They closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in ![]()
She deserve worst dan just killing her like dat...xxx anoinyers In my spirit ryt now Reply
this is work of satan ;D she need prayer because oneday she will kill are husband :P Reply
//www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,118925.1080.html Reply
Quote from: dlimelite on 7-08-2012 05:05 AM That woman is a witch. They should beat her to death too as she rots in jail Altogether. IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
Quote from: cadanre on 8-08-2012 12:59 PM Altogether. I support you on this one but other topics, we might fight. if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
THIS WOMAN IS WICKED Reply
ah ah ah the wicked women 1derful Reply
is very bad Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
SO, she get this kind power to beat person to death, na him we dey look for how to handle BOKO? i beg face the rot of God. She should have returned the boy, if she didn't need him any longer. no be by force dem dey take take care of pikin Reply
Wichcraft spirit.suffer not a witch to live. Reply
Quote from: aso4life1 on 7-08-2012 09:06 AM Please give us a pastor who can conduct the deliverance... .witchcraft spirit.suffer not a witch to live.
Abeg... d woman no be human being Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: bobbyhenry on 8-08-2012 03:49 PM .witchcraft spirit.suffer not a witch to live. haha! that woman is wicked fool if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Quote from: lanudja on 8-08-2012 03:50 PM Abeg... d woman no be human being yes,to make the equation balance ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Quote from: jessymic on 7-08-2012 04:44 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
this woman is wicked and heartless, how can someone marry this kind of woman Reply
SHE DESERVE DEATH BY STONING!!! Reply