Playboys are Beta Lovers (Page 5)

Date: 07-04-2008 7:06 pm (16 years ago) | Author: DonX
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 16
- myragonza at 26-04-2008 02:53 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: Donx on 26-04-2008 11:07 AM
Quote from: myragonza on 26-04-2008 03:49 AM
Quote from: naijainct on 25-04-2008 10:50 PM
Quote from: myragonza on 25-04-2008 01:52 PM
i can come up with something only when i am in the flight for 8hours or more...lol

hmm..........A lot of ideas and solutions comes to me in the bathroom that is why i take my time in there.

like playing with the soap.... Grin Grin Grin

soap huh... thats kind of lubricating i guess. Tongue

as long as u are not the one who bend to pick up that soap.. Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 26-04-2008 02:53 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Donx at 26-04-2008 03:52 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 26-04-2008 02:53 PM
i can come up with something only when i am in the flight for 8hours or more...lol

hmm..........A lot of ideas and solutions comes to me in the bathroom that is why i take my time in there.

as long as u are not the one who bend to pick up that soap.. Grin Grin Grin Grin

not at all on the contrary i would love to see u bend and pick up the soap..... Cool
Posted: at 26-04-2008 03:52 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- vincenice at 26-04-2008 04:50 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: Donx on 26-04-2008 03:52 PM

not at all on the contrary i would love to see u bend and pick up the soap..... Cool

so dat the Anaconda go entre the hole ba...........
Posted: at 26-04-2008 04:50 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Donx at 26-04-2008 04:56 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: vincenice on 26-04-2008 04:50 PM

you dey feel me.........
Posted: at 26-04-2008 04:56 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- vincenice at 26-04-2008 05:01 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: Donx on 26-04-2008 04:56 PM

you dey feel me.........

I dey fill u bross, if she no the koko she benlo for u make u entre paradise...........
Posted: at 26-04-2008 05:01 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- naijainct at 26-04-2008 05:20 PM (16 years ago)

Hell no.  Like sitting on the toilet seat and posting on this forum
Posted: at 26-04-2008 05:20 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- Vixenx at 26-04-2008 11:39 PM (16 years ago)
Playboys are Beta Lovers

Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 26-04-2008 11:39 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 27-04-2008 05:35 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: vincenice on 26-04-2008 05:01 PM

you dey feel me.........

I dey fill u bross, if she no the koko she benlo for u make u entre paradise...........

paradise is the right hole....not the wrong one sha...

Posted: at 27-04-2008 05:35 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Donx at 27-04-2008 04:25 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 27-04-2008 05:35 AM

you dey feel me.........

definitely the right hole.. the gracious one
Posted: at 27-04-2008 04:25 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- Vixenx at 27-04-2008 09:03 PM (16 years ago)
 Playboys are Beta Lovers
Posted: at 27-04-2008 09:03 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 28-04-2008 05:04 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: Donx on 27-04-2008 04:25 PM

you dey feel me.........

then i wouldn't need to bend and picked up the soap.....i need to stand against the bathroom wall then...

Posted: at 28-04-2008 05:04 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Donx at 28-04-2008 01:29 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 28-04-2008 05:04 AM
Quote from: Donx on 27-04-2008 04:25 PM

you dey feel me.........

then i wouldn't need to bend and picked up the soap.....i need to stand against the bathroom wall then...

that would be be.... you are a genius!
Posted: at 28-04-2008 01:29 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- oprah at 28-04-2008 01:32 PM (16 years ago)
Are they really beta lovers?
Posted: at 28-04-2008 01:32 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- Donx at 28-04-2008 01:50 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: oprah on 28-04-2008 01:32 PM

What do u think? Cool Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 28-04-2008 01:50 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- Vixenx at 28-04-2008 01:52 PM (16 years ago)
yeah for d play boy bunnies Cheesy
Posted: at 28-04-2008 01:52 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Donx at 28-04-2008 01:56 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 28-04-2008 01:52 PM
yeah for d play boy bunnies Cheesy

who are the play boy bunnies V...?
Posted: at 28-04-2008 01:56 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- Donx at 29-04-2008 10:01 AM (16 years ago)

The make u scream for more
Posted: at 29-04-2008 10:01 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- Donx at 29-04-2008 10:02 AM (16 years ago)

They make u scream for more
Posted: at 29-04-2008 10:02 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- myragonza at 29-04-2008 10:05 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: Donx on 29-04-2008 10:02 AM

have u tried...?

Posted: at 29-04-2008 10:05 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Donx at 29-04-2008 10:09 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 29-04-2008 10:05 AM
Quote from: Donx on 29-04-2008 10:02 AM

have u tried...?

With a play Girl yeah... thats why i need me a anoda play baby
Posted: at 29-04-2008 10:09 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 16