Commercial sex workers, otherwise known as LovePeddlers are angry, their anger, we gathered is not unconnected with the ongoing Ramadam fasting being embarked on by Muslim faithful across the country.
According to those in the business of bed-to- wealth, the fasting period has crippled their business. When Dailypost visited one of their bases in Ejigbo, a suburb of Lagos, the visibly angry ladies were seen siting at different locations, discussing their fate.
On enquiry, a lady identified as Rose from Edo lamented, “Oga, since morning, na only one person I don do, unlike before, I for don do like 16 or so. Na Raamadam . "She said. When prodded further, the enraged lady said, “Oga I no come count bridge for Lagos, if u wan support my ministry tell me, I go ‘do’ you well.”
Can you Imagine? Some Girls dan Sign ooo….
RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU
Posted: at 3-08-2012 10:15 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Treasure2 at 3-08-2012 11:49 AM (12 years ago) (f)
Posted: at 3-08-2012 11:49 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
Treasure2 at 3-08-2012 11:52 AM (12 years ago) (f)
“Oga I no come count bridge for Lagos, if u wan support my ministry tell me, I go ‘do’ you well.” .................Na wa ooo, so in a day, this women count men like this?.....I free sorry for men......
Posted: at 3-08-2012 11:52 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
“Oga I no come count bridge for Lagos, if u wan support my ministry tell me, I go ‘do’ you well.” .................Na wa ooo, so in a day, this women count men like this?.....I feel sorry for men......
nope! rather feel sorry for her coz her jerusalem is nothing than a worthless bore hole.
The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Posted: at 3-08-2012 12:34 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
jossy4reall at 3-08-2012 04:44 PM (12 years ago) (m)
na real bad marketooo.........make she carry her ministry dey visit dem 4 houx and mosques naa..........shebi dem talk say if mohammed no go 2 mountain den mountain wil come 2 mohammed
Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
Posted: at 3-08-2012 04:44 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
Treasure2 at 3-08-2012 04:48 PM (12 years ago) (f)
Quote from: jossy4reall on 3-08-2012 04:44 PM
na real bad marketooo.........make she carry her ministry dey visit dem 4 houx and mosques naa..........shebi dem talk say if mohammed no go 2 mountain den mountain wil come 2 mohammed
This jossy...............
Posted: at 3-08-2012 04:48 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
Brown new dance , Brown new dance .. galala no dey do dem again ,Swo na e be de New Dance Naija una too much !!!,coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this
Posted: at 3-08-2012 06:43 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac