So Sad Reply
that bad Reply
Naija...hmmm! Replyif u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
lmao...thts funny....when a man is hungry he gotta eat no matter where ReplyWoman Of Valor~~~~I Am DeStInEd FOr gReAtNeSs
dis bros for at least giv some respect to d uniform wey him wear Reply
E do Quick service system(Qss) to his probelm ni- make hin no go fall in midst of enemy Reply
Quote from: Marvellina on 11-08-2012 06:09 AM dis bros for at least giv some respect to d uniform wey him wear Na dem type dey collect N20 for road.
Quote from: ramramah on 11-08-2012 10:29 AM Na dem type dey collect N20 for road. police no dey collect #20 for road again ooo ![]()
He has no special place to eat his NATIONAL CAKE. Funny oooo! ReplyIN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
Quote from: aso4life1 on 11-08-2012 02:55 AM Naija...hmmm! ![]()
E no dey easy to stand on the road,my man eat ur bread and beans well but no mess ohh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Reply
Quote from: aso4life1 on 11-08-2012 02:55 AM Naija...hmmm! My Guy,i no understand this naijapals anymore;they have changed everything and what i am seeing here s Gistmania,what does it mean,are u seeing it the same way like me?
Niajapals has been sold to Gistwomania company.Pls all men should leave!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! It is time for women to do their gisting!!!! Reply
I STILL HAVEN'T GOTTEN A RESPONSE TO THE SUDDEN CHANGE IN GRAPHICS/NAME I AM SEEING THIS MORNING WITHOUT NOTICE ReplyABI UNA DON SELL NAIJAPALS? @ Topic. Make una leave the guy ooooo.......atleast man must wack ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote Niajapals has been sold to Gistwomania company.Pls all men should leave!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! It is time for women to do their gisting!!!! Abi o brother, the thing self tire me olohun gbo
where am i plss??? i think am lost Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: wireless_radio on 11-08-2012 02:23 AM This life is not easy... The officer dey enjoy him imported bread for exclusive 4 star restaurant ![]()
man no go kill himself Reply