ok .. Reply
Quote from: franel on 3-08-2012 07:59 PM @Bettygirls, it is necessary & you're welcome. Mr. Franel, I hear you ooo but what about our people wey be say...SOMEONE WILL ARRANGE 2 BOWLS OF FUFU, WITH A BOTTLE OF MIRINDA 50cl. OROBO, A SACHET OF PURE WATER, NUMEROUS ASSORTED BEEF JOIN? @Aso4life1, lol! the researcher knows that you don't fast as you're always complaining of Boko Haram. (jokin) One of fact that I have to reason with him, is that we have a lot of heavy eaters especially, in Nigeria. In fact Nigeria have a lot of consumers minus me, maybe plus you ![]() if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
chai that íýán with éfóriro and that pánlá gbígbé make sense o. e bi like say i go gada that food today. am hungry hmmmm looking so delicious. poster abeg na the food enter my eye o i no even read wetin you write follow. what were you writting? Reply
Nice post. I’ll still use the gym though. Reply
I C Reply
we don hear na .. Reply
LOL, Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: mimo581 on 4-08-2012 01:45 PM chai that íýán with éfóriro and that pánlá gbígbé make sense o. e bi like say i go gada that food today. am hungry hmmmm looking so delicious. poster abeg na the food enter my eye o i no even read wetin you write follow. what were you writting? funny babe
i see Reply
hmmmmm nt really convinced Reply
i see.. Reply
I read somewhere that mentioned low calories... Well, Calorie has nothing to do with healthy diet. What you eats is all that matters. For example: If you eat these mix fruits at 7am: Half sweet cantaloupe, 1 Kiwi, a cup of red/green grape, 6 slides of watermelon, 1/2pear and apple, Two oranges, and 1/2 banana. Then by 9am you can eat a soft boiled egg, 1 slide of whole grain bread and a cup of tea. That's all for breakfast. Then at noon. You can eat real Egusi with vegetable and eba or poundeee......Chai! ReplyThen at night you can eat rice with mix veggies: Peas, corns, carrot, broccoli, cauliflower, with fried plantain and some nice ass stew and other leafy greens. Vegetables/fruits should always b half of what you eating. And as for the gym....NOPE! E no favor the author of this thread. I mean You don't necessary need to enroll in any gym but at least be active, think positively, forgive easily, listen to some inspirational songs, read your bible, and learn to smile. But eat wisely! Check this out, All the ingredients above has their own natural sugar!