Caught in tha act (Page 3)

Date: 09-04-2009 11:53 am (15 years ago) | Author: Taiwo Bodunrin
1 2 [3] 4 5
- vivian07 at 9-04-2009 10:01 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: chrissiebee on  9-04-2009 09:54 PM
Quote from: vivian07 on  9-04-2009 09:47 PM
Quote from: mazi on  9-04-2009 04:12 PM
Quote from: tbodunrin on  9-04-2009 11:53 AM
Ladies and gents (and those that are not gentle) in the house, could someone (preferablebly frome experience) plaese tell me how to win back the love of my lady who caught me (red handed) pants down with her close friend.
ain't u lucky!
she didn't wipe ur face wit a hot slap b4 leaving u?....nonsense!
i for do pass slap ooo.

me sef...cut off his di*k n shove it in the babes mouth! walahi!

hahahhahahaha. i trust u. EVIL GIRL.  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Wink
Posted: at 9-04-2009 10:01 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- chrissiebee at 9-04-2009 10:07 PM (15 years ago)

Posted: at 9-04-2009 10:07 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- vivian07 at 9-04-2009 10:09 PM (15 years ago)
dis forum is always dry dis days .
some yeye topics and yeye attention seekers.
Posted: at 9-04-2009 10:09 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- chrissiebee at 9-04-2009 10:12 PM (15 years ago)
I knwo eyy..where is errbody sef?? recession don cause wahala for forums ooo!!!

Posted: at 9-04-2009 10:12 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- vivian07 at 9-04-2009 10:13 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: chrissiebee on  9-04-2009 10:12 PM
dis 1 pass credit crunch  Cheesy
Posted: at 9-04-2009 10:13 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- chrissiebee at 9-04-2009 10:15 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: vivian07 on  9-04-2009 10:13 PM

lol..what explanation do u have then oooo!!  Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 9-04-2009 10:15 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Toks-E at 9-04-2009 10:17 PM (15 years ago)
Ladies and gents (and those that are not gentle) in the house, could someone (preferablebly frome experience) plaese tell me how to win back the love of my lady who caught me (red handed) pants down with her close friend.

yea, i'm here

dere is notin u can do

u hav cheated on her and dat is it

Byeeee Byeeee to lovey lovey

Posted: at 9-04-2009 10:17 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- vivian07 at 9-04-2009 10:19 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: chrissiebee on  9-04-2009 10:15 PM

they are scared of the fake obituary rumors now  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 9-04-2009 10:19 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- chrissiebee at 9-04-2009 10:20 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: vivian07 on  9-04-2009 10:19 PM

OMG! did u see that shyt on the confessions?? that wasnt funny yo!!

Posted: at 9-04-2009 10:20 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- erikaakpan at 9-04-2009 10:20 PM (15 years ago)
let me be honest. u wont get her back. unless shes one of those forgivng women that thinks everything will be ok after she takes u back.once u betray a ladies trust or anyones trust...it is hard to regain it. u can try to win her heart back if u want to but its going to be a long process. As they say...time heals all wounds

Posted: at 9-04-2009 10:20 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 10-04-2009 07:57 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: chrissiebee on  9-04-2009 04:08 PM
y this one dey laff?  Angry Angry Angry

WHy do u want to know?  Angry

Posted: at 10-04-2009 07:57 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- meczytimber at 10-04-2009 08:35 AM (15 years ago)
I feel for u, plz dont do it again. Try n talk her n explain urself to her n tell her how sorry u re n promise her that u wont do such again. If she stil refuses to listen to u, u could go through a friend or if  she is here we could help u talk to her. Make u tell her everything n most of all when she is in a relaxed mood.
Make i laff u small. ehe ehi. Haha o  no do am again o!

Posted: at 10-04-2009 08:35 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 10-04-2009 08:38 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: vivian07 on  9-04-2009 10:09 PM
dis forum is always dry dis days .
some yeye topics and yeye attention seekers.

Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 10-04-2009 08:38 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- princesser2love at 10-04-2009 09:04 AM (15 years ago)
for me stay for complete 6month without having sex and pray she take u back along with generousity to her aftrall her friend is a bitch is not ur fault
Posted: at 10-04-2009 09:04 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- SAmyrocko at 10-04-2009 09:14 AM (15 years ago)
"for me stay for complete 6month without having sex"

What do you mean??

Posted: at 10-04-2009 09:14 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- lonelysnow at 10-04-2009 09:19 AM (15 years ago)
so u cheat??
Posted: at 10-04-2009 09:19 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- princesser2love at 10-04-2009 09:22 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 10-04-2009 09:14 AM

What do you mean??
the solution is for the poster not u cos i knw u cant stay a second without it
Posted: at 10-04-2009 09:22 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- SAmyrocko at 10-04-2009 09:33 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: princesser2love on 10-04-2009 09:22 AM
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 10-04-2009 09:14 AM

What do you mean??
the solution is for the poster not u cos i knw u cant stay a second without it

How did you know that???

Posted: at 10-04-2009 09:33 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- vivian07 at 10-04-2009 09:36 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: chrissiebee on  9-04-2009 10:20 PM
Quote from: vivian07 on  9-04-2009 10:19 PM

OMG! did u see that shyt on the confessions?? that wasnt funny yo!!
they scared me to death with that story. & the girl stays around my area. but i did not hear abt any accident so i knew there was a mix up some where.
Posted: at 10-04-2009 09:36 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- lovemar at 10-04-2009 09:41 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: princesser2love on 10-04-2009 09:04 AM
for me stay for complete 6month without having sex and pray she take u back along with generousity to her aftrall her friend is a bitch is not ur fault

How do u blame d friend, saying is not his fault, dis guy does not worth it. Afterall he knew she was a friend of his girl before they decide to do it. Both are betrayer
Posted: at 10-04-2009 09:41 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5