Quote from: sugarpepper on 8-08-2012 04:51 PM aboki is allways an aboki...body armour to visit victims in hospital.....kokori I advise you to seek knowledge before spelling out your ignorance in the public. Aboki is a hausa word and not an igala word for branding a young man. People from the middle belt are not hausas so you should not give everyone a blanket critism.
ah..bomb don get proof too Reply![]()
too bad Reply
When Jesus says yes no one can say no. God knows why Reply
hahaahahahaha...this man no wan die yet...u fink say dat fin wey u wear fit prevent bomb 4rm dividing u into 2?... Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
hmm ReplyThey closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in ![]()
Quote from: queenrukky on 8-08-2012 02:09 PM he shouldnt have just showed up just my thought HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
http://www.republicreporters.com/regionalism/item/77-muttallab-connections-why-abacha-didn’t-kill-cbn-gov-sanusi-in-1995his-role-in-gideon-akaluka’s-murder-reports Reply
hmmmm .. my nija.. whats up. Reply
The governor now want die na Replyif u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
NA BY LIK DAT? Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
I tell una say when time come we go know who be who Reply
THE NEXT PERSON BOKO WILL SUCCEED IN KILLING HIS HIM,EVEN IF HE WEAR IT TO SLEEP.BECAUSE NOTHING GOOD EVER COME OUT FROM HIS STATE,NO GOOD ACTORS OR ACTRESS,NO FOOT-BALERS, NO BODY EVER EVER COME OUT BOLDLY AS A SUCCESSFUL SOMEBODY FROM THEIR, EXCEPT SELFISH PEOPLE LIKE HIM. Reply
Quote from: 2ndgoal on 9-08-2012 01:26 PM THE NEXT PERSON BOKO WILL SUCCEED IN KILLING HIS HIM,EVEN IF HE WEAR IT TO SLEEP.BECAUSE NOTHING GOOD EVER COME OUT FROM HIS STATE,NO GOOD ACTORS OR ACTRESS,NO FOOT-BALERS, NO BODY EVER EVER COME OUT BOLDLY AS A SUCCESSFUL SOMEBODY FROM THEIR, EXCEPT SELFISH PEOPLE LIKE HIM. Which state are you from Mr. Prosperous?
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 8-08-2012 07:12 PM He for wear motocycle helmet to be all round save... If somebody wants to kill him, just shoot him at his head and i don't know why he wears the bullet proof vest bcoz it will never save him from the bomb... Anyway he tot the christians will revenge on him bcoz boko haram doesn't kill northern Governors who are sponsoring them.... ![]() ![]()
YOU BOKO HARAM OR WHATEVER YOU CALL YOUR SELF,EVERYDAY IS FOR THE THIEF BUT ONE DAY ReplyWILL CERTAINLY BE FOR THE OWNER YOU MURDERAS...TO HELL ALL YOU AND YOUR GENERATION...[b][/b][/size]
that is not Full Body Armour, that is ordinary zinc Reply
Quote from: crossflame on 9-08-2012 09:30 AM ah..bomb don get proof too ![]() Did they say BOMBPROOF? IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
Quote from: cadanre on 9-08-2012 06:01 PM Did they say BOMBPROOF? u sharrrrrrrrrap..
na naija made amour jacket be that, the amour jacket is design after agbada and aboki caftan outfeet. Reply![]() ![]() ![]()