Quote from: Solidstonez on 11-08-2012 04:48 PM YOU CAN SAY THAT AGAIN ![]()
Naija una too much oo coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this. Reply
i no talk Reply
Quote from: jennyosa on 12-08-2012 12:05 AM Gham!!!! u don talk am finsh my dear... NA SO OHH I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: azzume on 12-08-2012 07:33 AM ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: cadanre on 10-08-2012 12:34 PM The person who blocked the road and slaughter innocent unsuspecting travelers will now be giving you food? This is ridiculous. That food should be well inspected to ensure it is not poisoned. I will NEVER trust these people. fowl persn way kill people like you and ur fellow housa cows go dey happy say him kill human being useless set of tribe......... is only the Almighty God that we serve will avenge for us..
Quote from: Solidstonez on 11-08-2012 04:40 PM YOU CAN SAY THAT AGAIN My dear i no know wch kan network b dis gistmania of a tin ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: mkpume22 on 12-08-2012 08:13 PM My dear i no know wch kan network b dis gistmania of a tin THE THING DEY GIVE ME HEADACHE NO BE SMALL ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
I PREFER THE OLD NAIJAPAL FORMAT ReplyI AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: cadanre on 10-08-2012 12:34 PM The person who blocked the road and slaughter innocent unsuspecting travelers will now be giving you food? This is ridiculous. That food should be well inspected to ensure it is not poisoned. I will NEVER trust these people. stinking old bitch.......even if those food are poisoned.....they will still eat them......those hopeless/poor hausa beggars got no choice......thank your old ashawo mama that gave birth to you during her ashawo era in abakaliki where you grow up.....if not.....hungry for don dry that hole you called honeypot for you teh teh........wh*re.
Quote from: jublow on 11-08-2012 12:47 AM Hahahaha jesus beggin 4 mercy...it wunt work dey will still die....dat fud na rubbish atlist you don see sey hungry dey bussy killing your fellow hausas there in the north....this is to show you mutherphyuker that we the christians are far better that you and your usless religion.......dumbass/dickhead
that good of you man of god Reply
that good of you man of god :o :o :o :o :o :o :o :o :o :o :o :o :o :o Reply
Quote from: Solidstonez on 10-08-2012 06:04 PM WHAT MAKE YOU THINK CHRISTIANS AND MUSLIMS ARE ONE? not all muslims are d same so i tink u nid 2 rephrase ur statememt LIGHT AND DARKNESS HAS NOTHING IN COMMON
Quote from: Chickyzee on 13-08-2012 06:40 AM not all muslims are d same so i tink u nid 2 rephrase ur statememt Why don't you help me rephrase it I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: Solidstonez on 13-08-2012 07:44 AM Why don't you help me rephrase it wwhich one is gistmania i reply nd i cant c my comments sometimes i cant log in at all.. wia is stephen nd dguy nah? let them do somtin about it oo else i will delete my acc on this site IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
Quote from: Solidstonez on 10-08-2012 06:04 PM WHAT MAKE YOU THINK CHRISTIANS AND MUSLIMS ARE ONE? LIGHT AND DARKNESS HAS NOTHING IN COMMON na wa o, me sef i don taya for all this If you face me, I go face you and if you do me, I go do you back! Nobody go vex!
Quote from: verah on 13-08-2012 10:15 AM wwhich one is gistmania i reply nd i cant c my comments sometimes i cant log in at all.. wia is stephen nd dguy nah? let them do somtin about it oo else i will delete my acc on this site THE ADMIN SHOULD SEE TO THIS THAT NAIAJPAL MEMBERS ARE NO LONGER HAVING FUN ON THIS SITE AS IT SHOULD TO BE....THIS GISTMANIA IS SHIT....I WAS UNABLE TO LOG ONUSING MY LAPTOP......REALLY THIS IS BORING I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: jamesbondchick on 13-08-2012 02:22 PM na wa o, me sef i don taya for all this NO BE ONLY YOU MY DEAR I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