Anambra Lady Suspect conceals hard drugs inside shoes (Page 2)

Date: 18-08-2012 1:00 am (11 years ago) | Author: joyce
- Solidstonez at 18-08-2012 11:21 PM (11 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 18-08-2012 11:21 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- proly at 18-08-2012 11:39 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 18-08-2012 11:39 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- proly at 18-08-2012 11:46 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 18-08-2012 11:46 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Mindcare at 19-08-2012 07:13 AM (11 years ago)
It's better to tarnish the image of our nation inside the country rather than outside. Stupe!
Posted: at 19-08-2012 07:13 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- denmal at 19-08-2012 10:05 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: AntiTribalism on 18-08-2012 01:03 PM
It could happen to any family, state or tribe, so becareful on ur tribalism.

Dont mind the fools
Posted: at 19-08-2012 10:05 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BendelArmedRobb at 19-08-2012 01:57 PM (11 years ago)
Naijapals i greet una oo,...  So if i buy an underwear dross 4 Omotola Jalade and Genevieve Nnaji , Nadia Buari,  Uche Jombo,and Ini Edo, Tonto Dikeh , Mercy Johnson as a birthday gift, would you people say my mind is dirty ? Yes it is! or it's normal ? or una go ask how u take know dem size ? ? Naija una too much oo coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this.
Posted: at 19-08-2012 01:57 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cocoeni at 19-08-2012 02:04 PM (11 years ago)
pity
Posted: at 19-08-2012 02:04 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- smartiyke at 19-08-2012 03:09 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: cocoeni on 19-08-2012 02:04 PM
pity

Pity for what?
Posted: at 19-08-2012 03:09 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- smartiyke at 19-08-2012 03:17 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 18-08-2012 10:47 PM
y'all shud shut the hell up bitches..............is only the brave heart came take risk and make it big not kids lik y'all saying bulsh*t............atlest is better than selling p**sy, being a sex slave and also selling kidney in malayasia crappy imbeciles................selfish animals ..............whoever think his/her is clean let the biatch cast the first stone.........ignoramus!! Sad Sad Sad

Kebella, you are a sweetie, but I will disagree with ya on this one, I am clean and will never bring any kind of shame to Nigeria, I work hard for my money. I do not agree with folks that do illegal stuffs
Posted: at 19-08-2012 03:17 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- pamela224 at 19-08-2012 03:34 PM (11 years ago)
susan u disappointed me Embarrassed Embarrassed
Posted: at 19-08-2012 03:34 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 19-08-2012 04:20 PM (11 years ago)
Hmmmmmmmm

Posted: at 19-08-2012 04:20 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- janetbims at 20-08-2012 03:34 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: smartiyke on 19-08-2012 03:17 PM
Kebella, you are a sweetie, but I will disagree with ya on this one, I am clean and will never bring any kind of shame to Nigeria, I work hard for my money. I do not agree with folks that do illegal stuffs

You are right Smartiyke.... I would never bring shame on my country!
Posted: at 20-08-2012 03:34 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Solidstonez at 20-08-2012 03:56 PM (11 years ago)
GOOD

Posted: at 20-08-2012 03:56 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ashadestiney at 20-08-2012 04:10 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 18-08-2012 10:47 PM
y'all shud shut the hell up bitches..............is only the brave heart came take risk and make it big not kids lik y'all saying bulsh*t............atlest is better than selling p***y, being a sex slave and also selling kidney in malayasia crappy imbeciles................selfish animals ..............whoever think his/her is clean let the biatch cast the first stone.........ignoramus!! Sad Sad Sad

http://www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,130216.0.html

igbo women kwenu..
onitsha sex market
owerri Nood club
igbo women slut profession in Utako and in Nigeria...
Posted: at 20-08-2012 04:10 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ashadestiney at 20-08-2012 04:16 PM (11 years ago)
Onitsha sex market•Pregnant women, mothers & daughters involved!
http://www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,85088.0.html
igbo women kwenu!
Posted: at 20-08-2012 04:16 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 21-08-2012 07:03 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ashadestiney on 20-08-2012 04:16 PM
Onitsha sex market•Pregnant women, mothers & daughters involved!
http://www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,85088.0.html
igbo women kwenu!
who ask u bingo ..
Posted: at 21-08-2012 07:03 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chicco77 at 29-08-2012 03:19 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked
Posted: at 29-08-2012 03:19 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- JOHNPET at 29-08-2012 04:01 PM (11 years ago)
IF SHE EXHIBITED WHAT SHE LEARNT FROM YORUBA OR HAUSA LAND, TO HER WHO AGREED TO BE CORRUPTED EVIL IS EVIL, SHE HAS TO REPENT OR FACE THE ANGER OF GOD
Posted: at 29-08-2012 04:01 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- JOHNPET at 29-08-2012 04:27 PM (11 years ago)
IGBO AS A TRIBE IS LIKE CHRISTIANITY IN TRUTH. CHRISTIANITY IS THE ONLY OUTSTANDING RELIGION IN THE WORLD THAT CAN CLAIM THE TOMB OF HER LEADER (JESUS), IT IS THE HEART OF GOD FOR MAN. NO OTHER RELIGION ON EARTH IS AS TRUE AS CHRISTIANITY. CHRISTIANITY IS THE RELIGION GOD DESIGNED FOR MAN AFTER CREATURE. IT IS THE MOST ENVIED RELIGION ON EARTH, EVERY OTHER RELIGION JEALOUS CHRISTIANITY BECAUSE IT IS THE BEST RELIGION. THAT'S WHY MUSLIMS AND OTHER RELIGIONS DON'T WANT TO SEE CHRISTIANITY EXISTING ON EARTH. JEALOUSY AND ENVY ARE PLACED ON THIS RELIGION BECAUSE THEY ARE FAR ABOVE OTHER RELIGION. I PITY PEOPLE WHO CRITICIZE IGBOS THE WAY I PITY PEOPLE WHO CRITICIZE CHRISTIANS. IT IS NOW CLEAR THAT EVERY TRIBE (LARGE AND SMALL) NOW CRITICIZE IGBOS BECAUSE THEY ARE FAR BETTER(WITH VERY LONG DISTANCE) THAN ALL OTHER TRIBE IN THE WHOLE WORLD TODAY. EVERY AMERICAN, CHINESE, YORUBA, HAUSA, BLACK AND WHITE GIRLS WANT TO MARRY IGBOS. THEIR BOYS WANT TO ASSOCIATE. I STAYED 8YRS IN THE NORTH, 4YRS NOW IN YORUBA LAND, IT ANNOYS ME MOSTLY WHEN THESE TWO TRIBES TALK EVIL AGAINST IGBOS, THOUGH THE CRITICIZERS SHOULD HAVE BEEN THOSE THAT WANTED ONE FAVOUR OR THE OTHER FROM IGBOS AND THEY DIDN’T GET. CHRISTIANS FEED MUSLIMS, BUT THAT SAME MUSLIMS STILL PLAN EVIL AGAINST CHRISTIANS ...IMAGINE!  JEALOUSY IS THE ROOT OF HATRED, BUT IT IS A PITY THAT IDLENESS CAUSES JEALOUSY. WHEN YOU ARE IDLE WATCHING OTHERS GROWING ..........WHAT DO YOU EXPECT = JEALOUSY. IGBOS ARE NOT ALAYE BOYS AND ARE NOT TRIBES THAT DEPEND ON GOVERNMENT FOR SURVIVORS LIKE OTHER TRIBES IN NIGERIA ESPECIALLY HAUSAS. IGBOS ARE TRUE PEOPLE OF GOD ALMIGHTY, THERE ARE LIKE ISREAL THAT ALL ARAB COUNTRIES HATE. NO SINNER SHALL GO UNPUNISHED. ALSO REMEMBER, SAYING OR DOING EVIL AGAINST IGBOS IS A CAPITAL SIN B4 GOD THE CREATOR
Posted: at 29-08-2012 04:27 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- chicco77 at 24-01-2013 08:28 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 24-01-2013 08:28 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero