Quote from: Adego1 on 9-08-2012 09:00 PM Nigeria jagajaga everything scatter scatter poor man dey suffer suffer gun shot inna de air ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: dlimelite on 9-08-2012 10:47 PM Why do Nigerians see things wrong. The man was just doing his job. Even if it looked like he was trying to evade privacy, it's very uncivilized to attack the man like that and it's very uncivilized to show grievance by attacking a man. Some ppl are too irrational to understand what it means to be a journalist. If not for journalism how would we get the news that happens around our world. If he had succeeded you'll be the first to spread the word or post it on sites like NP. If ppl like him doesnt do his job ppl will complain, when he does ppl still complain. Those who brutalized this man should be ashamed of themselves. Nigeria is very backward and lacks democracy. I don't think the lost victims are happy MY DEAR, I DEY FEEL U! THUMB UP 4 U
Chei..Everybody is angry...May God help us... Reply
not something new 2m ReplyThey closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in ![]()
This is human inhumanity against man !!! Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
NIGERIA IS FULL OF SUPRISE, ALWAYS HURRABLE AND ReplyUNIMAGINABLE NEWS. HOW COME HOSPITAL STAFF THAT DOES HUMANITRAN WORK ASSUMES BOKO HARAM VOILENT MOOD. I HAVE A FEELING THE TEMPERATURE IS BECOMING TOO HIGH IN THE SOCIETY, THESE ARE VERY BAD OMEN.
very very unfair Reply
I would say sue them but our Judges are No.1 when it comes to bribe taking ReplyThey can turn around any case against anybody not minding the mounting of eviddence
so na this thing una dey call conutry,,anyway am from delta state ,not nigeria.. Reply
I am suspecting something is wrong, or should we say the Hospital staffs have sold some of the bodies for ritualists and they are afraid the press can detect that and then start writing about the revelations? ReplyBut come to think of it, IS THERE NO MORE FREEDOM OF THE PRESS in Nigeria again? LAWLESS COUNTRY if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Quote from: dickman2 on 10-08-2012 04:50 AM so na this thing una dey call conutry,,anyway am from delta state ,not nigeria.. Guy you dey make me laugh oo, okay, EFE where is Delta state? if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
that idiot that use bottle on the camera man must be boko haram. he should be arrested Reply
God punish devil wat a lawless country.. Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
sometimes" It hard to believe Nigerians are not from another Planet '' How could you beat up your fellow man who is trying to earn a living for himself'' Can they beat up a rich man with his body guards? We are always the cause of our troubles. Nigerians are cheap '' Will betray their prestige for any price.. Trust me'' I am scared to Visit my own Great nation Nigeria .. GOD have mercy on Nigeria'' Forgive us of all our sins '' Make that nation a better place.. Amen Reply
Bt why naa... Which kind country be dis sef? God forbid bad thing Reply![]() ![]()
Shame shame.... shame... dissappointing... can't imagine people taking laws into their hands.......... Reply
NA WAOOOW Reply