posted: at 27-07-2012 08:19 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- proly at 27-07-2012 09:57 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 27-07-2012 09:57 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 28-07-2012 03:23 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Sheree on 27-07-2012 08:46 AM
You no know before? The woman is only an helpmate to the man. There are some exception though, if the man loses his job or get involved in an accident and couldn't do anything for a period of time. Yes, the woman can take his place until he gets something. But, a man who just sits and plays drafts with lazy friends instead of stepping it up by getting a job, or something to provide for the family.
A man who cannot provide for his family is worse than an infidel.
TRUE TALK!
Posted: at 28-07-2012 03:23 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 28-07-2012 03:30 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Neglito on 27-07-2012 12:30 AM
The worst thing that can happen to a man is to be fed by a woman.
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 28-07-2012 03:30 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 28-07-2012 03:32 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Bettychy on 27-07-2012 12:36 AM
An old saying that is no more part of Nigeria's reality
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 28-07-2012 03:32 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 28-07-2012 03:33 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Bettychy on 27-07-2012 12:40 AM
You just wasted a whole lot of space here without making sense
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 28-07-2012 03:33 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- solojaro at 28-07-2012 07:31 AM (11 years ago)
Cheating don stop naau.
Posted: at 28-07-2012 07:31 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 28-07-2012 10:09 AM (11 years ago)
ok na..
Posted: at 28-07-2012 10:09 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- robin58 at 28-07-2012 11:17 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: winace on 26-07-2012 10:15 PM
Men are becuming lazy.
my dear you are so right, from my many years in Nigeria I never met a hard working man, they like to work hard at 419 only. Women run Nigeria from the cradle to the grave. Lazy African men........ Wink
Posted: at 28-07-2012 11:17 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- donklass at 28-07-2012 08:40 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: AllahIsGr8Alays on 27-07-2012 12:06 AM
  finlandshit,we the right thinking hausas know that you are an idiot,only that it is difficult for you to accept. stupidity is written in your families DNA. Anybody who told you to be yourself simply couldn’t have given you worse advice. I love to ask how old you are, but unfortunately I know you can’t count that high.I have met a lot of hard boiled eggs in my time, but you’re twenty minutes....I don’t know what makes you so dumb but it really works

THIS 'BO'Y' ALLASI, I 'VE BEEN READING A LOT OF YOUR ETHINC BIASED WRITE UP.
ONE WONDER WHAT COULD BE UR FUN IN DOING THIS.
I WILL ADVICE MEMBERS TO IGNORE THIS 'BOY' HE MAY LOOK LIKE IDIOT AND
TALK LIKE IDIOT , BUT DON'T LET THAT FOOL YOU, HE IS REALLY AN IDIOT.
NOTHING IS HIDDEN UNDER THE SUN, NEVER SAY NAVER, THIS FUN MIGTH COST
YOU A LIFE AMITION.

THIS '.

Ibo people are the worst i have seen on this forum,what is so special being ibo if not for the low lives and poor ways they reason.you claimed you moved Nigeria forward...with okrika wake up?  all ibo people do is fast quick money making illegal avenues.Or maybe

I
Posted: at 28-07-2012 08:40 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 [4] 5