Quote from: digitalman on 16-04-2009 10:44 AM if u dont understand her, then tell her centin pin la ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
yes na Reply
Please note that wise men speak because they have something to say; ReplyFools because they ‘ve to say something. Watch out!!
abi ooooooooooo Reply
so Prince,are u a wise man or....? Reply![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: myragonza on 16-04-2009 03:19 PM so Prince,are u a wise man or....? F![]() O O L I S H. OR W I S E
thank u for speaking my mind Reply![]() ![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: myragonza on 16-04-2009 03:26 PM thank u for speaking my mind its not a prob. just be ready to take the blames ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
*singing Akon's Blame it on me* Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: myragonza on 16-04-2009 03:43 PM *singing Akon's Blame it on me* why should u b blame....did u r**p on d stage ?
leaving my ass print on d door step Reply
Quote from: ironlady on 16-04-2009 09:13 PM leaving my ass print on d door step who is that ?
dat is me.....ayomide and who are u Reply
Quote from: princemech on 16-04-2009 09:11 PM Quote from: myragonza on 16-04-2009 03:43 PM *singing Akon's Blame it on me* why should u b blame....did u r**p on d stage ? yes i did......i ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: myragonza on 17-04-2009 02:33 AM Quote from: princemech on 16-04-2009 09:11 PM Quote from: myragonza on 16-04-2009 03:43 PM *singing Akon's Blame it on me* why should u b blame....did u r**p on d stage ? yes i did......i ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() who is responsible on that ?
passing ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
me too Reply![]()
Tell her you're from EARTH.... Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() LOL!!! did i just said EARTH? ![]() ![]() ![]() That's my hit back lines to that type of questions. It works for me.... let me know on your case... cheers..................... I'd quot circumiret, circumveniat...U NEVER STOP LOVING SOMEONE, YOU JUST LEARN HOW TO LIVE W/O THEM!