Quote from: bigjim on 6-08-2012 02:50 PM @otagermo, u dis foolish ape wetin u knw? I tink na mumu dey worry u, dats why u dont knw ur left frm right. if you make noise finish......you go and rape your wh*re mother....ape.
Quote from: bigjim on 6-08-2012 03:10 PM All dis foolish biafra apes such as finlandshit, otagermo and co wil neva hav sense of reasoning for d rest of dia life. point of correction BASTARD.......na for your mama honeypot dem dey dey manufacture those bombs........useless hausa he goat. As u these apes are rantin nonsense on here, wat do u hav to say abt bomb manufacturin church dat was discover in kogi state?
Unfortunately more and more often, Islam has been associated wit terrorism and violence due to actions of a few exctreme individuals who've taken it upon themselves to do the most heinous crimes in d name of Islam. ReplyTragic event such as d attack on d twin towers in New York, d bombins of bali, madrid and london are assumed to be jusified by islam in d minds of some people. This idea has been fueled further by many media channels which defame islam by portraying these bombers as 'islamists' or 'jihadists', as though they were sanctioned by islam, or had any legitimate spokemenship on behalf of muslims. The actions of a few fanatical individuals who happen to hav muslim names or ascribe themselves to d mulsim faith should not be yardstick by which islam is judged. For d same reason, that one wuld not do justice to christianity if it were perceived as sanctioning d genocide of d native americans, d atrocities of world war II or d bombin of d IRA. To understand islam's stance on terrorism, one must refer to its original sources, d quran and d teachins of prophet muhammad, peace be upon him, which are explicit in their prohibition of any form of injustice including dat of wanton violence which seeks to instill fear, injury or death to civilians. D quran turns our attention 2 d high value of human life, wether it is muslim or non-muslim and makes it absolutely forbidden to take an innocent life unjustly. The gravity of such a crime is equated, in d quran, wit d killin of all humanity. "on that account: we ordained for d children of israel dat if any one slew a person - unless it be for murder or for spreading mischief in the land - it would be as if he slew d whole people: and if any one saved a life, it would be as if he saved d life of d whole people. Then although there came to them our apostles with clear signs, yet, even after that, many of them continued to commit excesses in d land". (Q5:32). The above is d precious word of ALMIGHTY ALLAH FROM THE HOLY BOOK (QURAN). This is just episode 1 of precious word of islam dat preach against terrorism. Watch out for more episodes..
Quote from: bigjim on 6-08-2012 05:40 PM Do u guys care to make proper research abt what islam says abt terrorism? Yes! I have done that several times and only found out that TERRORISM is Islam's Motto. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: bigjim on 6-08-2012 03:58 PM ...still on biafra apes issue, dis is month of ramadan the blessed month of every year which every muslims in all over d world are seeking for blessing, forgiveness of sin e.t.c. If really bokos are muslims, would they stil be bombin in dis month of ramadan? idiot.......are you a muslim in the first place???fool.....do you think that nigeria is a save heaven for you fools from chad.........the nest bomb is going to hammer you and your hopeless/Godforsaking family.....RAMAdan ma ass.phyuk all muslims.
Quote from: bigjim on 6-08-2012 05:34 PM My friend, hav u forgotten the nomerious aggresive coment u pple hav made against islam? Even ur profile name is a good example... sharrap dia...to hell with you and your phyuking islam...if e vex you well well.......go and kiss ajanni his A*#S.
Quote from: bigjim on 6-08-2012 05:39 PM What does islam say about terrorism? go and ask alfa or osama....ewu hausa
Quote from: bigjim on 6-08-2012 05:40 PM Do u guys care to make proper research abt what islam says abt terrorism? e bi like sey your own madness don pass dat of boko idiots....gommot here.......terrorist.
Quote from: phyuk_Muslims on 6-08-2012 05:57 PM If you'v been on NP for long, lets say from 2009/2010, i bet you wouldn't see any ( or much) aggressive comments abt Islam, its of recent that your brothers lost the election and promised to make Nigeria Ungovernable under the umbrella of Islam with the use of your Jihadist brothers, that the Christians decide to criticize islam, since the muslims dont wana condem their act cos they are in support of it........... help me talk to that terrorist== yes i know its aggressive, and its because of people like Ajanni, Cadner ( or watever her name is) Fateewase and your likes that made me open this profile.........
