![]() I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
| ||||||
thats wat they choose to be in life Reply
| ||||||
thats wat they choose to be in life Reply
| ||||||
Most of these ladies are too lazy to work, they have a lot of resources available Replyto them but they chose this lifestyle. If a Chineese guy who never spoke a word of English in his life can make it in the USA, I dont see the reason why these ladies cannot make it.
| ||||||
These gals have a lot of resources and opportunity available, but they chose this path. If a Chineese guy Replywho never spoke a word of english in his life can succeed in the US, I don't see the reason why these gals should not.
| ||||||
ITS UR LIFE Reply
| ||||||
God help them realize there potential Reply
| ||||||
Quote from: toibeli on 14-08-2012 08:48 PM These gals have a lot of resources and opportunity available, but they chose this path. If a Chineese guy who never spoke a word of english in his life can succeed in the US, I don't see the reason why these gals should not. true...19yrs in prostitute wht happened to the moni?? Y DONT SHE START SOMETHING WITH IT: ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
It's in her blood Reply
| ||||||
Completely sold to the devil. To bad.. Reply
| ||||||
Those girls,na pro dem be...ooooooo.....!!!!!!!...sabi girls........ Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
Too bad 4 them.......I'm sure they will find a good alternative if they try hard..... Reply
| ||||||
| ||||||
Wel, datz wah dey hv chosen! ReplyA reticent & an alacritous guy who's munificient & isn't skeptical abt d law of infallibility! ![]()
| ||||||
The oldest profession on earth from the biblical days… Hard to abolish. Prostitution is in every country even in Vatican, Saudi Arabia, Iran and so on. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Rx-Y_ov0vwc#ws ReplyI don’t like the fact that these prostitutes don’t pay taxes at all and they make good money but despicable profession… How can you sell your body?
| ||||||
| ||||||
19yrs in prostitution u don't even hav a home mehn go find workooo ReplyThey can close the door against me but can't stop me frm coming in ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
These girls are just lazy. Reply
| ||||||
| ||||||
GOD help them out Reply