Nigerian Man Faces Death Penalty For Drug Trafficking In Malaysia (Page 3)

Date: 06-08-2012 7:38 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 9
- lanudja at 7-08-2012 07:21 AM (11 years ago)
They wil neva learn
Posted: at 7-08-2012 07:21 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- kingst at 7-08-2012 07:38 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jenny00000 on  7-08-2012 01:59 AM

Having possession and trafficking of syabu is illegal in Malaysia under the Dangerous Drugs Act of 1952.

Possession of just about 61.8g (3 tablespoons) of syabu can result to being sentenced to 15 years jail and 10 strokes of the rotan while a trafficker could be sentenced to death by hanging.

HELLO PEOPLE YOU DONT HAVE TO BLAME MALAYSIA THIS IS LAW OK THERE IS LAW IN WHOLE WOLRD EVEN UR COUNTRY SO DO NOT BLAME MALAYSIA BUT BLAME THOSE THAT CARRING DRUG WHILE THERE IS MILLIONS OF JOB ONE CAN DO BUT THEY WANT EAZY MONEY THEY END UP IN JAIL SO BLAME NO COUNTRY OK!!!
Did ur papa or mama create job in Malaysia, it seems u don't hv a relative in abroad so mind how u talk so that whatever u say today will not turn back to u bcos any of ur relative, broda or even u can travel abroad someday means u must do anything for a daily bread, to survive, to send money to ur people, ur family don't care what u do for a living but how much do u send home.
Posted: at 7-08-2012 07:38 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 7-08-2012 07:45 AM (11 years ago)
ABI

Posted: at 7-08-2012 07:45 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- vicklove at 7-08-2012 07:54 AM (11 years ago)
WHAT A PITY.
Posted: at 7-08-2012 07:54 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Jackson2012 at 7-08-2012 08:16 AM (11 years ago)
they want quick money, then they will go back to nigeria and be forming! mtchew Shocked
Posted: at 7-08-2012 08:16 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- mike4real at 7-08-2012 08:33 AM (11 years ago)
AS THEIR  NOT READY TO WAIT ON GOD'S TIME.... MALAYSIA KARI GO A BEG.... SOME ARE READING THIS NEWS NOW. BUT, THEIR STILL NOT GOING TO LEARN FROM THIS.... THEIR IS NOTHING LIKE REST IN PEACE FOR YOU GUYS THAN LORD HAVE MERCY ON YOU.....
Posted: at 7-08-2012 08:33 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- mike4real at 7-08-2012 08:51 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on  7-08-2012 07:45 AM
ABI
IS LIKE YOU ARE 1 OF THOSE PEOPLE OR YOUR FAMILY ARE IN TOO DRUG BIZZ. LET THEM CONTINUE TO KARI THE DRUGS AND MALASIA WILL CONTINUE TO KILL DEY GO.... MALAYSIA A BEG MAKE UNA DEY KILL DEY GO BIKO.....
Posted: at 7-08-2012 08:51 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- verah at 7-08-2012 08:57 AM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 7-08-2012 08:57 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- joromy at 7-08-2012 09:01 AM (11 years ago)
I BLAM DE TRACFICA. IS EVEN WRITING BOLD IN THEIR FIRST PAGE OF THEIR VISAS THAT IF U ARE CAUT WITH DRUG IS DEATH ROLL. THAT IS SELFISHNESS FOR ALL DRUG TRAFFICAS TO MALAYSIA. AND OUR NIGERIA DON,T EVEN PUT THIS INTO CONSIDERATION DEN STILL TAKE THE RISK OF THEIR LIFE TRAFFICKING DRUGS TO MALAYSIA THAT STUPID BLOODY COUNTRY. WELL I FEEL BAD FOR THE LOVELY FAMILY OF BOTH CONVITED, MAY GOD HAVE MERCY ON THEIR LIFE FOR THS GOVERNMENT OF MALAYSIA TO PUT THEIR DEATH ROLL TO CONSIDERATION PLEASE FOR GOD SAKE.
Posted: at 7-08-2012 09:01 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ogeokoye at 7-08-2012 09:05 AM (11 years ago)
Angry
oooooo my God...
pls our fellow Nigeria,let stop dis legal bussiness for d sake of our life and our family
Posted: at 7-08-2012 09:05 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- elozander at 7-08-2012 09:06 AM (11 years ago)
Nigeria are are the most love moni the world
Posted: at 7-08-2012 09:06 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- hunkybeb at 7-08-2012 09:10 AM (11 years ago)
Seriously this drug news don tire me...........ppl will never learn , this is not the way to make money
rather it will cost you your happiness , bless you with pain and sorrow and eventually cost you your life,
so why not make money in a genuine way and let God bless you with it...............................................
beware and dont be greedy for money
Posted: at 7-08-2012 09:10 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- steveoneal at 7-08-2012 09:14 AM (11 years ago)
THEY ALL KNOW THE LAWS AND RULES;; BUT DESPERATION WONT LET THEM RECONSIDER THEIR ACTIONS;;; PFFFFFFF; SLOW AND STEADY WINS THE RACE;; THATS NOT IN THEIR DICO:
Posted: at 7-08-2012 09:14 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gentlefelix at 7-08-2012 09:22 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on  6-08-2012 08:42 PM
BUT SERIOUSLY THEY WILL NEVER LEARN.....WHY?

