If you have been in the Lagos hustle, you will understand what Psqaure had in mind when they sang the song "E no easy o". She might have been a topic of mockery amongst jealous ladies, but that doesnt stop the sexy Cossy Orjiakor from getting her hustle on, she just completed her massive multi million naira mansion in Lagos.
Photos of Cossy relaxing in her mansion below:
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 17-08-2012 02:53 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
wakawaka247 at 17-08-2012 03:15 PM (12 years ago) (m)
una see her own honeypot made millions for her , not all this yeye girls wey dey give am for free, but free honeypot make una keep coming my way joorr o
Posted: at 17-08-2012 03:15 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
wakawaka247 at 17-08-2012 03:41 PM (12 years ago) (m)
on her first pix una no see the advert ? she carry her legs up . e means insert your creadit cards, only gold and platinum cards accepted, after that door opens ( legs opens) lol. i just dey waka dey laff dey go
Posted: at 17-08-2012 03:41 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
aso4life1 at 17-08-2012 04:11 PM (12 years ago) (m)
Quote from: wakawaka247 on 17-08-2012 03:41 PM
on her first pix una no see the advert ? she carry her legs up . e means insert your creadit cards, only gold and platinum cards accepted, after that door opens ( legs opens) lol. i just dey waka dey laff dey go
is her machine accepting GTB ATM cards? I want to test my new card
if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Posted: at 17-08-2012 04:11 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
jessymic at 17-08-2012 05:01 PM (12 years ago) (f)
Quote from: wakawaka247 on 17-08-2012 03:41 PM
Posted: at 17-08-2012 05:01 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming