Quote from: Senegal on 8-08-2012 02:21 AM Women no dey ask question again Don't blaim this woman or judge her they should ask her the problem why she slept with is husband friend ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: jban on 9-08-2012 04:25 PM Neither of them
nawa oooooooooh.. Reply
Quote from: dickman2 on 9-08-2012 06:07 PM nawa oooooooooh.. No be you be de friend? IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
Quote from: mallorca on 9-08-2012 10:39 AM oboy u dey see far ooo! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: BendelArmedRobb on 8-08-2012 10:58 PM Goodluck Jonathan don thief pot of Egusi Soup wen Olusegun Obasanjo and Ibrahil Badamasi Babangida wan use te Eba.......Naija una too much oo coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this. ![]() ![]() ![]()
HE IS A GOOD FRIEND I THINK,TRYING TO SOLVE AN ISSUE OF CHILD BIRTH......A FRIEND IN NEED IS A FRIEND INDEED....ABI NO BE SO? Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Infidelity never pays Reply
![]() Quote from: sophiebaby on 8-08-2012 01:07 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Pls wait let me get my eyeglass Reply
Is not what you think, they were praying in bed.... Reply![]()
Quote from: aso4life1 on 9-08-2012 02:47 AM Na Palava be that oooo, OBJ and IBB no go gree ooo, as GEJ no gree now, dem go give him government a lot of palava ooo and na the masses go suffer am. MAY GOD SAVE US FROM ALL THIS GAME PLAYERS. BENDEL insurance, you see the bread wey I send give you to support your coffee so? come u de encourage this stupid man? abeg no put yourself for im level cos the guy de too retarded to be on this site. na only coffee e sabi write. i no wan de look u with the same eye as a helpless retard
Quote from: nwakama on 9-08-2012 11:28 AM VERY FUNNY, NO WOMAN IS RESPONDING TO THIS THREAD BECAUSE THEY ARE ALL VICTIMS.. Well my husband man please dont cause any harm to both of them . The lord almighty has vindicated you. and any funny or ugly beheavor you do may lead to murder. Allow your boy friend to marry her ,let her enjoy her self very well. You never know that she wasnt you wife till now you see things by your self. Let her go and bless them with their marraige. God will surely give you your wife .. As for us never allow your the so called friends , pastors, and doctors to visit your house without your presence otherwise if not your wife it could be your daughter or your house maid.. CHEERS all this advice na from experience or wisdom
Quote from: sheffy1981 on 9-08-2012 04:46 AM Women are one of the most useless thing on earth,you cannot trust anyone of them. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: mkpume22 on 9-08-2012 01:38 PM It is very bad but d so-called friend will receive his own part of wages too i agree with you HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: sheffy1981 on 9-08-2012 04:46 AM Women are one of the most useless thing on earth,you cannot trust anyone of them. Hear yourself talk. You're generalizing all women and pointing at the woman. How 'bout the man? Is he not in the equation? It takes two to tango. The man betrayed his friend as the woman betrayed him too.
Quote from: onyeodinaka on 9-08-2012 09:55 AM woman woman man man
Quote from: walter49 on 8-08-2012 09:25 PM Both the man and the woman they stupid..... YOU CAN SAY THAT AGAIN! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
American Singer, Chloe Bailey Fuels Breakup Rumors With Burna Boy After Cryptic Instagram Post
Outrage As Nigerian Lady Cuts ₦1,000 Note To Decorate Nails (Video)
Nigerian Pastor Sparks Online Buzz After Flaunting New Tesla Truck (Video)
Asake's Family Breaks Silence, Accuses Singer Of Neglecting His Babymama, Daughter (Video)
Court Hears Shocking Testimony On Bandit Kingpin, Kachalla Halilu’s Military Gun Truck Deal
Nurse Who Injected Late Singer, Mohbad On His Last Day Testifies At Coroner’s Inquest
Asake Finally Breaks Silence Following Numerous Call Outs That He Neglected His Sick Dad (VID)
More Unfolds As Asake's Father & Family Demand N50m House & DNA Test For 11yr Old Daughter
I Really Need Help. Nothing is Too Small — Crossdresser James Brown Goes Online to Beg (VID)
Veteran Journalist, Jimi DIsu Sends Stern Warning to VDM On Legal Risk in Activism