what do you mean that they should not kill him  bcoz of that. didn't he know about the country's drug trafficking punishment? Let them execute both of them joo. wetin concern me,i dey follow them chop the money. I support malaysia to hang them. In fact, they should call me to pull the handman norse.
Posted: at 7-08-2012 09:22 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- gentlefelix at 7-08-2012 09:38 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ashadestiney on  6-08-2012 11:39 PM
Quote from a fellow nigerian  Grin Grin Grin

This is serious oh, that's the local Government area that am currently serving oh, God save someone from all this richualist in the east,esp in anambra state imagine in a community having 21gods and numerous shrine,and still flood catholic church on sunday morning. Gov Peter You have to do more to curb this menace. Grin Grin ;

Asha you dey  craze, abi na only east wey ritualist dey? U no dey hear about wetin dey happen for north and west. All those big hausa and yoruba men wey dey patronize Mallam and babaoluwa  dem. As for the community wey get 21 shrine and still dey enter church every sunday, why can't GOD do something about it? people dey very wicked,and i don't see the reason why GOD will allow all those evil men and women in the villages to be tying down innocent people's destiny , luck and sending them to their untimely death.
Posted: at 7-08-2012 09:38 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Nicksam at 7-08-2012 09:41 AM (11 years ago)
VERY WICKED COUNTRY
Posted: at 7-08-2012 09:41 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- kenstew at 7-08-2012 10:00 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: denmal on  6-08-2012 08:25 PM
too bad

Not too bad my brother, seriously, these people knew the consequences but they still chooses to get rich quickly without suffering for it. Let him face the music. Bad eggs!!!!!!!
Posted: at 7-08-2012 10:00 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 7-08-2012 10:16 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mike4real on  7-08-2012 08:51 AM
IS LIKE YOU ARE 1 OF THOSE PEOPLE OR YOUR FAMILY ARE IN TOO DRUG BIZZ. LET THEM CONTINUE TO KARI THE DRUGS AND MALASIA WILL CONTINUE TO KILL DEY GO.... MALAYSIA A BEG MAKE UNA DEY KILL DEY GO BIKO.....
JUMP ME PASS ABEG..............I DONT WANT TO EXCHANGE WORD WITH YOU

Posted: at 7-08-2012 10:16 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 7-08-2012 10:21 AM (11 years ago)

Seriously this drug news don tire me...........ppl will never learn , this is not the way to make money
rather it will cost you your happiness , bless you with pain and sorrow and eventually cost you your life,
so why not make money in a genuine way and let God bless you with it...............................................
[/quote]

THAT IS MY WRITE UP ON ANOTHER POST NOT YOURS......DONT COPY PPL WRITE UP

Posted: at 7-08-2012 10:21 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 7-08-2012 10:22 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: hunkybeb on  7-08-2012 09:10 AM
THAT IS MY WRITE UP ON ANOTHER POST NOT YOURS......DONT COPY PPL WRITE UP

Posted: at 7-08-2012 10:22 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 9