Pastor Bakare Ridicules Mrs. Patience Jonathan (Page 7)

Date: 06-08-2012 1:56 am (11 years ago) | Author: franel
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8
- Destabel at 8-08-2012 09:26 AM (11 years ago)
This Kind of Pastor where u from come dey tell dis kind tori? Abi u no dey see smtin commot ur eye, na wetin be your problem? Please fellow friends lets not follow the words of mouth, let us join hands together to fight against critism and war cos we are the owner of this country.
Posted: at 8-08-2012 09:26 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Destabel at 8-08-2012 09:36 AM (11 years ago)
This is ridiculus. Hw the hell can smbody do this kind of critism, this does not depict change. Please frndz lets try and make changes by ourselves by fighting against critism and war. This country belongs to us not foreigners.
Posted: at 8-08-2012 09:36 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- JMetso at 8-08-2012 10:26 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: BendelArmedRobb on  6-08-2012 10:35 AM
dis people Boko haram and goodluck jonathan beef never stil finish     Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes   Naija una too much oo  coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this.

You this man, na every time you dey drink coffee??? Really I am sick and tired of this your phrase, and if you don't stop this shit, I will abandon Naijapal permenently.
Posted: at 8-08-2012 10:26 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 8-08-2012 12:25 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  8-08-2012 09:05 AM
Huh? Huh? Roll Eyes
Posted: at 8-08-2012 12:25 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 8-08-2012 06:06 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 8-08-2012 06:06 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- Bettygirls at 9-08-2012 10:55 AM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 9-08-2012 10:55 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Fuck_Muslims at 9-08-2012 12:33 PM (11 years ago)
“I wish to advise that if Pastor Bakare will be fair, he should come out properly to political arena and stop using God’s pulpit to throw stones at God’s elect as no leader will emerge in any praying nation like Nigeria without the blessing of God.” .......Dr. Doyin Okupe
Posted: at 9-08-2012 12:33 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Femee2 at 9-08-2012 04:19 PM (11 years ago)
at least preach 4 ur members n0t critising people,hmmmmmmmmm,EJO BE LORUUUUUUUUUUUUN
Posted: at 9-08-2012 04:19 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- shynur44 at 5-09-2012 04:00 PM (11 years ago)
im always proud of pastor bakare, indeed the shoeless and clueless have taken over and mrs patience is truly suffering from coveteousness
Posted: at 5-09-2012 04:00 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- simele at 11-09-2012 02:43 PM (11 years ago)
part of sermon
Posted: at 11-09-2012 02:43 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 12-09-2012 09:13 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: bomsiluv on  6-08-2012 11:56 AM
Basket mouth Pastor. You are suppose to be fasting and praying, asking for God's wisdom and knowledge upon our leaders, seeking for God's face upon those in authority so they can lead us with the fear of God and also to the promise land and not criticizing them. May God have mercy on you.
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 12-09-2012 09:13 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Fuck_Muslims at 12-09-2012 12:05 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Destabel on  8-08-2012 09:26 AM
This Kind of Pastor where u from come dey tell dis kind tori? Abi u no dey see smtin commot ur eye, na wetin be your problem? Please fellow friends lets not follow the words of mouth, let us join hands together to fight against critism and war cos we are the owner of this country.

Constructive criticism is welcomed, not insult ( freedom of speech is free, but it does not constitute the freedom to insult) cos if u you abuse me that am a thief, you might as well come and proof it to the world in the court
Posted: at 12-09-2012 12:05 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Susiebabe at 12-09-2012 03:37 PM (11 years ago)
Mr Pastor, have you not read what the Bible says about our nation and leaders? Did the Bible not say that you should "pray for the peace of Jerusalem and those in authority over you?"Is there anywhere it is written that you should criticize, ridicule, mock, condemn your leaders and nation? Is that a God based message for your church? This is the problem of one-man-church. May God have mercy on you, perfect preacher. Is that the way you want to make your way to Aso Rock; you that has a wealthy background.
Posted: at 12-09-2012 03:37 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- CastlePrince at 14-09-2012 01:34 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Aquarium on  6-08-2012 12:05 PM
This man na wa for am o.But na true him talk shah. Patience Jonathan no get patience, she too dey greedy. She wan rule all African first ladies. Eitherway,i think true christians should have nothing to do with world politics(We are not of this world,remember?)

true talk.....but d sad tin der iz dat he already knwz 2 much 2 remember dat
Posted: at 14-09-2012 01:34 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dlimelite at 14-09-2012 02:03 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: bomsiluv on  6-08-2012 11:56 AM
Basket mouth Pastor. You are suppose to be fasting and praying, asking for God's wisdom and knowledge upon our leaders, seeking for God's face upon those in authority so they can lead us with the fear of God and also to the promise land and not criticizing them. May God have mercy on you.
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 14-09-2012 02:03 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Yongichow at 28-09-2012 08:31 PM (11 years ago)
E be like say Pastor Bakare don tire to chop tithes and offerings money,na Government money him wan begin chop. E no fit happen, who dash monkey Banana.....make him Go ask Chris Okotie.
Posted: at 28-09-2012 08:31 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Wilson2012 at 29-09-2012 11:48 AM (11 years ago)
People could castigate Tunde Bakare for constantly singling out the odd-couple (Jonathan and his wife), for vilification. But I don't because he is always simply stating the very obvious. Both of them of them are twins in all aspects of life; in greed, in covetousness, in clumsiness, in tactlessness, lacking scruples, swagger less, cluelessness, and above all, dimwits! He gets worse incrementally rather than learn on the job and get better like the likes of Babangida and his late wife Miriam. Jonathan just keeps perpetually dangling like the bullocks of a brass-monkey or the pendulum of a grand-father-clock! How I hate their sights! I can't wait to see their phyukwit, sorry backs...gosh! No effort would be exerted to try to clean their records from the history of the governance of Nigeria because, there would be nothing to record at the end of their (the Jonathans) era in the first place. Nothing to ascribe to them. We can ascribe things on our ten fingers to Babangida, ten to Miriam, ten to Abacha, ten to Abacha's Miriam, ten to OBJ, ten to Buhari/Idiagbon, ten to OBJ's Stella (late) and so on and forth. What can we ascribe to GEJ? Nothing! Should he ship out? Yes! Right now!
Posted: at 29-09-2012 11:48 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- deboalabi262 at 3-02-2013 10:31 PM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Posted: at 3-02-2013 10:31 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- arsenal123 at 3-02-2013 10:43 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 3-02-2013 10:43 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- steve232 at 1-03-2013 10:35 AM (11 years ago)
 Undecided
Posted: at 1-03-2013 10:35 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8