GISTMANIA (Page 3)

Date: 12-08-2012 2:34 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Jossy Donald
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7
- sophiebaby at 13-08-2012 02:16 PM (11 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 13-08-2012 02:16 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 50scent at 13-08-2012 02:50 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on 13-08-2012 12:37 PM
we no be any broda in crimeooo.......I no dey 4 dat nametalkam and ur kind of crime.......una be 2 of a kind.., so 2 of una go take control 4 hia..make una enjoy am well well

so u be robot too  Sad

Posted: at 13-08-2012 02:50 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mallorca at 13-08-2012 04:43 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on 13-08-2012 02:09 PM
Do robots speak to robot?

Posted: at 13-08-2012 04:43 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 50scent at 13-08-2012 07:13 PM (11 years ago)
 Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 13-08-2012 07:13 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- globala at 13-08-2012 07:23 PM (11 years ago)
i know very soon you guys will take us to wrestlemania,
cuz am confused, when am signing in i tout i was singning to another website.

Posted: at 13-08-2012 07:23 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jossy4reall at 13-08-2012 07:44 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on 13-08-2012 02:09 PM
Do robots speak to robot?

ask google

Posted: at 13-08-2012 07:44 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- jossy4reall at 13-08-2012 07:49 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: 50scent on 13-08-2012 02:50 PM
so u be robot too  Sad

no ask me dat again

Posted: at 13-08-2012 07:49 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- BiafranBabe at 13-08-2012 09:08 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on 13-08-2012 07:44 PM
ask google

javascript:void(0);  Grin
Posted: at 13-08-2012 09:08 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- BiafranBabe at 13-08-2012 09:08 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mizcollins1 on 13-08-2012 12:00 PM
PERSONALLY I THINK THIS NEW CHANGE IS sh*t!!! SINCE YESTERDAY I CAN'T EVEN GET TO MY PROFILE ON NP!!! I CAN ONLY COLME TO THIS GISTMANIA damn OF A PLACE!!!!! Angry Angry Angry Angry ...A LIL CURTSEY NOTICE TO US THE USER'S WAS NOT TOO MUCH TO ASK FOR WAS IT???

javascript:void(0);  Grin
Posted: at 13-08-2012 09:08 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- franel at 14-08-2012 01:32 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on 12-08-2012 02:34 PM
GISTMANIA pls I dont knw hw u got into dis place but 2 be honest u are affecting me negatively hia........u can imagine me luukin 4 wia 2 singout 4 over 30hrs................had it been dat it was a public computer dat I used...den oda pple must have accessed my account.........just went outside and come back everytin was changed automatically without notice........to make d mata worse d colour of dis GISTMANIA is affecting my eyez.............I dont even see d beautiful faces of my pals anymore.......infact I can hardly dictate who is who............there are some faces dat alwayz put smile on my face hia but I cant see dem anymore...............plz who is dis GISTMANIA dat intruded NP and is manipulating DGUY like diz?.., wat did he have in common wit NAIJA PALS?........na combine BIZ be dat?  I dont how oda pple felt abt it but I am not comfortable wit GISTMANIA.......... MR. GISTMANIA..,u dont even bother 2 give us notice dat u were coming den all of a sudden u barged in 2 diz place just like dat and want 2 take full control of all my activities hia........I no get much talk 4 now.......just watching u 2 knw wat ur up to
Please dont leave, if you've noticed it has gotten better. I believe more improvement shall be attain in no sooner time. Let's exercise some patience.

