I am 23 years old , I have a girl friend for about 2 years and i wanted to marry her and i didnt sleep with her during that period, not because i didn't want to but she refused. Later we had a little misunderstanding and i went to beg her with a friend of mine. I later realised that, that friend of mine went behind my back and toast her and she agreed and within two weeks, that my friend slept with her. After some months they fought and she wants to come back to me. Please what should i do cos i still has some little feelings for her but its not as strong as it is before.
Posted: at 8-08-2012 12:00 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
akeenzman at 8-08-2012 12:37 PM (12 years ago) (m)
@@[1:[0:1: How old are u boy? I'm sorry to say, but if u still rely on other pple's advise before u know what to do on this issue, then, na big craze dey worry ur head ]]
Posted: at 8-08-2012 12:37 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
Please and please that lady is not for you and if i may speculate rightly,the day we meet a lady or the day a lady meets us and agree to become your conpanion is that day destined to be that day of your LOVE or LUST life reactions of your previourse actions,elther in the pass or present. Many things happons as a reactions of our actions,let us remind our selves the morral deeds and morral activities to atract good happenings in our lives. There are few ladies and men out here and there who is ready to do the right things wich is not easy to do.... To cut the long story shot,i wont advice you forther in that relationship but i can sense you are good person. THANKS....HERE IF YOU WOULD LIKE TO KNOW MORE ABOUT YOUR ZODIAC CHART COMPATABILITY.....::::08032128274
Posted: at 8-08-2012 01:47 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
Akeenzman is ryt,does it mean that any advice u receive from this post is what u will use.U know the best 4 u.but if is me I will 4get about her b/cos she refuse to give u what she gave to ur friend.Think like a man.
Posted: at 8-08-2012 06:32 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
jossy4reall at 9-08-2012 01:57 PM (12 years ago) (m)
poster.., I guess dat d guy in question is ur broda..., so if I am right den tell ur broda 2 kip d remaining feeling 4 anoda woman........... but if he insist on giving d remaining small feelings 2 d same gal..., I will be highly interested 2 apply as his best man on his wedding and if he grant me dat....,sure I will bet my dat am going 2 screw the gal b4 him take it or leave it
Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
Posted: at 9-08-2012 01:57 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
exever100 at 9-08-2012 03:26 PM (12 years ago) (f)
Quote from: emyriz on 8-08-2012 01:47 PM
Please and please that lady is not for you and if i may speculate rightly,the day we meet a lady or the day a lady meets us and agree to become your conpanion is that day destined to be that day of your LOVE or LUST life reactions of your previourse actions,elther in the pass or present. Many things happons as a reactions of our actions,let us remind our selves the morral deeds and morral activities to atract good happenings in our lives. There are few ladies and men out here and there who is ready to do the right things wich is not easy to do.... To cut the long story shot,i wont advice you forther in that relationship but i can sense you are good person. THANKS....HERE IF YOU WOULD LIKE TO KNOW MORE ABOUT YOUR ZODIAC CHART COMPATABILITY.....::::08032128274
mumu...u 4 put ur house address too,u no well,4 ur mind u don make sense now
Posted: at 9-08-2012 03:26 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac