Is this where we are heading to?
![]() ![]() Is this where we are heading to?
Who knows? ReplyIN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
Quote from: cadanre on 14-08-2012 05:22 PM Who knows? I don't think tribes can survive without each other?
why cant they survive, they will sure survive Reply
God forbid this kind thind in Nigeria Reply
2015 shall tell. Reply
Quote from: chicco77 on 14-08-2012 05:46 PM why cant they survive, they will sure survive it will affects nigeria economy growth
Nigeria remains one until further notice. Dreamers continue wallowing in the fantasy of break-up...... Reply![]() Who Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
BIAFRA ACTIVATED, 2015. Reply
Up Biafra Reply
ok Reply
hnmmm Reply
I remember my grandfather saying this many years ago and yet no meaningfull change up till date.D future certainly looks bleak. Reply![]()
Nkuruma Reply
Time will tell ReplyHOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
With the way things are going, I can smell the break up. Reply
IS GOOD LIKE THIS MAKE EVERYBODY ANSWER HIM PAPA NAME PERIOD Reply
fear don deh catch them! Replyby their comments, we shall know them! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
To be honest Nigeria has failed :- ReplyMy grand papa My grand mama My papa My mama My oncu My anti Failed me My broda My sisita Even my broda and sisita chudren dem. I tink e fail u too as e take fail me. If not Tell me wetin dey mek u feel proud sey bi Nigerian. As for mi na only dis musicians dey mek me sey i bi ''Naija'' no bi ''Nigeria'' If e pain u sorri but i no c any tin 4 fish head.
Quote from: wireless_radio on 14-08-2012 05:29 PM I don't think tribes can survive without each other? javascript:void(0);