Pastor Bakare Ridicules Mrs. Patience Jonathan (Page 3)

Date: 06-08-2012 1:56 am (11 years ago) | Author: franel
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 8
- Senegal at 6-08-2012 09:26 PM (11 years ago)
 Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 6-08-2012 09:26 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 6-08-2012 09:33 PM (11 years ago)
vexanation Shocked

Posted: at 6-08-2012 09:33 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Ambassador4real at 6-08-2012 10:16 PM (11 years ago)
CAN SOMEBODY TELL ME IF PASTOR TUNDE BAKARE IS STILL A PASTOR OR BOKO HARAM MEMBER?
I DONT UNDERSTAND HIM ANYMORE OR IS HE A DOUBLE EDGED SWORD?
Posted: at 6-08-2012 10:16 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- chicco77 at 6-08-2012 10:33 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: bomsiluv on  6-08-2012 11:56 AM
Basket mouth Pastor. You are suppose to be fasting and praying, asking for God's wisdom and knowledge upon our leaders, seeking for God's face upon those in authority so they can lead us with the fear of God and also to the promise land and not criticizing them. May God have mercy on you.
AMEN OOOOOO
Posted: at 6-08-2012 10:33 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sarah555 at 6-08-2012 11:38 PM (11 years ago)
noted again
Posted: at 6-08-2012 11:38 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 6-08-2012 11:57 PM (11 years ago)
comming back to read this later
Posted: at 6-08-2012 11:57 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- athena at 7-08-2012 12:31 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 7-08-2012 12:31 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 7-08-2012 12:36 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Idbabe on  6-08-2012 12:39 PM
Anger is attached to his criticisms, its no longer normal.  I dey pass
Thank you Idbabe,you got a good reasoning. This man is not a pastor,he is more of a politician in a pastor coat,i don't understand this his beef with GEJ so let him declare his interest so that we will know how to help him.He is just showing his anger on this ruling family,if he is a real pastor,let him go to North and preach !!! I Don't see this man as pastor at all,i don't even know who his kind of church and belief looks like,he is more into government and politics than God work which he claims to do !!!
Posted: at 7-08-2012 12:36 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 7-08-2012 12:38 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: hazzycute on  6-08-2012 07:39 PM
BCOS THEY  ARE CATASTROPHE

WHICH OF THE PREZ THAT HAS RULED IS NOT A CATASTROPHE?....PLS YOU PEOPLE SHOULD LET THIS MAN BE...
Posted: at 7-08-2012 12:38 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 7-08-2012 12:38 AM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 7-08-2012 12:38 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- FinlandGuy at 7-08-2012 12:39 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: bomsiluv on  6-08-2012 03:47 PM
What if I address him as a counterfeit pastor?
that is what he is,fake pastor,he wants to rule that's all .
Posted: at 7-08-2012 12:39 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 7-08-2012 12:41 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  6-08-2012 09:33 PM
vexanation Shocked
to the highest order,how can a pastor be preaching about politics and government into church instead of the word of God and salvation to make heaven?
Posted: at 7-08-2012 12:41 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 7-08-2012 12:43 AM (11 years ago)
hmmmmmmmmmmm..
Posted: at 7-08-2012 12:43 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FinlandGuy at 7-08-2012 12:46 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on  6-08-2012 07:57 PM
WHAT KIND OF PASTOR PREACHES POLITICS IN HIS SERMONS. THIS AIN'T NO REAL PASTOR Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
The man is a foolish man,let him declare his interest in Politics and make it open and stop behaving cowardice like a yoruba man.Because Gods work has no connection with government and politics!!! God says that we should respect our kings and rulers because if He did not allow them to rule,they will never be there.The President didn't just go to the seat if God did not support him,so he as a pastor should show good example by respecting what is written in the Bible he claims to be preaching!!!
Posted: at 7-08-2012 12:46 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 7-08-2012 12:46 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  7-08-2012 12:41 AM
to the highest order,how can a pastor be preaching about politics and government into church instead of the word of God and salvation to make heaven?

JUST IMAGINE...
Posted: at 7-08-2012 12:46 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mkpume22 at 7-08-2012 12:49 AM (11 years ago)
Pastor ba kere (no dog) Grin is a coward for not minding his church business.
Posted: at 7-08-2012 12:49 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Maggiecube at 7-08-2012 01:02 AM (11 years ago)
INFERIORITY COMPLEX
Posted: at 7-08-2012 01:02 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 7-08-2012 01:27 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  6-08-2012 11:57 PM
comming back to read this later
please dont come back here ..just go far from here..
Posted: at 7-08-2012 01:27 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dlimelite at 7-08-2012 01:59 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: bomsiluv on  6-08-2012 11:56 AM
Basket mouth Pastor. You are suppose to be fasting and praying, asking for God's wisdom and knowledge upon our leaders, seeking for God's face upon those in authority so they can lead us with the fear of God and also to the promise land and not criticizing them. May God have mercy on you.
EXACTLY! AMEN O
Posted: at 7-08-2012 01:59 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Larrykingomoj at 7-08-2012 02:09 AM (11 years ago)
True talk but spoking out of annoyance
Posted: at 7-08-2012 02:09 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 8