Posted: at 14-08-2012 01:32 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- draG9 at 14-08-2012 02:05 AM (11 years ago)
*******Naijapals Full Profile********
           ^^^^2008-2012^^^^

Growth rate:     Arithmetic progression
Death rate:      Geometric progression
Managerial Capacity:      Kwarshiokor standard
Team of Advisers:     Amoeba colony

****Undisputed Facts****

* 2-3years ago, NP was like the English Premiership...full of glamour, strong follower-ship and above all, talk of the town but today, NP is strongly competing with the Nigerian Football League... in fact between the two i can't fit figure out which is wackier and as a matter of fact i strongly suspect that NP management has sold over 80% of shares (if not 99%) to the Federal Government of Nigeria because that is the only body in existence that can run a glamorous outfit from grace to gutter (grass still get small class) so tey so tey so tey...Fight park be like Nigerian railway corporation (dead), Confessions be like Ministry of Agriculture (abandoned) and Forum when used to be the masses delight now them don remove subsidy from am and privatised to.... gistmania ...make we dey watch

Posted: at 14-08-2012 02:05 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- deboalabi262 at 14-08-2012 02:32 AM (11 years ago)
OK......

Posted: at 14-08-2012 02:32 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- jossy4reall at 14-08-2012 07:17 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: globala on 13-08-2012 07:23 PM
i know very soon you guys will take us to wrestlemania,
cuz am confused, when am signing in i tout i was singning to another website.

wrestlemania is under statement.....we are just a step away 4rm Bokoharamania

Posted: at 14-08-2012 07:17 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 14-08-2012 09:30 AM (11 years ago)
Am loving Naijapals/Gistmania  Kiss Kiss Kiss the page is now better than yesterday  Kiss

Posted: at 14-08-2012 09:30 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 14-08-2012 09:53 AM (11 years ago)
we need to acces our mails here..

Posted: at 14-08-2012 09:53 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jossy4reall at 14-08-2012 12:37 PM (11 years ago)
I C

Posted: at 14-08-2012 12:37 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- jossy4reall at 14-08-2012 10:36 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: draG9 on 14-08-2012 02:05 AM
*******Naijapals Full Profile********
           ^^^^2008-2012^^^^

Growth rate:     Arithmetic progression
Death rate:      Geometric progression
Managerial Capacity:      Kwarshiokor standard
Team of Advisers:     Amoeba colony

****Undisputed Facts****

* 2-3years ago, NP was like the English Premiership...full of glamour, strong follower-ship and above all, talk of the town but today, NP is strongly competing with the Nigerian Football League... in fact between the two i can't fit figure out which is wackier and as a matter of fact i strongly suspect that NP management has sold over 80% of shares (if not 99%) to the Federal Government of Nigeria because that is the only body in existence that can run a glamorous outfit from grace to gutter (grass still get small class) so tey so tey so tey...Fight park be like Nigerian railway corporation (dead), Confessions be like Ministry of Agriculture (abandoned) and Forum when used to be the masses delight now them don remove subsidy from am and privatised to.... gistmania ...make we dey watch

u are not far 4rm d truth

Posted: at 14-08-2012 10:36 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Amaight at 14-08-2012 11:18 PM (11 years ago)
Wat a useless gistmania,I think is dguymania Idea.
Posted: at 14-08-2012 11:18 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ceejay58 at 15-08-2012 01:18 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on 12-08-2012 02:34 PM
GISTMANIA pls I dont knw hw u got into dis place but 2 be honest u are affecting me negatively hia........u can imagine me luukin 4 wia 2 singout 4 over 30hrs................had it been dat it was a public computer dat I used...den oda pple must have accessed my account.........just went outside and come back everytin was changed automatically without notice........to make d mata worse d colour of dis GISTMANIA is affecting my eyez.............I dont even see d beautiful faces of my pals anymore.......infact I can hardly dictate who is who............there are some faces dat alwayz put smile on my face hia but I cant see dem anymore...............plz who is dis GISTMANIA dat intruded NP and is manipulating DGUY like diz?.., wat did he have in common wit NAIJA PALS?........na combine BIZ be dat?  I dont how oda pple felt abt it but I am not comfortable wit GISTMANIA.......... MR. GISTMANIA..,u dont even bother 2 give us notice dat u were coming den all of a sudden u barged in 2 diz place just like dat and want 2 take full control of all my activities hia........I no get much talk 4 now.......just watching u 2 knw wat ur up to

Just my point.... everything about this homepage sucks.
Posted: at 15-08-2012 01:18 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 15-08-2012 08:35 AM (11 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 15-08-2012 08:35 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7