Quote from: Senegal on 6-08-2012 06:46 PM My broda, every Muslim is a potential terrorist. Even that he-goat that is arguing with you will draw out his knife against you at the slightest provocation, try and see. I have traveled around the world and discovered that all Muslims are the same irrespective of their race and color, they have the same character and attitude, the worst is their tendencies to lie. I'd rather befriend a poisonous snake than to believe a word from a Muslim. Muslims are perfect deceivers, they will ask you to make a research about Islam and try to prove to you that they are peace loving people, what other research do one need to make, when it is has been proven beyond reasonable doubt that their founder Mohammed was a cold blooded murderer, a rapist and a paedophile. It is only an idiot that will regard a criminal like mohammed as a prophet from God. Muslims will bla bla bla that Boko Haram, Al-Quaeda, Al-Shabab etc are not real Muslims, while in the actual sense those people are the true Muslims doing what their god demanded from them. Ask him why they condemn to death anyone that leaves Islam for other religion? Even the person's family will be the first to condemn him. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() In Muslim countries like Saudi Arabia, Iran, Pakistan etc, it is against the law for other religions to evangelize and preach their religion to Muslims, your head will be lost if you try to disobey but when Muslims enter your country, their first target will be to convert you to Islam and instill terrorist tendencies in you by corrupting your mind to believe that the Western countries are killing Muslims in the middle east.t They will tell you that the Western media is using propaganda against Islam but even a blind man knows that the middle east is a danger zone. Which predominantly Muslims country that is peaceful today, that is free from constant terrorism activities? Pakistan, Iraq, Iran, Palestine, Afghanistan, Algeria, Egypt, Pakistan, Chechyna, Yemen, Saudi Arabia, Sudan (Before they were divided) etc. Sunni Muslims Kill Shitte Muslims. If Muslims don't see any Christian or Jew to kill, they will start killing themselves. Go to the Philippines and Thailand to see the terror Muslims commit over there, they will sneak in by night and behead a whole family even little babies are not spared, and then disappear. Muslims are coward barbarians. Now, they have turned northern Nigeria into a graveyard for innocent souls. Sadly the word will never be peaceful with Islam around, when you are not safe in the airplane, Metro or bus.
Quote from: bigjim on 6-08-2012 07:48 PM Unfortunately more and more often, Islam has been associated wit terrorism and violence due to actions of a few exctreme individuals who've taken it upon themselves to do the most heinous crimes in d name of Islam. Tragic event such as d attack on d twin towers in New York, d bombins of bali, madrid and london are assumed to be jusified by islam in d minds of some people. This idea has been fueled further by many media channels which defame islam by portraying these bombers as 'islamists' or 'jihadists', as though they were sanctioned by islam, or had any legitimate spokemenship on behalf of muslims. The actions of a few fanatical individuals who happen to hav muslim names or ascribe themselves to d mulsim faith should not be yardstick by which islam is judged. For d same reason, that one wuld not do justice to christianity if it were perceived as sanctioning d genocide of d native americans, d atrocities of world war II or d bombin of d IRA. To understand islam's stance on terrorism, one must refer to its original sources, d quran and d teachins of prophet muhammad, peace be upon him, which are explicit in their prohibition of any form of injustice including dat of wanton violence which seeks to instill fear, injury or death to civilians. D quran turns our attention 2 d high value of human life, wether it is muslim or non-muslim and makes it absolutely forbidden to take an innocent life unjustly. The gravity of such a crime is equated, in d quran, wit d killin of all humanity. "on that account: we ordained for d children of israel dat if any one slew a person - unless it be for murder or for spreading mischief in the land - it would be as if he slew d whole people: and if any one saved a life, it would be as if he saved d life of d whole people. Then although there came to them our apostles with clear signs, yet, even after that, many of them continued to commit excesses in d land". (Q5:32). The above is d precious word of ALMIGHTY ALLAH FROM THE HOLY BOOK (QURAN). This is just episode 1 of precious word of islam dat preach against terrorism. Watch out for more episodes.. Islam is everything that is wrong with the world today.
Quote from: otagermo on 6-08-2012 07:38 PM if you make noise finish......you go and rape your wh*re mother....ape. Ota my man, don't mind that God forsaken savage. How u dey na?
God!!! So much evil & wickedness in 9ja... ReplyIf you face me, I go face you and if you do me, I go do you back! Nobody go vex!
@moron-Senegal, wat a laugh!!! Frm ur coments i discover dat he-goat is even more sensible more inteligent dan zombie like u. ReplyHere is ur balderdash; i've traveled around d world and discovered dat all muslims are d same irrespective of their race and color. Sincerely speaking, ur above coment shows dat u hav not even step out of typical dense forest u called home right frm ur childhood, talkless of travelin ard d world. I can describe u as a dumped ignorant ape who is very far away frm d truth and at d same time u are not ready to seek for knowledge, u prefer to stay in darkness. If really u hav mingle wit muslims ard d world, u wuld hav knwn dat we muslims are very nice and easy to stay wit, but it is a pity dat an imbecile like u depend on hearsay frm terrorists who want to tarnish d image of beautiful religion(islam) frm God Almighty. Here is another trash frm u dis imbecile(senegal): IN MUSLIM COUNTRIES LIKE SAUDI ARABIA, IRAN, PAKISTAN E.T.C. IT IS AGAINST D LAW FOR OTHER RELIGION TO EVANGELIZE AND PREACH THEIR RELIGION TO MUSLIMS, UR HEAD WILL BE LOST IF U TRY TO DISOBEY BUT WHEN MUSLIM ENTER UR COUNTRY, THEIR FIRST TARGET WIL BE TO CONVERT U TO ISLAM AND INSTILL TERRORIST TENDENCIES IN U BY CORRUPTING UR MIND TO BELIEVE DAT D WESTERN COUNTRIES ARE KILLIN MUSLIMS IN D MIDDLE EAST. THEY WILL TELL U DAT D WESTERN MEDIA IS USIN PROPERGANDA AGAINST ISLAM What a sick nonentity point u made. Go to arabic countries and see d way christians hav been accomodated and are living d normal life. If to say u can make use of dat ur little brain, u suld hav knwn dat muslims hav never go out to christian sites to preach d word of islam unlike u christians dat do go frm house to house of muslims to preach jesus. nw, tel me mumusco who is ready to covert one among muslims and christians?
Quote from: garlandgoings on 6-08-2012 12:59 PM Now i see why pastor chris would says "christianity is not a religion" from my perspective, man has cuased so much havoc than good in the intrest of that word (religion) than every other havoc ravaging incident put together. It has infiltrated politics like a virus still running wild Yes ofcourse he is very right!!!!!!!!!!! both Christianity and other Religions like muslim, buddah etc are all a "life style" and that is why some people can chose how to go about it e.g like boko haram
Quote from: phyuk_Muslims on 6-08-2012 04:53 PM they should stop hiding their ugly faces and come out openly and fight the soldiers if they are man enough I think hidding is becoming a Nigerian thing, even people here in NP are even hiding behind this forum to insult people anyhow
....still on zombie(senegal) issue. See wat unecessary hatred has turned u to, which means u even knw d truth dat western media are full of propaganda? But unfortunately for u dis ape, religious blindness has rust dat ur little brain dats why u dont realise d truth again. ReplyIf western govt are not behind d terrorist act, why shuld they sent NATO FORCES to libya to go and commit alot of atrocities against people of libya? If really d so called PUPPET UN AND ICC are not in support of nato atrocities against libyan children, why they cannot bring nato forces into justice for d crime against humanity? Mumusco beta com out of dat ur forest and seek knwledge.
