Quote from: HOPEA23 on 4-08-2012 08:38 PM How she at be your inlaw confession time No allow Virus wey full naijapals my storyHOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 4-08-2012 08:37 PM Don't mind the fool...... THANKS DEAR I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: mallorca on 4-08-2012 08:38 PM am here,kul ya tempa Sup babe'mm me like the kisses Jare ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: Ifemylove on 4-08-2012 04:21 PM do they write Edo on their forehead? thank you dear...
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 4-08-2012 08:41 PM Sup babe'mm me like the kisses Jare all is correct as usual,just dat i dey miss u badly ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: mallorca on 4-08-2012 08:44 PM all is correct as usual,just dat i dey miss u badly e yeah....me miss u too..now I'm here...what u got for me? ![]() ![]() ![]() LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 4-08-2012 08:45 PM e yeah....me miss u too..now I'm here...what u got for me? Trust me i count my self lucky to have you ![]() ![]() HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: mallorca on 4-08-2012 08:51 PM Trust me i count my self lucky to have you Hehhehehe...I'm wishing for u and money to be right here with me immediately lol ![]() ![]() LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 4-08-2012 08:52 PM Hehhehehe...I'm wishing for u and money to be right here with me immediately lol *fall down from chair laughing* HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
self discision,this is why i always say naija are far back.in europe this is not news. Reply
poster your father and your mother thinzs.your mother wen dey use one sigar light another sigar u never talk about her.fool Reply
Quote from: beneno on 4-08-2012 09:05 PM self discision,this is why i always say naija are far back.in europe this is not news. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
So what's so special abt a girl smoking? 9ja shud pls wake up hissss non issue so I pass Reply![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: beneno on 4-08-2012 09:05 PM self discision,this is why i always say naija are far back.in europe this is not news. YOU CAN SAY THAT AGAIN I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Poster, u neva take your medicine today?... dem ban women frm smokin? Reply
Quote from: kebella on 4-08-2012 09:18 PM So what's so special abt a girl smoking? 9ja shud pls wake up hissss non issue so I pass it seems like you smoke too? ![]() ![]() HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 4-08-2012 08:36 PM Nit-wit......what your point? You are brainless like the admin...two mugu You're a contaminated idiot. Go to hell!
Quote from: Solidstonez on 4-08-2012 08:16 PM MY DEAR WHY BRINGING TRIBAL INTO THIS? WERE IN THEIR FORE HEAD WRITTEN THAT THEY ARE EDO GIRLS? IT WAS WRITTEN UNIBEN GIRLS AND ALL TRIBE SCHOOL AT THAT UNIVERSITY....WE ALL KNOW THESE THINGS BUT PRETEND NOT TO KNOW.......I KNOW HOW TO INSULT PEOPLE AND THEIR TRIBE VERY WELL.....KEEPING QUIET DOES NOT MAKE ONE STUPID......I HAVE THE HISTORY OF EVERY TRIBE AT MY FINGER TIP AND I CAN EQUALLY START MY OWN IF I WANT TO BUT WHAT IS THE POINT? SO LET ACT MATURED AND COMMENT AS ONE NIGERIA ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 4-08-2012 08:37 PM Don't mind the fool...... Fcuk off!!! Muppet.
Quote from: fab101 on 4-08-2012 10:06 PM Poster, u neva take your medicine today?... dem ban women frm smokin? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