heard abou it as well but you know these celebs always seem to live in a diffrent cloud to ours so i wonder why they r not making an official announcement about something that obvious..two black people divorcce?dont think so by the time both families give em a talking to she ll chill out lol Reply![]()
lol..well i heard they purchased either a 60 or 90 day wedding license and gotta make a decision before it runs out..infact i believe they did get married cause i read somewhere where mary J.Blige was congratulating them and stuffs..but these celebs can fool ppl oo.. Reply
I think they did get married, but it was really private and small...from what I heard. I don't know why they would act like something so big as a wedding was no big deal. I know they don't want the media to poke their nose in the business, but it's like they don't even want anyone to know they're married. Reply
re:beyone and jigga married Replyabout time
Yeah they got married in new york but they made it private...so no one knos!!! Reply
Its about time, though i really dont know what she sees in that guy...a replica of mcanthony and Jlo marrying!!! wonders shall... Reply![]() You can lose a lot of MONEY chasing girls but can NEVER lose girls chasing money!!
Quote from: ugodaniels on 13-04-2008 07:34 PM Its about time, though i really dont know what she sees in that guy...a replica of mcanthony and Jlo marrying!!! wonders shall... you wonder what beyonce sees in jigga? well this is it''$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$'' ![]()
Yea Jigga's gat the benjamins...no doubt BUT B's still not doing bad herself..notlike she's a gold digga?! Reply![]() You can lose a lot of MONEY chasing girls but can NEVER lose girls chasing money!!
I guess we'll be waiting for her pregnancy news next, and who knows she might even be pregnant now.. Reply![]()
I thot she said she doesnt wanna get preggers for the next 10 years!! ReplyYou can lose a lot of MONEY chasing girls but can NEVER lose girls chasing money!!
thats what she's saying now, but don't be surprised if its revealed that she's pregnant months from now..I read enough of these celebs to know how they operate. Reply![]() ![]()
i am just confused...i am happy for them but still confused....the last time i heard about them was that Beyonce was pregnant with Usher's baby and Jayz was dating Rihanna...... Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: myragonza on 14-04-2008 05:17 PM i am just confused...i am happy for them but still confused....the last time i heard about them was that Beyonce was pregnant with Usher's baby and Jayz was dating Rihanna...... What?!!! LOL...that is so hilarous...Myra please tell me who gives you this juicy news...that is so wrong...Usher's wifey is that wowo woman...what is her name again sef? Usher used to be my boo until he really messed up and hooked up with that man-stealing heifer....so pissed... ![]()
from what i heard... Replyjay was creepin' 'round with rihanna beyonce got vexed n startin' doin' Prince Usher heard she wuz available n made some moves rihanna ditched chris got fed up with rihanna n decided to give jordin sparks a try (hence jordin gettin' all "touchy-feely" with chris on the Idols performance the other nyt) and jordin...well lets just say she's been flirtin' 'round with that deadbeat omarion
its ok magazine that she is pregnant. but i know the got married on the 4th of april and they booth got matching tattoos that say "4" Reply@ daryl i tot i was the only one that noticed that chris and jordan thing. and ur story is completely true...lol
yep, definitely sme on-stage chemistry.but dude chris kept it all business-ish.as for ma lil story, well there y'all have it, ive got a witness in da house Reply![]()
i wont mind if chris brown was looking at me like that...buisness or no buisness Reply![]() ![]()
Lol... Reply@daryl..that your story i can't help but believe.. I knew something was up long time before it made headlines.. @2HT2TCH..girl keep your fingers crossed that i will still find his number in my lil black book.. ![]() ![]() and i also knew beyonce had to be pregnant for this marriage thang to take place privately.. ![]()
Quote from: 2HT2TCH on 15-04-2008 01:36 AM i wont mind if chris brown was looking at me like that...buisness or no buisness ![]() ![]() You do know my other name is chris, so, can i also make that call? ![]() You can lose a lot of MONEY chasing girls but can NEVER lose girls chasing money!!