Dear Teacher, Please,I Take GOD beg U,don't give my son hard homework again.That sum on how long it will take a man to walk round the National Stadium ,caused his father a whole day's work,because his father walked round the stadium forty times all by himself.Then,after solving it U marked the sum WRONG.U are heartless.
Posted: at 9-04-2009 02:16 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
femmysamuel at 9-04-2009 02:37 PM (16 years ago) (m)
A Policeman went to a suya spot and starred at a roasted chicken....the suyaman look and saw the policeman gazing critically at the roasted chicken....the suyaman asked the policeman"sir do you need it it"...the policeman replied " shut up" am arresting this chicken for immoral dressing ..to make the only story am lonely i need girl nice to date between 18---21
Posted: at 9-04-2009 02:37 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
A Policeman went to a suya spot and starred at a roasted chicken....the suyaman look and saw the policeman gazing critically at the roasted chicken....the suyaman asked the policeman"sir do you need it it"...the policeman replied " shut up" am arresting this chicken for immoral dressing ..to make the only story am lonely i need girl nice to date between 18---21
chineke moooooooooooooo, abeg make una cum c smtyn, guy first u post joke 4 comment area, second dis place no b dating forum..........beta knock next tym
Posted: at 9-04-2009 02:53 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
sorry wrong number I AM A GUY JUST LIKE U, abi dem dey date boy 4 Una village
Posted: at 9-04-2009 03:29 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
okayy carrry ur old self go dating forum ok...abt no other site 4 u ni abi dis place resemble dating sectio...*asshead*!!c'mon carry ur dinding cmmot for ma front
Posted: at 9-04-2009 09:02 PM (16 years ago) | Hero