kokslord at 20-08-2012 08:57 AM (12 years ago) (m) since nigerian women blif in 50 50 shear,den she shld also punch the husband too Posted: at 20-08-2012 08:57 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
dickman2 at 20-08-2012 10:19 AM (12 years ago) (m) since nigerian women blif in 50 50 shear,den she shld also punch the husband too
ok.. Posted: at 20-08-2012 10:19 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
route in jail .............bastard Posted: at 20-08-2012 11:58 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
livingday at 20-08-2012 01:19 PM (12 years ago) (m) Aborting your pregnancy three times and you are still alive? This story should be taken with a pinch of salt Posted: at 20-08-2012 01:19 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
kodos at 20-08-2012 01:57 PM (12 years ago) (m) man y u not go olympic?    ??at least naija for get one medal Posted: at 20-08-2012 01:57 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
ela214 at 20-08-2012 02:17 PM (12 years ago) (f) Forget some women deserves that beating hundred time,that's my own ok
are u serious any man who raises his hands on a woman is a caword and don´nt desrve the woman.this is a barbaric talk.grow up. Posted: at 20-08-2012 02:17 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ela214 at 20-08-2012 02:30 PM (12 years ago) (f) he is insane,beating up a woman is normal in nigeria,and nothing is done about it so it continues. and 1 thing men don´t know is that when u beat a woman you lose your respect and worth nothing but a woman beater.and then the marriage grows apart. stop the bully and have some respect.don´t take the advantage that anything goes in naija.GROW A PAIR: Posted: at 20-08-2012 02:30 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
dickman2 at 20-08-2012 03:12 PM (12 years ago) (m) ok. Posted: at 20-08-2012 03:12 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
he is insane,beating up a woman is normal in nigeria,and nothing is done about it so it continues. and 1 thing men don´t know is that when u beat a woman you lose your respect and worth nothing but a woman beater.and then the marriage grows apart. stop the bully and have some respect.don´t take the advantage that anything goes in naija.GROW A PAIR:
I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ Posted: at 20-08-2012 05:17 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
ajanni at 20-08-2012 07:09 PM (12 years ago) (m) but u did thesame ..why nawa ...
na so your sista tells you say i did to her? foolish boy Posted: at 20-08-2012 07:09 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master | |
banis61 at 20-08-2012 10:43 PM (12 years ago) (m) Sad Sad Sad Posted: at 20-08-2012 10:43 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
dickman2 at 21-08-2012 06:41 AM (12 years ago) (m) na so your sista tells you say i did to her? foolish boy
 ..who ask u .. Posted: at 21-08-2012 06:41 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Bettygirls at 21-08-2012 09:04 AM (12 years ago) (f) Posted: at 21-08-2012 09:04 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Forget some women deserves that beating hundred time,that's my own ok
i hear they allow you to use the computer on your off days at the zoo where you perform with your brothers the chimps. i can see you made a post, are you off duty today?
If you face me, I go face you and if you do me, I go do you back! Nobody go vex! Posted: at 21-08-2012 09:16 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
kebella at 21-08-2012 09:41 AM (12 years ago) (f) Reply |
kebella at 21-08-2012 09:43 AM (12 years ago) (f) he is insane,beating up a woman is normal in nigeria,and nothing is done about it so it continues. and 1 thing men don´t know is that when u beat a woman you lose your respect and worth nothing but a woman beater.and then the marriage grows apart. stop the bully and have some respect.don´t take the advantage that anything goes in naija.GROW A PAIR:
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 21-08-2012 09:43 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
kebella at 21-08-2012 09:45 AM (12 years ago) (f) Poster, pls get the man's phone No. I think he could be useful to Naija gals with unwanted pregnancy.
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 21-08-2012 09:45 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
ajanni at 21-08-2012 09:01 PM (12 years ago) (m) Reply |
dickman2 at 22-08-2012 09:10 AM (12 years ago) (m) Reply |
kebella at 22-08-2012 09:15 AM (12 years ago) (f) hi dicky
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 22-08-2012 09:15 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |