Iffy at 16-04-2009 03:53 PM (16 years ago) (m) lord....... she saved him alot of stress and embrassment Posted: at 16-04-2009 03:53 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie | |
size1 at 16-04-2009 03:56 PM (16 years ago) (m) passing Posted: at 16-04-2009 03:56 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Size1, Na so all short people go dey pass without contribution, seat warmer!!!! I dey monitor your movement.. 14_Inches_Long Posted: at 27-04-2009 03:33 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
iphie at 27-04-2009 03:46 PM (16 years ago) (f) passing, hissing, looking, not cing, reading but not payin attention Posted: at 27-04-2009 03:46 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Na so so people that have no work do. They are as idle as monks pr**k. The only thing they do is pass by, walk by and so on. Idle people like size1 and emmanuel. Iphie my dear, how you dey, he be say this our fight no go last, my flesh do dey betray me small small, according to that place in the bible that some things I hate to do I find myself wanting to do them all the time... na Uncle Peter talk that one, I still remember. The more I fight with you, the more I jisoro more, so I surrender !!!!!! Thew mind is willing but this bloody flesh, Anyway, I am just being a human being. 14_Inches_Long... Posted: at 27-04-2009 04:08 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
good one.... really funny....
I'd quot circumiret, circumveniat...U NEVER STOP LOVING SOMEONE, YOU JUST LEARN HOW TO LIVE W/O THEM! Posted: at 27-04-2009 04:10 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming | |
iphie at 27-04-2009 04:15 PM (16 years ago) (f) Na so so people that have no work do. They are as idle as monks pr**k. The only thing they do is pass by, walk by and so on.
Idle people like size1 and emmanuel.
Iphie my dear, how you dey, he be say this our fight no go last, my flesh do dey betray me small small, according to that place in the bible that some things I hate to do I find myself wanting to do them all the time... na Uncle Peter talk that one, I still remember.
The more I fight with you, the more I jisoro more, so I surrender !!!!!! Thew mind is willing but this bloody flesh, Anyway, I am just being a human being.
14_Inches_Long...
so u no c say i don marry abi, make toks E catch u, make kris, emma, size 1, omatseye, emmy, kido, dg8t make all of dem catch u.........u go sabi say, kakki na davanced leather Posted: at 27-04-2009 04:15 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
emmymth at 27-04-2009 04:18 PM (16 years ago) (m) Iphie,only u with all these men?
IF U'RE NOT INFORMED,U'LL BE DEFORMED AND IT WILL BE HARD FOR U TO BE ROFORMED Posted: at 27-04-2009 04:18 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Abi na get all these men? Any way most of them are disable under so all of them join together = 1 man and that is Toks !!!!! But you no gety body for all these men now, well most of them are story tellers sha, happy married life. 14_Inches Posted: at 28-04-2009 12:27 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ironlady at 28-04-2009 01:03 PM (16 years ago) (f) Na so so people that have no work do. They are as idle as monks pr**k. The only thing they do is pass by, walk by and so on.
Idle people like size1 and emmanuel.
Iphie my dear, how you dey, he be say this our fight no go last, my flesh do dey betray me small small, according to that place in the bible that some things I hate to do I find myself wanting to do them all the time... na Uncle Peter talk that one, I still remember.
The more I fight with you, the more I jisoro more, so I surrender !!!!!! Thew mind is willing but this bloody flesh, Anyway, I am just being a human being.
14_Inches_Long...
so u no c say i don marry abi, make toks E catch u, make kris, emma, size 1, omatseye, emmy, kido, dg8t make all of dem catch u.........u go sabi say, kakki na davanced leather GOD save u say ma baby name no dey there oo as 4 omat which time una marry dg8test too ahan where i go self Posted: at 28-04-2009 01:03 PM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
iphie at 28-04-2009 01:36 PM (16 years ago) (f) who tell u, u neva hear say na technic b d koko, nt lenght or size, nd lepka is btter dan any oda becus dey r flexible..........u need education in dat field.......emmy u no follow 4 dem???  , ironbabe, ipod no fit follow, him too smal too much Posted: at 28-04-2009 01:36 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
oyet at 28-04-2009 01:40 PM (16 years ago) (m) too long but nice shhaaaa Posted: at 28-04-2009 01:40 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie | |
emmymth at 28-04-2009 01:43 PM (16 years ago) (m) Iphie,u want make i follow? madam too long,y u still read am?
IF U'RE NOT INFORMED,U'LL BE DEFORMED AND IT WILL BE HARD FOR U TO BE ROFORMED Posted: at 28-04-2009 01:43 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
emmymth at 28-04-2009 01:46 PM (16 years ago) (m) na even guy u be sef.Too long bobo,hw far?
IF U'RE NOT INFORMED,U'LL BE DEFORMED AND IT WILL BE HARD FOR U TO BE ROFORMED Posted: at 28-04-2009 01:46 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
iphie at 28-04-2009 03:41 PM (16 years ago) (f) dats too long Posted: at 28-04-2009 03:41 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |