Quote from: BendelArmedRobb on 3-08-2012 06:43 PM Brown new dance , Brown new dance .. galala no dey do dem again ,Swo na e be de New Dance you talk finish begging dey laugh, wetin dey make you laugh? na only TB JOSHUA fit handle your case, Brown new dance , Brown new dance, you carry come today, tomorrow e go bi old dance, old dance. I hell youoooooo![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: toibeli on 3-08-2012 06:52 PM This means that most of their clients are moslem(s) correct ![]()
Quote from: Treasure2 on 3-08-2012 07:16 PM But is it possible for a woman to bed 10 men in day bc i am confuse ![]() Come to Amsterdam's red light district you'll confirm that a woman can phyuk 50 men in one single day.
Quote from: Treasure2 on 3-08-2012 07:16 PM But is it possible for a woman to bed 10 men in day bc i am confuse na your follow women go ans dat question ![]()
Quote from: Treasure2 on 3-08-2012 04:49 PM ILOVEIT, my reason for feeling sorry for men is this, at the end of the day, one man will carry her to his house as a wife now......so sorry. oh,now i get you. The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
nawooo ashy no be work Reply
hissed ReplyThey closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in ![]()
ok Reply
edo girls again.... Reply
Naa wa o ! 123456-16 honeypot no de pain them ? Reply![]()
i dey wonder the kind man wey go marry this kind people. Reply
Quote from: kalven on 4-08-2012 12:55 AM edo girls again.... God punish u 4 dat ur mouth na only edo state dey deir no be igbo pple dey make ashewo pass for lagos inshort all over africans contry
SO ABOKI BE THE CHIEF PATRONIZER... Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: imaria on 4-08-2012 02:32 AM God punish u 4 dat ur mouth na only edo state dey deir no be igbo pple dey make ashewo pass for lagos inshort all over africans contry Sharrrrrrrrrrrap Uneducated broke-ass.Poverty and under-achievement has beclouded your reasoning and sense of judgment,who is igbo,do you know the boy then prove it ,old cumslut cumdumpster . SELF-CONFIDENCE IS THE FIRST REQUISITE TO GREAT UNDERTAKINGS.
Good for them Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
That is Market 4 U ReplyAsk d Ibo guy It can be tough at times!
Na wa o!!! sex has become early morning breakfast in Naija? who den will solve their problem in cases like dis? Replysmsnaira.com
Quote from: kalven on 4-08-2012 12:55 AM edo girls again.... MY DEAR I DONT WANT TO INSULT YOU....EDO GIRLS ARE NOT CHEAP THEY HAVE CLASSTHE POSTER COOK HIS STORY TO SUIT HIS INTEREST WELL DONE POSTER....CLAP FOR YOURSELF I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