LOL: Yvonne 'Vixen' Ekwere's Toyota Camry Stolen At Eko Oriental Hotel (Page 3)

Date: 29-07-2012 8:37 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5
- Doncas at 30-07-2012 10:30 AM (11 years ago)
Its really disappointing anyway. But lets think outside the box. In the business world of the same hospitality industry there are competitions from each other. this is done in connection with another hotel to create bad views about the said hotel to give her customers a second thought of choice in patronizing other hotels around the area. There must be other flashy and expensive cars parked in the same place but they chose to hijack the car that belongs to a star/famous person so that the news will go very public like we have it here. So based on your comments here they have achieved what they really want.

we must be very careful of the types of people we employ in our firms to avoid those that betray their firms for just a huge ransom. employ those who works for the job and not for the money and carefully monitor your employees no matter how good you trust him/her.
Posted: at 30-07-2012 10:30 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- chicco77 at 30-07-2012 10:52 AM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed
Posted: at 30-07-2012 10:52 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- richi192 at 30-07-2012 11:26 AM (11 years ago)
 Sad Sad Sad

Posted: at 30-07-2012 11:26 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- EmekaBlue at 30-07-2012 11:48 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: nonsovin on 30-07-2012 03:15 AM
HAHAHAHAHAHA   MY DEAR, YOU CAN SAY THAT AGAIN, AGAIN AND AGAIN!  I WONDER SOMEONE SAY THAT HER CAR IS LOST, INSTEAD OF SHOWING THE PICTURE OF THE CAR THAT WAS LOST, SHE WAS BUSY SHOWING US HER OWN PICTURE. I AM EVEN CONFUSED NOW, BECAUSE I DONT KNOW IF SHE IS THE ONE THEY STOLED. OR, IS SHE DOING BEAUTY CONTEST? ? ?
lolzz...U go fear nw!!!
Posted: at 30-07-2012 11:48 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Nigerman1 at 30-07-2012 11:51 AM (11 years ago)
Naija! I can understand anyone frustrated that the security Chief cannot speak English! But does it really matter, if he is Chinese or an Aboriginal Australian? It seems this tribal, racial, religious bias or whatever it is has so creeped deep into the minds of folks. I hailooooo Naija
Posted: at 30-07-2012 11:51 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Nigerman1 at 30-07-2012 11:58 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: nonsovin on 30-07-2012 03:15 AM
HAHAHAHAHAHA   MY DEAR, YOU CAN SAY THAT AGAIN, AGAIN AND AGAIN!  I WONDER SOMEONE SAY THAT HER CAR IS LOST, INSTEAD OF SHOWING THE PICTURE OF THE CAR THAT WAS LOST, SHE WAS BUSY SHOWING US HER OWN PICTURE. I AM EVEN CONFUSED NOW, BECAUSE I DONT KNOW IF SHE IS THE ONE THEY STOLED. OR, IS SHE DOING BEAUTY CONTEST? ? ?

Folks are writing up comments as if it was the lady that posted this news on naijapals with her pics. You guys should be serious for once!!
Posted: at 30-07-2012 11:58 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- osamabinladin at 30-07-2012 12:20 PM (11 years ago)
It is a shame
Posted: at 30-07-2012 12:20 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- beckysan at 30-07-2012 12:27 PM (11 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 30-07-2012 12:27 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- idealism at 30-07-2012 12:42 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Ifemylove on 29-07-2012 09:10 PM
i suspect the Chines guy.. cause, chines are professional thieves..
Grin Grin Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 30-07-2012 12:42 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- idealism at 30-07-2012 12:44 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: toibeli on 29-07-2012 09:13 PM
It's a big shame that a hotel that big cannot protect it's customers property.
its similar to insecurities in Nigeria...you never know how it comes... Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided
Posted: at 30-07-2012 12:44 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- idealism at 30-07-2012 12:52 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: toibeli on 29-07-2012 09:13 PM
It's a big shame that a hotel that big cannot protect it's customers property.
when their is insecurity in Nigeri
Posted: at 30-07-2012 12:52 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ifygee at 30-07-2012 12:52 PM (11 years ago)
It baffles me dat @ dis age of ours she dosnt av security of eny sort in her car . . . .well she or eny1 who cares myht wanna visit http//itrack.issng.com  . . . .d best solution on car tracking nd CCTV  . . . .
Posted: at 30-07-2012 12:52 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- mickky21 at 30-07-2012 01:31 PM (11 years ago)
it's really shameful.............
Posted: at 30-07-2012 01:31 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- daddison at 30-07-2012 01:34 PM (11 years ago)
Those Chinese are rogues. They should return the car to our gorgeous Yvonne
Posted: at 30-07-2012 01:34 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- BORN4NAIJA at 30-07-2012 02:58 PM (11 years ago)
WITH CALIFORNIA REGISTERED CAR? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 30-07-2012 02:58 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- cyntysweety at 30-07-2012 03:22 PM (11 years ago)
BORN4NAIJA
BORN4NAIJA
[Male]
Upcoming

Re: LOL: Yvonne 'Vixen' Ekwere's Toyota Camry Stolen At Eko Oriental Hotel
« posted : July 30, 2012, 02:58:12 PM (22 mins ago) »
WITH CALIFORNIA REGISTERED CAR? Huh? Huh? Huh?

i wonder ooooo! Except she wan show us another thing.
Posted: at 30-07-2012 03:22 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- moriztuos at 30-07-2012 03:46 PM (11 years ago)
it ll be found cod dey wldnt want 2 dent their image
Posted: at 30-07-2012 03:46 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yvonneobas at 30-07-2012 04:16 PM (11 years ago)
 Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry sorry o
Posted: at 30-07-2012 04:16 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- marcsino at 30-07-2012 04:31 PM (11 years ago)
Is quit on fortunate such a stupid thing should happen in a very big hotel of that standard, infact the manager should for the car
Posted: at 30-07-2012 04:31 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- bigdad95 at 30-07-2012 05:16 PM (11 years ago)
the babe cool lol,can i get her contact? Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink
Posted: at 30-07-2012 05:16 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4 5