Quote from: Senegal on 6-08-2012 06:46 PM My broda, every Muslim is a potential terrorist. Even that he-goat that is arguing with you will draw out his knife against you at the slightest provocation, try and see. I have traveled around the world and discovered that all Muslims are the same irrespective of their race and color, they have the same character and attitude, the worst is their tendencies to lie. I'd rather befriend a poisonous snake than to believe a word from a Muslim. Muslims are perfect deceivers, they will ask you to make a research about Islam and try to prove to you that they are peace loving people, what other research do one need to make, when it is has been proven beyond reasonable doubt that their founder Mohammed was a cold blooded murderer, a rapist and a paedophile. It is only an idiot that will regard a criminal like mohammed as a prophet from God. Muslims will bla bla bla that Boko Haram, Al-Quaeda, Al-Shabab etc are not real Muslims, while in the actual sense those people are the true Muslims doing what their god demanded from them. Ask him why they condemn to death anyone that leaves Islam for other religion? Even the person's family will be the first to condemn him. In Muslim countries like Saudi Arabia, Iran, Pakistan etc, it is against the law for other religions to evangelize and preach their religion to Muslims, your head will be lost if you try to disobey but when Muslims enter your country, their first target will be to convert you to Islam and instill terrorist tendencies in you by corrupting your mind to believe that the Western countries are killing Muslims in the middle east.t They will tell you that the Western media is using propaganda against Islam but even a blind man knows that the middle east is a danger zone. Which predominantly Muslims country that is peaceful today, that is free from constant terrorism activities? Pakistan, Iraq, Iran, Palestine, Afghanistan, Algeria, Egypt, Pakistan, Chechyna, Yemen, Saudi Arabia, Sudan (Before they were divided) etc. Sunni Muslims Kill Shitte Muslims. If Muslims don't see any Christian or Jew to kill, they will start killing themselves. Go to the Philippines and Thailand to see the terror Muslims commit over there, they will sneak in by night and behead a whole family even little babies are not spared, and then disappear. Muslims are coward barbarians. Now, they have turned northern Nigeria into a graveyard for innocent souls. Sadly the word will never be peaceful with Islam around, when you are not safe in the airplane, Metro or bus. YOU SAID IT ALL MY BRODA...GOD BLESS YOU PLENTY PLENTY...
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 6-08-2012 02:39 PM THERE IS NOTHING WRONG IN THIS, SO FAR ABOKI IS KILLING HIS OWN BROTHERS AND SISTERS.... THEY NEED TO REDUCE THEIR NUMBER SO THAT OUR ECONOMY WILL BE BETTER.... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: bigjim on 6-08-2012 05:40 PM Do u guys care to make proper research abt what islam says abt terrorism? quote author=danny6 link=topic=128293.msg3124773#msg3124773 date=1344278983]Yes! I have done that several times and only found out that TERRORISM is Islam's Motto. ![]() ![]() [/quote] ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() P.S DON'T HATE ME BCOZ OF WHAT COMES OUT OF MY MOUTH, I DON'T GIVE A SHIT ABOUT MYSELF, SO phyukOFF..
"How My Mother’s Lover Rap3d Me" — 12 Year Old Victim Narrates Ordeal
Football Star, Lionel Messi-Marriage Rumours Stir Online Frenzy As Divorce Speculations Grow
Ex-AUN Provost, Professor Yusuf Attahir Baba Loses Three Children in Devastating Car Crash
Female Kidnapper, Three Others Nabbed in Police Raid on Notorious Anambra Criminal Hideout
El-Rufai &Peter Obi Meet At Cambridge Conference, Sparking Political Speculation Ahead Of 2027
NDLEA Officer Arrested After Failed Armed Robbery Attempt, Shooting Of Bolt Driver in Abuja
Fresh Wave of Violence In Benue As Herdsmen Attacks Leave Nine Farmers Dead
Federal Government Sets Plans In Motion To Repatriate 15,000 Stranded Nigerians Abroad
JAMB Faces Legal Heat as Aggrieved Candidates Drag Board to Court Over Low UTME Scores
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)
What God Said I Should Tell You..- Female Bishop Sends Warning to Gospel Singer Mercy Chinwo
Kunle Remi Reacts To Trending Video Showing The Toilet In A ‘Luxury Apartment’ In Lekki, Lagos