ajanni at 6-08-2012 01:59 PM (12 years ago) (m) idiot,are u still alive?
when a hopeless like you still around , madboy Posted: at 6-08-2012 01:59 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master | |
ajanni at 6-08-2012 02:00 PM (12 years ago) (m) who care,,
you care Posted: at 6-08-2012 02:00 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master | |
ajanni at 6-08-2012 02:02 PM (12 years ago) (m) Islam of course is a curse to humanity , do you still need to go school to know that? mtcheeeeew
not asking from an idiot like you na Posted: at 6-08-2012 02:02 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master | |
THERE IS NOTHING WRONG IN THIS, SO FAR ABOKI IS KILLING HIS OWN BROTHERS AND SISTERS.... THEY NEED TO REDUCE THEIR NUMBER SO THAT OUR ECONOMY WILL BE BETTER....
P.S DON'T HATE ME BCOZ OF WHAT COMES OUT OF MY MOUTH, I DON'T GIVE A SHIT ABOUT MYSELF, SO phyukOFF.. Posted: at 6-08-2012 02:39 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
AND WHAT IS LOVE WITHOUT LIFE
P.S DON'T HATE ME BCOZ OF WHAT COMES OUT OF MY MOUTH, I DON'T GIVE A SHIT ABOUT MYSELF, SO phyukOFF.. Posted: at 6-08-2012 02:42 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
bigjim at 6-08-2012 02:50 PM (12 years ago) (m) @otagermo, u dis foolish ape wetin u knw? I tink na mumu dey worry u, dats why u dont knw ur left frm right. Posted: at 6-08-2012 02:50 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
bigjim at 6-08-2012 03:10 PM (12 years ago) (m) All dis foolish biafra apes such as finlandshit, otagermo and co wil neva hav sense of reasoning for d rest of dia life. As u these apes are rantin nonsense on here, wat do u hav to say abt bomb manufacturin church dat was discover in kogi state? Posted: at 6-08-2012 03:10 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
dickman2 at 6-08-2012 03:24 PM (12 years ago) (m) When will this end for Christ sake. How I wish I have d power to deal with those fools
ask ajanni.. Posted: at 6-08-2012 03:24 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
moriztuos at 6-08-2012 03:47 PM (12 years ago) (m) Na wa ooo Posted: at 6-08-2012 03:47 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
verah at 6-08-2012 03:57 PM (12 years ago) (f) islam is a mistake to human race... mtcheew lik leader lik followers
IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........ Posted: at 6-08-2012 03:57 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
bigjim at 6-08-2012 03:58 PM (12 years ago) (m) ...still on biafra apes issue, dis is month of ramadan the blessed month of every year which every muslims in all over d world are seeking for blessing, forgiveness of sin e.t.c. If really bokos are muslims, would they stil be bombin in dis month of ramadan? Posted: at 6-08-2012 03:58 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
emnoeasy at 6-08-2012 04:14 PM (12 years ago) (m) Where is allahisidiot,ajanni,smalljimidiot,aishatou=aishadoom,cardnare and all the useless muslims wey dey here make una come explain this one. Even in ur so called Holy month,you guy still suck blood,what a shame. When i say fc*u*K muslims,fc*u*K islam,fc*u*K mohammed,fc*u*K allah,fc*u*K koran and fc*u*K mosque,some idiotic people wey here go open their useless dirty islamic mouth dey vomit millepede!!!
Finland, how you dey today? i hope sey tins dey work well for ur side? Finland, i dey think sey all this bombing is not all about muslim, is all about Hausa, they are more than foolish tan goat, 50 percent of Yoruba's are muslims, Awuchi town in Edo state dem bi muslims too, but them no fit act like dis people, they can never make trouble because of islamic, they enjoy life together with Christan and other religion, but Hausa nama, Hausa monkey, Hausa foolish ppl can not do that. abi you no tink so? Posted: at 6-08-2012 04:14 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
emnoeasy at 6-08-2012 04:39 PM (12 years ago) (m) not asking from an idiot like you na
with ur age u still dey insult ppl? mumu Posted: at 6-08-2012 04:39 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
dlimelite at 6-08-2012 04:52 PM (12 years ago) (f) Reply |
Yinks3 at 6-08-2012 04:53 PM (12 years ago) (m) i wish one of you could visit the land of death and see what happen Posted: at 6-08-2012 04:53 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
they should stop hiding their ugly faces and come out openly and fight the soldiers if they are man enough Posted: at 6-08-2012 04:53 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Finland, how you dey today? i hope sey tins dey work well for ur side? Finland, i dey think sey all this bombing is not all about muslim, is all about Hausa, they are more than foolish tan goat, 50 percent of Yoruba's are muslims, Awuchi town in Edo state dem bi muslims too, but them no fit act like dis people, they can never make trouble because of islamic, they enjoy life together with Christan and other religion, but Hausa nama, Hausa monkey, Hausa foolish ppl can not do that. abi you no tink so?
Any Muslim is a potential Terrorist...........F u c k All Muslims Posted: at 6-08-2012 04:56 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
bigjim at 6-08-2012 05:00 PM (12 years ago) (m) Islam remain on top of any religion, not even ur lunatic display on here can change it. Am very proud of it, islam for ever. Posted: at 6-08-2012 05:00 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
All dis foolish biafra apes such as finlandshit, otagermo and co wil neva hav sense of reasoning for d rest of dia life. As u these apes are rantin nonsense on here, wat do u hav to say abt bomb manufacturin church dat was discover in kogi state?
no be you senseless muslims brothers that think they can deceive us ...........Na God expose them by Himself
F U C K ALL MUSLIMS AND THEIR FASTING Posted: at 6-08-2012 05:01 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Islam remain on top of any religion, not even ur lunatic display on here can change it. Am very proud of it, islam for ever.
why dont you guys live by example why the killings........... Posted: at 6-08-2012 05:03 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |