Quote from: faggo on 30-07-2012 10:56 PM Igbo again,this time their women,both their men and women are thesame criminals WHO CARES ABOKI? TAKE BANANA TILL YOU GO YOOOOOOOOOO
WHAT A SHAME.MUST IT BE DRUG FOR GODSAKE? Reply
DRUG IS NOT A SMALL MONEY EVEN HERE IN NAIJA.WHY NOT INVEST THAT MONEY INTO SOMETHING ELSE OTHER THAN DRUG .IN SHORT IT SERVE THEM BETTER Reply
Quote from: ashadestiney on 30-07-2012 04:26 PM igbo kwenu......... guy this is not a tribal problem ok...mind you i'm not of igbo origin but you and i know that every tribe has its bad eggs so stop this tribalistic jab ok...instead of even thanking God that they were caught in 9ja and not malaysia or wherever they said they are going to...1st, those people will claim they caught nigerians and not igbos and they may likely not live to tell the story!
They are lucky they were not caught in Malaysia otherwise they’ll be a dead meat in Malaysia. At least they’ll serve their sentences in Nigeria and they can even start a family while serving time. While in prison they can fall in love, make lov, get pregnant and have babies. This is Nigeria the land of the law.............................! Reply//www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,123160.0.html
NEVER GIVE UP,KEEP TRYING JOO. Reply
Quote from: henro922 on 31-07-2012 01:39 AM NEVER GIVE UP,KEEP TRYING JOO. Keep trying to do what be a drug smuggler?
Quote from: ashadestiney on 30-07-2012 04:26 PM igbo kwenu......... Ozu nwuru anwu
Quote from: ashadestiney on 30-07-2012 04:26 PM igbo kwenu......... Hausa/Fulani Herdsmen kwenu ,you guys have succeed to name Nigerian a terrorist national....as for drug business is better than suicide bomber.most of the big stars around the world do drug business even imports them in turns.white people have been into the game for long,so what even those girls do today is not a news.drug business is a risk either you gain or you loose.listen aboki world involve in drug business so is not a new deal again cumtart . SELF-CONFIDENCE IS THE FIRST REQUISITE TO GREAT UNDERTAKINGS.
They should thank their stars that it's not in Malaysia dem catch them...them try and make dem face their jail term squarely. Replyif u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Quote from: ashadestiney on 30-07-2012 08:47 PM your point is what? there are igbos ladies in that area already........ ![]() ![]() the symptoms range from Ethnicity, Tribalism, Bigotry and Mental problem frustrate you life more , heart attack will soon kill you wh*rebag skank shitbagger terrorist ..... SELF-CONFIDENCE IS THE FIRST REQUISITE TO GREAT UNDERTAKINGS.
E good as dem catch dem for 9ija. because if dem catch dem abroad na death penalty. Useless women Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Good 4 them Reply
NAIJA una too much!!!coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this
OK NOW..BUT THEIR ARE STILL BETTER THEM DOES PEOPLE IN OUR GOVERNMENT THAT STEALING OUR MONEY..WHAT THEIR ARE DOING IS BUYING AND SALEING Reply
Quote from: ashadestiney on 30-07-2012 04:26 PM igbo kwenu......... but nawa for youuuuuoooooooooooooo......
poverty is what led them into drug traficking,the truth is tha our govt has pushed many into committing crimes Reply
Quote from: ashadestiney on 30-07-2012 04:26 PM igbo kwenu......... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
hmmmm short of words......dont carry this thing to asia...its risky brodas and sistas....if you are caught all the pay u have made before will be recalled back from naija to the country in question to settle and its one out of hundred....if they ever leave them...be warned....brodas and sistas......... Reply