U are a fool if u think obasanjo will return the money he stole from nigeria.
U are a fool if u think I won't become nigeria's next president...lol
U are a fool if u think obasanjo will return the money he stole from nigeria. U are a fool if u think I won't become nigeria's next president...lol
You are a FOOL for posting this Reply
u u r a fool for replying ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: moniconyez on 12-08-2012 08:29 PM You are a FOOL for posting this ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: sophiebaby on 13-08-2012 10:11 AM u u r a fool for replying Sofy sofy You are a fool for crossing your leg like that in that picture
Quote from: mizcollins1 on 13-08-2012 11:03 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: moniconyez on 13-08-2012 01:11 PM Sofy sofy You are a fool for crossing your leg like that in that picture Moniconyez you are a fool for quoting me and replying my comment Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Sofy This post go soon cause QUERREL, That was why i said,the poster is a FOOL by posting this Reply![]()
am not a fool 4 comn hia or am i? ReplyEXPERT ıs'LL I SEE my moda ıs frm chına my fada ıs frm sudan they gave bırth to me ın somalıa
yes you are Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() EXPERT ıs'LL I SEE my moda ıs frm chına my fada ıs frm sudan they gave bırth to me ın somalıa
so na now you come realize abi? Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
U are a fool if u no play d game, ReplyU are a fool if u tryna disrupt d game U are a fool if u think d poster is a fool
ok am a fool if i heard you Reply
Quote from: ExpertTbright on 15-08-2012 11:07 AM ![]() You only live once, but if you do it right, once is enough"
if he gets his hands on you then you will be a dead fool Reply![]() ![]()
who be that ? ReplyYou only live once, but if you do it right, once is enough"
u r a fool if u think goodluck is coming in as president in 2015 Reply
You are a FOOL if you think say na your papa go rule Reply