ladies,cooking and chores... (Page 9)

Date: 11-04-2008 9:32 pm (17 years ago) | Author: max payne
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10
- philomena87 at 31-07-2008 07:44 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: diran1475 on 31-07-2008 05:49 PM
..yep.. super fun... but careful o make the food no burn finish.. Grin Grin Grin
@ Phil... lol.. at least u dey feel me abi

who i go feel if no be u... Grin Kiss
Posted: at 31-07-2008 07:44 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diran1475 at 31-07-2008 08:09 PM (16 years ago)
 Kiss ...back @u
Posted: at 31-07-2008 08:09 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyin at 31-07-2008 08:39 PM (16 years ago)
lol.Philo i dey see u ooooooo.
Posted: at 31-07-2008 08:39 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- philomena87 at 31-07-2008 09:06 PM (16 years ago)
@onyin.. no be wetin u think ooo... na tat way gurls dey use yarn guys to arrive for pocket...lol
Posted: at 31-07-2008 09:06 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 31-07-2008 09:08 PM (16 years ago)
@Philo.but u just tlk say u dey feel am.lol
Posted: at 31-07-2008 09:08 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- darkocean002 at 1-08-2008 12:38 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: LayifaKpe on 30-07-2008 09:22 PM
Quote from: winkydazzle on 30-07-2008 08:05 PM
well as for me i dont tink its quite a big deal for ladies to cook.but guys should also be useful in the kitchen...

In that way cooking will be done fast...plus touch touch nd more kisses for you....
oc

yes thats what men are suppose to do while she cooks. you touuching and kissing wld hasten d cooking.. she just cant wait to finish up Grin
Posted: at 1-08-2008 12:38 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 1-08-2008 08:57 AM (16 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

just don't mess with what u touches into the food oooooo..... Grin

Posted: at 1-08-2008 08:57 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- diran1475 at 1-08-2008 11:20 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 31-07-2008 09:08 PM

..is it not good for her to be feeling me.. aint u feeling me too?
Posted: at 1-08-2008 11:20 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- darkocean002 at 1-08-2008 12:38 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on  1-08-2008 08:57 AM
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

just don't mess with what u touches into the food oooooo..... Grin

i know......just d booty and kissing d neck Grin
Posted: at 1-08-2008 12:38 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- walerian at 1-08-2008 12:44 PM (16 years ago)
just dont burn down the house cos i live next door
Posted: at 1-08-2008 12:44 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diran1475 at 1-08-2008 03:44 PM (16 years ago)
.. go buy extinguishers fast..u aint safe if thats the deal....
Posted: at 1-08-2008 03:44 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- philomena87 at 1-08-2008 04:19 PM (16 years ago)
lol...òdiran
Posted: at 1-08-2008 04:19 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- walerian at 1-08-2008 04:30 PM (16 years ago)
make i go buy extinguisher becos dem want make luv wen food dey for faya abi?
if anytin do me u self go dey inside wahala. phil u self dey laff?
Posted: at 1-08-2008 04:30 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- philomena87 at 1-08-2008 04:31 PM (16 years ago)
sorry bobo na.. na laugh dey come out by e self..
Posted: at 1-08-2008 04:31 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 1-08-2008 09:58 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: diran1475 on  1-08-2008 11:20 AM

i dey feel u too. Wink
Posted: at 1-08-2008 09:58 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- Vixenx at 2-08-2008 12:30 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: walerian on 25-07-2008 04:11 PM
well its so sad dat u were not tot how to cook. u r used to eatin outside is another pityful tin. maybe ur boo hasn't got wat he wants dats why he's not complainin yet but trust me, he will. dats why ur type find it difficult to get a man of respect.

lmao..and you must still be living in the villages... Cheesy Cheesy wake up and smell 2008. Most guys today don't care about that, only those that are brought up in the villages that thinks that way...My man is very happy and have gotten everything he wants and more..but still ain't got no problems with it cuz i told him that from the beginning. And u speak of respect?..hahahahah!..Respect is the number one thing in my book when it comes to relationships...and other things too..And the funny thing is that ii don't even have to ask for any of those..he will call and ask what i want to eat so he can cook it for me...Now thats what i call a real man..You are used to those "ime obodo" women that sleeps and die in the kitchen for the sake of pleasing their men..child plz......Maybe you should get with it instead of sitting your ass down waitin on girl to cook a meal for you...He ain't complain..........and its how many yrs now?Huh?...wow!..plz snatch out of it and realize that you are now leaving in 2008!.. Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 2-08-2008 12:30 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- darkocean002 at 2-08-2008 12:55 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: walerian on  1-08-2008 12:44 PM
just dont burn down the house cos i live next door

am just trying to help her in the kitchen, but nothin like fire. dont be scared
Posted: at 2-08-2008 12:55 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- darkocean002 at 2-08-2008 12:59 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: vixenx on  2-08-2008 12:30 AM
Quote from: walerian on 25-07-2008 04:11 PM
well its so sad dat u were not tot how to cook. u r used to eatin outside is another pityful tin. maybe ur boo hasn't got wat he wants dats why he's not complainin yet but trust me, he will. dats why ur type find it difficult to get a man of respect.

lmao..and you must still be living in the villages... Cheesy Cheesy wake up and smell 2008. Most guys today don't care about that, only those that are brought up in the villages that thinks that way...My man is very happy and have gotten everything he wants and more..but still ain't got no problems with it cuz i told him that from the beginning. And u speak of respect?..hahahahah!..Respect is the number one thing in my book when it comes to relationships...and other things too..And the funny thing is that ii don't even have to ask for any of those..he will call and ask what i want to eat so he can cook it for me...Now thats what i call a real man..You are used to those "ime obodo" women that sleeps and die in the kitchen for the sake of pleasing their men..child plz......Maybe you should get with it instead of sitting your ass down waitin on girl to cook a meal for you...He ain't complain..........and its how many yrs now?Huh?...wow!..plz snatch out of it and realize that you are now leaving in 2008!.. Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

now whats 2008 got to do with cooking? pls u girls shld tell me all you type here are just jokes. it cant be real, losing one culture is more like losing sanity.. believe me.. am waiting for your response if its just jokes or real before i continue.
Posted: at 2-08-2008 12:59 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diran1475 at 3-08-2008 03:53 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on  1-08-2008 09:58 PM
Quote from: diran1475 on  1-08-2008 11:20 AM

i dey feel u too. Wink

Thanks jare..lol
Posted: at 3-08-2008 03:53 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- darkocean002 at 3-08-2008 04:30 PM (16 years ago)
whats going on in here?
Posted: at 3-08-2008 04:30 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10