what do you think about obesity?

Date: 03-04-2009 10:41 pm (15 years ago) | Author: joshua igbasan
- at 3-04-2009 10:41 PM (15 years ago)
hi what do you think about obesity and how far can you go to curb it?

Posted: at 3-04-2009 10:41 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- rbest at 21-04-2009 04:15 PM (15 years ago)
obesity is death
Posted: at 21-04-2009 04:15 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- McBona at 28-04-2009 01:24 AM (14 years ago)
Well, all I know too well is that obesity can kill... but one thing that kills obesity is 'PHENTERMINE'.

Moreover U cann't live on Phentermine for all d days of Ur life.
Posted: at 28-04-2009 01:24 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nollylove at 5-05-2009 02:10 PM (14 years ago)
It's not healthy, we must fight it with healthy eating.
Posted: at 5-05-2009 02:10 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- night_sky at 7-05-2009 01:57 PM (14 years ago)
Eat healthy and don't be a couch potato.
Posted: at 7-05-2009 01:57 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- GlamourPuss at 27-06-2009 10:44 AM (14 years ago)
obesity is awful
hate fat ppl
Posted: at 27-06-2009 10:44 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Saint4J at 13-08-2009 03:16 PM (14 years ago)
Obesity! whey worried about being obesed. We don't have to question nature for any reason. Everyone is unique before the creator. Some atmospheres demand obesed people that only them fit in. Well, if you think you're obesed and need to get rid of it, the only safe measures are constant exercise and diet watch. Thanks.
Posted: at 13-08-2009 03:16 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- RomeoBoy at 14-10-2009 01:39 PM (14 years ago)
have u been a victim of it
Posted: at 14-10-2009 01:39 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- simele at 19-10-2009 03:43 PM (14 years ago)
obesity is cause do to excess starch food
Posted: at 19-10-2009 03:43 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- GlamourPuss at 22-01-2010 05:34 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dollarwise on 12-10-2009 05:23 PM
Being overweight or obese puts you at greater health risk of stroke, cardiovascular disease, high blood pressure, major organ failure, diabetes, cancer, damage to joints, varicose veins, arteriosclerosis and many other health problems.

The best way to tackle obesity is by  natural means and not through drugs, which are synthetic and have side effects. A highly recommended and most effective natural way of losing weight safely is through the POWER 4 Slimming and Health Program. It does not involve swallowing of tablets or capsules like many other programs require. Many Nigerians and people from all over the world have been able to achieve amazing results with this healthy, natural program for weight loss.

To know more about the Power 4 Slimming and Health program, call 08052914930 for a free invitation to a seminar that expains it all.

Thanks.

hmm..obese ppl are jst too lazy 2do somtin. i feel sorry 4dem but dnt respect dem at d same time. ew...its all deir fault only if its nt caused by any illness, nt lazyness
Posted: at 22-01-2010 05:34 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- sadgirl2423 at 29-01-2010 03:15 PM (14 years ago)
hmm honestly im perfectly happy being the size that i am and yes it can cause health risks but i havnt had a problem yet and id rather have some meat on me then to look all nasty skinny so for those of u stating u hate fat people oh well ur not that smart to be saying u hate someone thats alil racist dnt u think thats hating someone for how they look so grow up and be happy with who ad what u are god made us all diff not everyone needs to be the same and if ur happy with urself then thats all that matters
Posted: at 29-01-2010 03:15 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- calderwood at 30-01-2010 01:35 PM (14 years ago)
I think obesity should be disourage and people shuld eat rite and excercise 2 remain healthy and fit
Posted: at 30-01-2010 01:35 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ifeyemi5 at 2-02-2010 01:26 AM (14 years ago)
obesity can cause death.altough some people are obese and lucky without any health risk.but its better to exercise,and eat healthy.have  gall bladder stone,its caused by fatten food or fast food.i have to do the surgery.one thing i found abroad is a lot of children age 12-18 are obese in america and some of them have diabetes e.t.c
Posted: at 2-02-2010 01:26 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- kenyawest at 2-02-2010 09:15 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: GlamourPuss on 27-06-2009 10:44 AM
obesity is awful
hate fat ppl

Hate is a very strong word.
Why do you hate fat people?
Posted: at 2-02-2010 09:15 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kenyawest at 2-02-2010 09:27 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dollarwise on 12-10-2009 05:23 PM
Being overweight or obese puts you at greater health risk of stroke, cardiovascular disease, high blood pressure, major organ failure, diabetes, cancer, damage to joints, varicose veins, arteriosclerosis and many other health problems.

The best way to tackle obesity is by  natural means and not through drugs, which are synthetic and have side effects. A highly recommended and most effective natural way of losing weight safely is through the POWER 4 Slimming and Health Program. It does not involve swallowing of tablets or capsules like many other programs require. Many Nigerians and people from all over the world have been able to achieve amazing results with this healthy, natural program for weight loss.

To know more about the Power 4 Slimming and Health program, call 08052914930 for a free invitation to a seminar that expains it all.

Thanks.

Do you have such products in North America?
Posted: at 2-02-2010 09:27 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Agatex at 3-02-2010 10:31 AM (14 years ago)
DISCIPLINE IS ALL IT TAKES TO BE AT THE RIGHT SHAPE, THERE IS DIFFERENT BETWEEN BEEN FAT AND OBESITY. THOUGH EXCESS OF THE FAT CAN LEAD TO OBESITY BUT THERE IS NOTHING WRONG WITH A MODERATE WEIGHT.
Posted: at 3-02-2010 10:31 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dolphinkate at 4-02-2010 01:45 AM (14 years ago)
Good question.

To a limit i think is creation of GOD, which we dont have to question.

If it s becoming to extreme, then it s sickness and handicap. Then one has to try to reduce. If its really caused by fat sugar food, overfeeding and lazyness, then u have to change ur lifestyle and eating habbits permanently.

But we need to be careful in prejudging. Many (most?) extreme fat ppl r having some deseases, which r causing the raising weight and bigness on their body. Those ppl r eating almost perfect healthy and not beeing lazy couch potatoes, but nevertheless having overweight. For them It s hard to slim down and to keep the ideal weight. If reducing weight would be so easy, i guess we would not have obesity ppl anymore.

The ones, who r having a sweet slim body, should be glad and thank GOD for it and pray, that it will remain slim.
Posted: at 4-02-2010 01:45 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- prince316 at 4-02-2010 05:02 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dolphinkate on  4-02-2010 01:45 AM
Good question.

If it s becoming to extreme, then it s sickness and handicap. Then one has to try to reduce. If its really caused by fat sugar food, overfeeding and lazyness, then u have to change ur lifestyle and eating habbits permanently.

But we need to be careful in prejudging. Many (most?) extreme fat ppl r having some deseases, which r causing the raising weight and bigness on their body. Those ppl r eating almost perfect healthy and not beeing lazy couch potatoes, but nevertheless having overweight. For them It s hard to slim down and to keep the ideal weight. If reducing weight would be so easy, i guess we would not have obesity ppl anymore.

The ones, who r having a sweet slim body, should be glad and thank GOD for it and pray, that it will remain slim.

so u mean someone like me that have  sweet slim body i have to thank God and pray  abi lol
Posted: at 4-02-2010 05:02 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dolphinkate at 4-02-2010 11:15 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: prince316 on  4-02-2010 05:02 PM
Quote from: dolphinkate on  4-02-2010 01:45 AM
Good question.

so u mean someone like me that have  sweet slim body i have to thank God and pray  abi lol

hahaha. yes, thank GOD for beeing slim.

In case u dont like to be slim, i could give u some extra pounds from me. Wink
Posted: at 4-02-2010 11:15 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- GlamourPuss at 6-02-2010 08:27 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kenyawest on  2-02-2010 09:15 PM
Quote from: GlamourPuss on 27-06-2009 10:44 AM
obesity is awful
hate fat ppl

Hate is a very strong word.
Why do you hate fat people?

hate em not just cuz of deir looks which is reli disgustin 4me..dey can change evrytin but dey ar too lazy 2put up deir ass n start exercisin..n stop eatin shitzz. sometimes feel sorry 4dem, but its all deir fault. we all ar HUMAN n a human is a great creature, we have powerful mind n we can make our body luk anyhow we want. but u hav 2wrk hard 4it.dey jst dnt wana do anytin xcept wishing dey were normal
Posted: at 6-02-2010 08:27 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming