Is love madness or just a passion.... (Page 13)

Date: 13-04-2008 7:30 pm (16 years ago) | Author: DonX
1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14
- makatony at 8-07-2008 03:26 PM (15 years ago)
well,it all depends on how you see it that word love.the word love have been subjected to different meaning by different people.well for me it an affection,that pushes you into doing things ordinarily you cant do it but because of it  {love}you now do things as in crazy things.for it depends on your approach.
Posted: at 8-07-2008 03:26 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Abidex at 8-07-2008 03:50 PM (15 years ago)
love is not madness if u are wiv the right person
but madness wen u are wiv the wrong person
blindness wen it has not gone to the next level
but opens up wen u get married cos it is said
love is blind but marriage makes it open...............
Posted: at 8-07-2008 03:50 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- honeyz at 8-07-2008 05:19 PM (15 years ago)
WOW wat a big question,to me love is wicked...Well i dnt kw if love id realli madness or crazy or watever cos AM STILL D ONE WHO'S SEARCHIN....mAyBe,wen i av love i will kw wat it feels to be in love n wat love is.......
Posted: at 8-07-2008 05:19 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Vixenx at 8-07-2008 06:26 PM (15 years ago)
Posted: at 8-07-2008 06:26 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Donx at 9-07-2008 08:24 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: honeyz on  8-07-2008 05:19 PM
WOW wat a big question,to me love is wicked...Well i dnt kw if love id realli madness or crazy or watever cos AM STILL D ONE WHO'S SEARCHIN....mAyBe,wen i av love i will kw wat it feels to be in love n wat love is.......

search no my bro, i have a mad woman at my street she can make you madly inlove i swear!.... lol
Posted: at 9-07-2008 08:24 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- vincenice at 9-07-2008 08:31 PM (15 years ago)
Posted: at 9-07-2008 08:31 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- darkocean002 at 9-07-2008 10:24 PM (15 years ago)
Love is madness, makes you smile while in a deep sleep. Grin
Posted: at 9-07-2008 10:24 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 9-07-2008 10:25 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: vincenice on  9-07-2008 08:31 PM

this your eyes eh?.. Cheesy Cheesy Grin
Posted: at 9-07-2008 10:25 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- teephah at 10-10-2008 03:43 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Donx on  9-07-2008 08:24 PM
Quote from: honeyz on  8-07-2008 05:19 PM

search no my bro, i have a mad woman at my street she can make you madly in love i swear!.... lol

May i no this mad woman?Huh??

But i don't think there is any mad woman at all, i think its just love
Posted: at 10-10-2008 03:43 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- zie85er at 10-10-2008 04:16 PM (15 years ago)
this is tsunami!!!!!

Posted: at 10-10-2008 04:16 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- keveen at 10-10-2008 05:07 PM (15 years ago)
Passion 'Passion...

Posted: at 10-10-2008 05:07 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zie85er at 10-10-2008 05:51 PM (15 years ago)
eh!! mr passion........go & eat

Posted: at 10-10-2008 05:51 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- mazi at 10-10-2008 06:03 PM (15 years ago)
all of the above
Posted: at 10-10-2008 06:03 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- zie85er at 10-10-2008 06:05 PM (15 years ago)
am i surprised...no!! u don see every every

Posted: at 10-10-2008 06:05 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- prencess at 10-10-2008 07:53 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Donx on 13-04-2008 07:30 PM
What da hell is dis thing called love, is it not just madness of the mind and the heart. It might be a passion to some but its total madness, it does have eyes now it no more blind because so many have discovered the truth.... love is total madness, run now or forever be freezed to heart break!
My brother love is a voluntary madness
Posted: at 10-10-2008 07:53 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- elizatops at 10-10-2008 07:56 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: prencess on 10-10-2008 07:53 PM
Quote from: Donx on 13-04-2008 07:30 PM
What da hell is dis thing called love, is it not just madness of the mind and the heart. It might be a passion to some but its total madness, it does have eyes now it no more blind because so many have discovered the truth.... love is total madness, run now or forever be freezed to heart break!
My brother love is a voluntary madness

it is a willing madness and passion one allows Willingly
Posted: at 10-10-2008 07:56 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- zie85er at 10-10-2008 10:23 PM (15 years ago)
yeye girls...4 where una dey learn all these

Posted: at 10-10-2008 10:23 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- elizatops at 10-10-2008 10:28 PM (15 years ago)
no be u be the teacher Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 10-10-2008 10:28 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- zie85er at 10-10-2008 10:30 PM (15 years ago)
if una carry me go witness stand...i go deny una o!!!

Posted: at 10-10-2008 10:30 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- elizatops at 10-10-2008 10:37 PM (15 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked :'( :'( :'(
Posted: at 10-10-2008 10:37 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14