i think its an act of stupidity....i wouldn't waste my life or suffer such circumstances for a mere break-up....its ridiculous....God and my parents gave me life and i can only give it back to them,at least God.... Replyi can't tell who is at fault coz we don't know the story or who is the one who jumped..... when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: myragonza on 17-04-2008 09:08 AM i can't tell who is at fault coz we don't know the story or who is the one who jumped..... ya thats tru... its not proper to jump into conclusions without complete details.. ok.. but u think there is a general possibility of the guy being at fault if it happuned to someone u knw...?
i have to blame both parties.....the person who called it off could have taken a peaceful Replyway out of the relationship....u know when a gal loves u so much and is willing to do anything for u and u suddenly tell her that u want to be out of the relationship,how would she react...?u know these kinds of unexpected decisions can trigger someone to do something stupid at the spur of the moment....he should have at least take her out and end it by a slow talk or just peaceful talk....rather than just throw it at her face like that.... and the gal who jumped is to be blamed for not treasuring her life that was given to her...so many people out there are praying for a long life maybe due to illness or some other things and she can just end it like that...?did she ever think of her future..?she did ever think what her parents would feel...?did ever think what kind of punishment God will give to people who commit suicides like that...? when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
ya.. u right. nice. Reply
i would push my boyfriend off the building...(jk) Replybut really, y wud i kill my self for someone who does not deserve me? i'd rather stay alive n move on with my life... love comes n goes. thats the whole experience of life.
why would i attempt suicide bcos some1 broke up with me Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: xavialz on 17-04-2008 08:11 AM I've seen lots of tins on the real.., but this is strikin. There av been great talks on who to blame for the lover who jumped off the 3rd floor of a buildin naked cos her bf calld it off. Wat' u fink abt it? Wud u do same? nd most argued.. is the guy at fault? ![]() ![]() ![]() She simply needs to be admitted and have her head examined...Ain't no love in d world thats worth you taking your own life, yes you will be heartbroken and even do some crazy things..but taking your own life over someone thats gonna continue to live theirs is only pathetic..
@Abby ReplyFankx for ur opinion, d vote against her jst increased by one.. she didnt die.., started talkin bt still at d hospital..(further info wnt b disclosed,, am srry).. tankx once again.. @nigerianvixen26 lol.. u right, bt jumpin off was her own "crazy" tin.. pple do worse u knw, like hang or stab themselves. tanx for ur opinion.
thats true, but if that ever happened to me, the only thing i would do is gain weight cause i'll be eating breakfast..lunch and dinner at baskin robbins..all the ice cream i can eat..lol Reply
lol Reply
Heartbreaks can be very tough but i would never subscribe to suicide since 'the beautiful ones are not yet born' There are lots of hot chicks like myra and vixen waiting to be taken out there. why die n go to hell when i could have better??? Anyways, its also understandable that some people can't take rejection. I mean its an evil thing to do to someone especially if he/she loves u deeply. I've been there and I know how it feels so my heart goes out to the lady........ ReplyBoyz 11 Men---Never lyrics In this world today Love is scarce and far away And your heart gets so afraid To trust someone All the times he let you down There was no love to be found Well it's not the end There'll be time to mend And you'll love again [Chorus:] Never, never let a broken heart Take a chance for love away Don't ever let it make you fall apart Never, never ever let the pain Take your need for love away Never, no never And I know it seems hard Open up, let down your guards But you owe it to your heart To try again Oh, comes the time When we must change With the past Don't take the blame Don't be ashamed Throw your fears away [Chorus ] I know, don't be afraid For you will never find Another one you love again I know that you'll be sorry girl Be strong before it's too late Because forever is too long For you to live in pain Just don't give up Please open up to lo
Why would some1 do that? it's all crazy to me.If they dont want anymore,MOVE ON!! Cos they're not the ones out there. And He/She is not the best so they only increased ur chances of finding the best. Reply
@naijainct...what a beautiful thing to do...i'm so touched Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Re: Would u jump off from the 3rd floor of a buildin if ur bf/gf calls it off? Replydem neva born the man wey i go kill maself for...
@naijainct nice one m8.. i feel u Reply@hugo .ya.. bt its sometins hard to understand wen u blinded wt luv. tanx for ur opinion @sexyasakenke r u sure.....? u fit neva meet am no mean say den neva born am ooo.. lol.. pls dnt jump wen u meet him and he disappoints oooo...lol.. fanx for ur opinion dear..
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 19-04-2008 01:06 AM @naijainct...what a beautiful thing to do...i'm so touched ![]() ![]() ![]() thanks............heartbreak is evil its like betrayal.
Quote from: Abby on 18-04-2008 12:24 AM why would i attempt suicide bcos some1 broke up with me ![]() ![]() ![]() UR RIGHT DEAR....... A MATURED MIND DATS IN A RELATIONSHIP HOPES TO SEE THE TWO SIDE OF IT ( SWEET N BITTER) AND KNW HOW TO HANDLE ANY THAT COMES HIS/HER WAY. ITS HEART BREAKING TO END A "LOVE" RELATIONSHIP BUT DAT WOUNT GO TO D XTENT OF EVEN THINKIN OF SUICIDE "FOR WUT" U HAV MUM, DAD, GUD FREINDS AND GOD TO KIP U GOIN AND MORE OVER HEART BREAK LASTS FOR A COUPLE OF TIME, IT DOESN'T STAY 4 LIFE. SHE ACTED SO FOOLISH 'if" THIS STORY IS REAL
I believe its real cuz it does happen. Reply
Quote from: vixenx on 18-04-2008 01:39 AM Quote from: xavialz on 17-04-2008 08:11 AM I've seen lots of tins on the real.., but this is strikin. There av been great talks on who to blame for the lover who jumped off the 3rd floor of a buildin naked cos her bf calld it off. Wat' u fink abt it? Wud u do same? nd most argued.. is the guy at fault? ![]() ![]() ![]() She simply needs to be admitted and have her head examined...Ain't no love in d world thats worth you taking your own life, yes you will be heartbroken and even do some crazy things..but taking your own life over someone thats gonna continue to live theirs is only pathetic.. That is true love.................................u gotta lay down ur life 4 som1 ![]()
Police Arrest Suspected Ritualist With Human Organs In Lagos
Lawyers Hail Akpabio For Stepping Down From Sexual Harassment Probe Panel
Radiogad Raises Alarm Over Activist VeryDarkman’s Health After Efcc Detention
Overcrowding or Low Turnout? - Wizkid’s Show In Berlin Cancelled Days After Toronto Failed
VIDEO; Reactions As Peller And Jarvis Arrive In Dubai For Streamer’s 20th Birthday
“I Love You”: Omah Lay Declares As His Featured Track off Davido’s New Album Goes Platinum
One Killed As Security Operatives Battle Gunmen Who Allegedly Killed Travellers In Imo
Teenager, Lawal Hameedat Drags JAMB To Court Over Hijab Ban During UTME
"You Won’t Find Better Partner Than Nigeria" – Tinubu Welcomes Qatari Investment
Southampton v Manchester City: UEFA Champions League Semi-Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers &