![]() I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
| ||||||
that chick is flirting lol stay off Mr Ibu ReplyHOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
| ||||||
ibu is such a funny dude, i love u man Reply
| ||||||
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
Ibu na star? ReplyThen me I be wetin? Sun?
| ||||||
| ||||||
| ||||||
ibu dey try na... atleast him dey give us steady laugh Reply
| ||||||
Crazy Honorable Ibu...he funny no be small...I like him cos he makes people smile but never kill people with bomb and make their family cries Replyif u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
| ||||||
Mr Ibu dey behave sey e go sch of fainting b/c e sabi hw to do am wel wel, I lik his way.he's very funny. Reply
| ||||||
Ibu u too much§§§§§ una dey vex!my bb pin don lost for hia as i wan comment for dis post! Replythey can say whatever, i'ma do whatever,no pain is forever,yup you know this!
| ||||||
funny dude ReplyIF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
| ||||||
Let me quickly go get my flight ticket to Houston Tx. Reply
| ||||||
Quote from: aso4life1 on 30-07-2012 08:36 AM Crazy Honorable Ibu...he funny no be small...I like him cos he makes people smile but never kill people with bomb and make their family cries ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
| ||||||
ok Reply
| ||||||
| ||||||
Quote from: Neglito on 30-07-2012 09:13 AM Let me quickly go get my flight ticket to Houston Tx. ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
| ||||||
Quote from: verah on 30-07-2012 09:14 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I no dey there ooo, abi you want make them trace NP head office? I know if they know, they would have attack NP head office cos I know Boko Haram has agents on this site. Thank God for Nigeria. if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
| ||||||
| ||||||
Quote from: aso4life1 on 30-07-2012 08:36 AM Crazy Honorable Ibu...he funny no be small...I like him cos he makes people smile but never kill people with bomb and make their family cries ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()