Quote from: Ecto on 4-08-2012 05:00 AM Emir No De Die nor mind dem he dey vanish...infact they fake the news
@SAINTKITTS, so u even knw wat is call propaganda, If d attack were to be on christians, i blf u wuld 4get d meanin of propaganda? Shame on u for not be able to use dat ur chicken sense. Reply
During RAMADAN, BOKO HARAM are still kiling people like RAM...WHY ALL THEIR LIFE IS ALL ABOUT RAM Replyif u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
IS WHAT THEIR RELIGION TEACHES ReplyI AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
If na christian dem target dey no 4 miss am. I believe its deir strategy 4 us 2 start thinking they are against themself. Imagine even wen he was close 2 dem no one died,just injuries if it was church it wud av been torn apart. Are we sure it even happend, wats d proof. Or is their mosque bomb-proof. Reply
@saintkitts: you are so on point!!! ReplyIf you face me, I go face you and if you do me, I go do you back! Nobody go vex!
That’s something to really read about. Bombs anywhere. Reply
Very good,start Killing each other Reply
the vulnerability of these unkind men has turned the usuall daily way of lifes of ppe to an unprecedented nature of living, it is worrisome and alarmic............how can one continue living in a state of mind loose and fear cos of boko haram? Reply
them jus start.. yeye dey smell religon Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
Quote from: interpo777 on 4-08-2012 03:41 PM the vulnerability of these unkind men has turned the usuall daily way of lifes of ppe to an unprecedented nature of living, it is worrisome and alarmic............how can one continue living in a state of mind loose and fear cos of cos of islam .. at least na dem b d bokoharams ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
Quote from: Neglito on 4-08-2012 12:17 AM They're now attacking themselves. is it not better they attack themselves ?
Quote from: Ifemylove on 4-08-2012 04:34 PM is it not better they attack themselves ? Much better, my dear.
Bokos Reply
Quote from: SAINTKITTS on 4-08-2012 02:38 AM Propaganda,last time a suicide bomber targeted Emir in maiduguri but failed, today again a bomber targeted Emir but failed even at close range.either the Boko Haram that kills Christians is different from the one attacking the muslim clerics, or the muslims have the pre-information that the attack would occur,otherwise,all these things are arrangements to make Christians think Boko Haram also attack mosques too, if the suicide bomber got that close to the emir, how come he did not hurt him but when they want to attack churches, most of the explosions takes place outside the churches but we know the impact it has on the church structure, they should stop trying to deceive us,By the way, what is a nurse doing around them? are they expecting injuries nonsense . no mind them, them want to full us.
Quote from: SAINTKITTS on 4-08-2012 02:38 AM Propaganda,last time a suicide bomber targeted Emir in maiduguri but failed, today again a bomber targeted Emir but failed even at close range.either the Boko Haram that kills Christians is different from the one attacking the muslim clerics, or the muslims have the pre-information that the attack would occur,otherwise,all these things are arrangements to make Christians think Boko Haram also attack mosques too, if the suicide bomber got that close to the emir, how come he did not hurt him but when they want to attack churches, most of the explosions takes place outside the churches but we know the impact it has on the church structure, they should stop trying to deceive us,By the way, what is a nurse doing around them? are they expecting injuries nonsense . true talk they are deceiving them self
Good for him. Reply
Quote from: SAINTKITTS on 4-08-2012 02:38 AM Propaganda,last time a suicide bomber targeted Emir in maiduguri but failed, today again a bomber targeted Emir but failed even at close range.either the Boko Haram that kills Christians is different from the one attacking the muslim clerics, or the muslims have the pre-information that the attack would occur,otherwise,all these things are arrangements to make Christians think Boko Haram also attack mosques too, if the suicide bomber got that close to the emir, how come he did not hurt him but when they want to attack churches, most of the explosions takes place outside the churches but we know the impact it has on the church structure, they should stop trying to deceive us,By the way, what is a nurse doing around them? are they expecting injuries nonsense .
Bride-to-Be Sparks Controversy After Spending Night With Ex While Delivering Wedding Invitation
Blessing CEO Reportedly Engaged—Fiancé’s Identity Sparks Speculation
Photo Of Cardoso's 'Mystery' Women Who Call The Shots At CBN, Earn Above N50m Per Month
“Don’t Talk To Me Like A Student” – Daniel Bwala, Clashes With TV Anchor Rufai Useni
UNIZIK Student Physically Assaults Lecturer For Interrupting Her Tiktok Video
Bride Explains Why She Wore T-shirt And Joggers For Her Traditional Wedding
Colleagues Mourn Nigerian Doctor, Joe Madu Who Died After He Was Reportedly Denied Sick Leave
South Africans Call For Sack Of Minister After Chidinma Adetsina Was Spotted in Cape Town
Tuface Finally Comes Clean on His Relationship With Edo House Member, Natasha Macaulay (VID)
Nigerian Man, Augustin Arrested For Killing Spanish Wife & Setting Fire To Family Home In Spain