d boy is rude it obvious.. but wateva sha if u r a poor man in naija u r automatically a offender ReplyIF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
this boy really ve to be careful na naija you dey ooh hmmmmm na you sabi sha Reply
stupid boy, as if the taxi driver was his mate Reply
:oplz how can i connect ma twitter 2 ma 2go account palz plz help me Reply
only in naija bonku u will see dfrnce ,lawless bonku ,go try am for jamica davido i go make you poor. Reply
Sorry...mr driver Reply
only in naija bonku u will see dfrnce ,lawless bonku ,go try am for jamica davido i go make you poor. Reply
He thinks he's a superstar Reply
Atleast put maturity, Davido Reply
F**K Davino.... if nt for a lawless country, him for spend half his money for damages.... dats y i dnt fight for a woman... cos de will later make up with their man and u left alone Reply
Small pikin we no sabi phyuk woman dey carry Pride face-cap dey even beat woman as if na him boxing bag. OLE! Reply
Little spoilt brat!Nigerian police is messed up,how can they let such a thing just die down?What rubbish!!!Because his dad is rich,he thinks he can do anything and get away with it,arrant nonsense! Reply
he haven,t come across the wrong person.the end shall tell Reply
This boy is just too arrogant for my liking Reply![]() ![]()
One day he jam who pass am. Reply
ok na..he try.. Reply
DAVIDO...u have to be very careful..respect elderly ones..How dare u seize a citizen car..who are u..Are u above the law..i don't blame u..i blamed that foolish country called Nigeria.can u do that in a developed country and not routen in jail..fool.I decree,as from today,if u refuse to apologise publicly to that man and buy him a new car,ur fame will become shame..fool. Reply
Quote from: nametalkam on 4-08-2012 10:55 AM This is not looking good for Davido, he was accused of being very disrespectful towards women last year, this year he is already getting his share of bad press, Punch reports that: ![]() DAVIDO HAS THE CHRIS BROWN STARDOM SYNDROME OOOOOO, I PRAY FOR HIM!!!!
This small boy again ? Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Forbes Announces 2025 Top 5 Richest Musicians In Nigeria, Reactions Trail
Ex Senate President, Saraki Congratulates Son’s First Grammy Award Win
Three Siblings Killed, Bodies Dumped In Deep Freezer In Anambra
PHOTOS; First Lady, Remi Tinubu Visits Babangida, Abdulsalami In Minna
Moment Wizkid Gifting Comedians Who Performed At Buchi’s Show Millions Of Cash
VIDEO: History Made As Nigerian Army General Jumps Off Moving Airplane
Nine Suspects Arrested Over Murder Of Anambra Lawmaker, Justice Azuka (Photos + Video)
Public Outrage As Viral Video Shows Police Manhandling Pregnant Woman in Akwa Ibom (Video)