Playboys are Beta Lovers (Page 3)

Date: 07-04-2008 7:06 pm (16 years ago) | Author: DonX
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 16
- teephah at 22-04-2008 05:16 PM (16 years ago)
Is it because you are a playboy,b'cos you have to be a playboy for you to know girls fall mostly for your kind of person.

They know what girls want and how to give it,thats why they are betta lovers
Posted: at 22-04-2008 05:16 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- naijainct at 22-04-2008 05:55 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: teephah on 22-04-2008 05:16 PM
Is it because you are a playboy,b'cos you have to be a playboy for you to know girls fall mostly for your kind of person.

u can play all u like but please leave Puerto rican girls alone. she'd come to ur house at night and slash ur car tires. imagine waking up to go to work and not being able to. take ur play else where dudes.
Posted: at 22-04-2008 05:55 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- Donx at 22-04-2008 08:01 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: naijainct on 22-04-2008 05:55 PM

u can play all u like but please leave Puerto rican girls alone. she'd come to ur house at night and slash ur car tires. imagine waking up to go to work and not being able to. take ur play else where dudes.

The tires can be fixed, but i am sure she enjoyed the treat while it lasted
Posted: at 22-04-2008 08:01 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- teephah at 22-04-2008 08:22 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: Donx on 22-04-2008 08:01 PM

You must be a player if not you will not say the tires can be fixed.

A naughty big boy player,thats what you are.
Posted: at 22-04-2008 08:22 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- Donx at 22-04-2008 08:25 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: teephah on 22-04-2008 08:22 PM
Quote from: Donx on 22-04-2008 08:01 PM

You must be a player if not you will not say the tires can be fixed.

A naughty big boy player,thats what you are.

uhmmmm...... i guess somebody just got fried.
Posted: at 22-04-2008 08:25 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- myragonza at 23-04-2008 06:58 AM (16 years ago)
Brasilian Gals are better Playgals.... Cool

Posted: at 23-04-2008 06:58 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Donx at 23-04-2008 08:55 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 23-04-2008 06:58 AM

really? i need to get myself one Cool.... anyone interested? so myragonza hook me up with one. Wink
Posted: at 23-04-2008 08:55 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- myragonza at 23-04-2008 08:58 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: Donx on 23-04-2008 08:55 AM

really? i need to get myself one Cool.... anyone interested? so myragonza hook me up with one. Wink

my grandmother.....she is a pure one....used to be a playa.... Grin

Posted: at 23-04-2008 08:58 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Donx at 23-04-2008 09:26 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 23-04-2008 08:58 AM

your grandma!!! men! your grandpa much be a lucky guy... but incase ur grandma still have connection to brazilian girls... i need one.
Posted: at 23-04-2008 09:26 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- myragonza at 23-04-2008 10:01 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: Donx on 23-04-2008 09:26 AM

your grandma!!! men! your grandpa much be a lucky guy... but incase ur grandma still have connection to brazilian girls... i need one.

ok.....i will IM her.... Cool

Posted: at 23-04-2008 10:01 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Donx at 23-04-2008 10:23 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 23-04-2008 10:01 AM

that would be nice of you..... Cheesy

Posted: at 23-04-2008 10:23 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- myragonza at 23-04-2008 10:25 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: Donx on 23-04-2008 10:23 AM

Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 23-04-2008 10:25 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- teephah at 23-04-2008 05:25 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: Donx on 23-04-2008 10:23 AM

[/quoIts so good to know you are a player,b'cos you just identify yourself as one.
Posted: at 23-04-2008 05:25 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- Vixenx at 24-04-2008 02:37 AM (16 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 24-04-2008 02:37 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ekwu_2000 at 24-04-2008 08:57 AM (16 years ago)
na waooooooo.....

Posted: at 24-04-2008 08:57 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- myragonza at 24-04-2008 09:09 AM (16 years ago)
Playboys are Beta Lovers

as in playboy magazines...? Cheesy

Posted: at 24-04-2008 09:09 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ekwu_2000 at 24-04-2008 09:10 AM (16 years ago)
no as in Nackson magazines...

Posted: at 24-04-2008 09:10 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- myragonza at 24-04-2008 09:12 AM (16 years ago)
i see.....so u are a playboy,Ekwu..?

Posted: at 24-04-2008 09:12 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ekwu_2000 at 24-04-2008 09:13 AM (16 years ago)
no ma'am  im a good boy.

Posted: at 24-04-2008 09:13 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- myragonza at 24-04-2008 09:14 AM (16 years ago)
how good is that...?

Posted: at 24-04-2008 09:14 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 16

1. 74Yr Old Woman Robs Bank At Gunpoint After Losing Her Life Savings To Online Scammers

2. We Find Love in Unexpected Places – Bimbo Ademoye Writes As She Shares Loved-up Photo With Timi

3. Ex-runs Girl Lands Herself In Trouble After Finding Out Her Former Client Is Her Brother-in-Law

4. How Abusive Nigerian Man, Beat Wife To Death Months After Relocating To The UK

5. Late Mohbad’s Toxicology Result Ready As Pathologist Begins Evaluation

6. Actress, Stella Udeze Reveals Why Actresses Have Unhappy Relationships

7. Interior Minister, Tunji-Ojo To Relocate Suleja Correctional Centres To Avoid Inmate Escape

8. 'Avoid Panic Buying, Petrol Prices Not Changing' — NNPC To Nigerians

3. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

4. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

5. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

6. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

7. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

8. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

9. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

10. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria