I recently found out that my beloved aje girl friend is going out with my dad what can i do about that??the main problem is that i still have feeling's for her.I really need to pay her back!
Posted: at 12-04-2008 04:40 AM (17 years ago) | Newbie
myragonza at 12-04-2008 06:08 AM (17 years ago) (f)
naijainct at 10-08-2008 02:49 PM (16 years ago) (m)
Quote from: matrixer on 12-04-2008 04:40 AM
I recently found out that my beloved aje girl friend is going out with my dad what can i do about that??the main problem is that i still have feeling's for her.I really need to pay her back!
wow! u don't wanna contest with ur dad so I suggest u kawa........
Posted: at 10-08-2008 02:49 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
wow! u don't wanna contest with ur dad so I suggest u kawa........
LOLLLLL
WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Posted: at 10-08-2008 03:03 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
darkocean002 at 10-08-2008 06:15 PM (16 years ago) (m)
Quote from: matrixer on 12-04-2008 04:40 AM
what kind crazy feeling is that?
Posted: at 10-08-2008 06:15 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
monalisa at 13-08-2008 06:07 PM (16 years ago) (f)
what sort of feelings is that, forget her, as for ur dad talk to him, n dont allow the sleeping dog lies, pay her back in anyway, if u can. cos such a person can as well kill u without ur notice.
Posted: at 13-08-2008 06:07 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
pay her back for choosing obokun over shawa...
i'll only advice u to dine with d devil so that u can learn some of his skills...pally ur dad proper so that u can findout and learn what made ur babe look his way, ou else other ones will follow suit...
Posted: at 13-08-2008 07:19 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
what sort of feelings is that, forget her, as for ur dad talk to him, n dont allow the sleeping dog lies, pay her back in anyway, if u can. cos such a person can as well kill u without ur notice.
Girl, dat's harsh, relax, haa, there are better things to do in life than "war of the Roses"
Quote from: JUMPER on 13-08-2008 06:13 PM
Perhaps she'd been ur dad's gfrnd b4 u intruded.
Thank u, u sabi reason
WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Posted: at 13-08-2008 07:30 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
PreetyInstinct at 15-08-2009 03:42 PM (15 years ago) (f)
Quote from: BUNMI123 on 15-08-2009 03:39 PM
Just forgive her.......
Bros did she say sorry ni abi?
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!
Posted: at 15-08-2009 03:42 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
pin ha simple
Posted: at 15-08-2009 04:45 PM (15 years ago) | Hero