IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
GOOD NEWS BUT IS NOT COMPLETE, ANYWAY WE CAN START FROM HERE BUT WHAT ABOUT IBB'S OWN, BUHARI, General Murtala Muhammed, General Yakubu “Jack” Gowon, General Olusegun Obasanjo, Alhaji Shehu Shagari, Ernest Shonekan, General Abdulsalam Abubakar, Umaru Yaradua, AND MANY ABOKIS CABALS...... ReplyP.S DON'T HATE ME BCOZ OF WHAT COMES OUT OF MY MOUTH, I DON'T GIVE A SHIT ABOUT MYSELF, SO phyukOFF..
Quote from: aso4life1 on 6-08-2012 10:43 AM the money that had been shared since...na today? you can say that again I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 6-08-2012 12:25 PM “We have returned around 500 million dollars (about N80 billion) Sani Abacha looted-Said Mr Andreas Baum" IS WELL WITH YOU Very shameful,a whole President? Hausa people ruled this country to red mud,they steal and looted the country's treasure most,they brought 419 to Nigeria by IBB,huasa people put Nigeria on Terrorist list-Umar Farouk,muslims bombing a.ka.BH. The same hausa tribe remains poorest,most undeveloped,more of street beggars,there you will see highest rate of sickness and all kind of disease,education is zero yet abacha steal 500million dollars instead of to use it and develop the North,build school,hospitals,etc,he prefer to take oversea to white man country what a shame. Tomorrow someone will say,Igbo man like money,but Igbo man hustle for his money on his own,Igbo man has not steal Nigeria money before. abacha steal 500million dollars and his brothers write 43,000 naira as FOTITIRI TAWZAN NIRA.hausa peoples what a shame? I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
I see Reply
Collect Fish from cat go give Dog Reply
whr is d loot? ReplyRiches...Yes! I Can
in whose possessn is it? ReplyRiches...Yes! I Can
WHERE IS D MONEY NOW? OUR ARMED ROBBER GOVT. DON PACK AM SHARE AMONG THEMSELVES. MAKE THUNDER STRIKE THEM ONE BY ONE Reply![]()
...and where is the money? Reply
Then where is the money,wt Jonathan or?...... Reply
Quote from: Olamideluv on 6-08-2012 12:28 PM Na wa ooo!!! Bad news we jst hear bt we no beleive. na real bad news
Quote Where Is It? We Have Returned N800b Abacha Loot To Nigeria, Says Switzerland ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
@ finlandguy abeg nor use laugh finish me for here! ReplyIf you face me, I go face you and if you do me, I go do you back! Nobody go vex!
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 6-08-2012 12:25 PM “We have returned around 500 million dollars (about N80 billion) Sani Abacha looted-Said Mr Andreas Baum" Very shameful,a whole President? Hausa people ruled this country to red mud,they steal and looted the country's treasure most,they brought 419 to Nigeria by IBB,huasa people put Nigeria on Terrorist list-Umar Farouk,muslims bombing a.ka.BH. The same hausa tribe remains poorest,most undeveloped,more of street beggars,there you will see highest rate of sickness and all kind of disease,education is zero yet abacha steal 500million dollars instead of to use it and develop the North,build school,hospitals,etc,he prefer to take oversea to white man country what a shame. Tomorrow someone will say,Igbo man like money,but Igbo man hustle for his money on his own,Igbo man has not steal Nigeria money before. God go bless you my brother abacha steal 500million dollars and his brothers write 43,000 naira as FOTITIRI TAWZAN NIRA.hausa peoples what a shame?
Quote from: Adikpe on 6-08-2012 05:44 PM ...and where is the money? ASK OBASANJO
OFCOURSE ABACHA STOLE MORE THAN THAT, THIS IS JUST SOME CHANGE LEFT FROM WHAT HE HAS STOLEN. ReplyWHAT ABOUT THE ONES IN BRITISH BANK,US,FRANCE,AND GERMANY? EVEN BABANGIDA STOLE OVER 25BILLION DOLLARS YET STILL WALK FREELY WITH HIS UNCIRCUMCISED p.r.i.c.k
Then where is the money? Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Nigerian Man Loses Shop, 15 Machines To Gambling Addiction (Video)
Sabinus Marriage To Ciana Chapman Packs Up Amidst Claims Of Cheating and Infidelity
Boko Haram, ISWAP Kill Three Soldiers in Attack On Borno Military Base
Tuface Idibia Spotted Shopping With New Lover, Natasha Amid Family’s ‘Missing’ Claims (Video)
Moment Omoyele Sowore Was Attacked By Thugs At Lagos City Marathon (Video)
Man Nabbed For Stabbing Girlfriend On Valentine's Day In Lagos,Disturbing Video Surfaces Online
Mystery Deepens Over Disappearance Of Apetu of Ipetumodu As He Faces COVID-19 Fraud Trial In US
Popular Nollywood Actress, Destiny Etiko Gifts Herself A Luxury Car for Valentine’s Day (Video)
Iyabo Ojo Announces Nigerian Wedding Dates For Daughter Priscilla & Tanzanian Singer Juma Jux
Popular Actress, Biodun Okeowo Reveals Why She Quit Nollywood