| ||||||
Quote from: Neglito on 2-08-2012 12:22 AM My grandfather use to say "passing six is not passing sense'' GBAM
| ||||||
the drive for education amongst africans is basically driven by a desire to oppress as against common sense that encourages education as a means to develop society.therein lies the reason why africans getting all these qualification that dont reflect on the societies around them because like religion,it is driven by wickedness and the desire to oppress the have-nots.a look at nigeria shows that these so-called western educated people only come home once in a while to oppress and show-off their certificates without contributing anything meaningful to their home countries as against what is obtainable in say asia Reply
| ||||||
THE EDUCATIONAL AWARENESS IN NIGERIA IS HIGH EVEN THOUGH THE GOVERNMENTRE HELPS NOT, SO IT IS NICE PPORTUNITY IF U CAN STUDY AS MUCH AS U CAN IN U S A,WHERE SOUND EDUCATION IS THE ORDER OF THE DAY Reply
| ||||||
But when they return mother Land to explore their gifted talent, d vagaboons in power { VIP} will ruin their carers. Reply
| ||||||
NO DOUBT Reply
| ||||||
Quote from: craigbara on 2-08-2012 08:57 AM Pure lies,THE MOST ARROGANT AND STUPID DRUG TRAFFICKERS IN THE WORLD You are a PROFESSIONAL BLOODY FANTASTIC IDIOT if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
| ||||||
na true.. Reply
| ||||||
NICE FROM HIM KEEP IT UP MAN Reply
| ||||||
Quote from: aso4life1 on 2-08-2012 04:44 AM Naija is good in everything but all these brains are being wasted far away from home, people that can shape Nigeria's history are being hijacked by the world super powers who knows how to recognize natural talents. We need to reform our educational system before anything can happen at home, THE DULLEST STUDENT IN NIGERIA IS ALWAYS THE BEST STUDENT OUTSIDE NIGERIA... I know of some Nigerians who are really making Nigeria proud here but our embassy never recognize their efforts but other poorer African countries gives scholarship to encourage their students but Nigeria's self sponsored students still stays ahead of them all. THE TRUTH IS THAT WE ARE TALENTED BUT WE HAVE BAD MANAGEMENT ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
Quote from: craigbara on 2-08-2012 08:57 AM Pure lies,THE MOST ARROGANT AND STUPID DRUG TRAFFICKERS IN THE WORLD Insanity is a pure disease! phyuk off!!
| ||||||
| ||||||
am just passing Reply
| ||||||
RECOGNITION WELL DESERVED. ReplySmsNaira.com
| ||||||
Cool Reply
| ||||||
Niger i hail ooooooooooo we good on that but the rest n ko Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
ok Reply
| ||||||
Nigerians get educated to work for people not to be employer of labor God help us. Reply
| ||||||
We have brains but some of those brains are misdirected and punctured….! An example the politicians, the so called biz-people and so on……! ReplyWhy Are Americans So Stupid!.......?........? The video says it all………Have fun folks……….!!!
| ||||||