Guys how do u expect me to do all this for a girl?

Date: 20-08-2012 3:48 pm (11 years ago) | Author: rashy jones
[1] 2 3 4 ... 6
- at 20-08-2012 03:48 PM (11 years ago)
And precise wetin concern naija girls wit all this?

The 150 Rule of gentleman
1 - Run with her on the beach.
2 - Give her your sweater when she’s cold
3 - Never talk about other girls infront of her.
4 - Learn to play the guitar for her.
5 - Comfort her when she’s scared.
6 - Watch the sunset with her.
7 - If she can’t sleep, read her a bedtimestory.
8 - If you get in a fight with her and she starts crying, just stop and hold her.
9 - Never force her to do anything.
10 - Call her beautiful, especially when she least expects it.
11 - Never let her walk home alone.
12 - Play with her hair when she’s laying on your chest.
13 - Always make the first move.
14 - Never lie to her, she’ll find out.
15 - Kiss her when she’s sleeping.
16 - Sing to her no matter how terrible your voice is. ..she’ll like it.
17 - When she’s fighting with someone, defend her even when you don’t think she’s right.
18 - Accept her for who she is.
19 - Call her beautiful instead of hot nor sexy.
20 - Don’t let go first during a hug.
21 - Tell her if she has something in her hair.
22 - Tell her you love her before she sleeps every night.
23 - Never go through her messages.
24 - Making her look bad infront of your friends will make you look bad, too.
25 - Always have her back.
26 - Kiss her in the rain.
27 - Leave her voice messages to wake up to.
28 - Stay on the call with her even if she fell asleep.
29 - Let her fall asleep in your arms.
30 - Give her piggyback rides.
31 - Call her babe.
32 - Apologize when you’re wrong.
33 - Always open the door for her.
34 - b00bs or butts doesn’t matter.
35 - Notice the little things.
36 - Give her flowers.
37 - Good hygiene is a must.
38 - Be confident.
39 - Don’t swear.
40 - Carry things for her.
41 - Always be the stronger one.
42 - Pay for dinner.
Hold her chair.
44 - Be a good listener.
45 - Don’t brag.
46 - Compliment her.
47 - Don’t use her.
48 - Respect her.
49 - Perform random acts of kindness.
50 - Never take her for granted.
51 - Give her breakfast in bed.
52 - Hang out with her friends too, not just yours.
53 - Do whatever it takes to make her happy
54 - She’s more important than video games.
55 - Don’t make a promise if you’re going to break it.
56 - If she slaps you, you probably deserved it.
57 - She should have three things from you; your sweatshirt, a stuffed animal and a really pretty ring.
58 - Never slap her, even if it’s just in a joking way
59 - If they complain that something hurts, rub it for them without being asked.
60 - Forget her birthday once and you’rescrewed.
61 - Hug her from the back. 62 - Never insult her, even if you’re joking around.
63 - Never miss a date.
64 - Try your best to get her something on your vacation. (it doesn’t have to be expensive, as long as it’s from the heart)
65 - Wear that knitted sweater that she mad for you. (it will mean the world to her)
66 - Never ask her to buy you things.
67 - If you love her, show her, not your friends.
68 - Don’t get upset if she wants to watch chick flicks. (you might even like it)
69 - When she’s sick, don’t neglect her.
70 - Reply her texts.
71 - Never ask a girl out because of a dare.
72 - Never be late for a date.
73 - Unexpected surprises
74 - When both of you are in a fight, take the blame even if she’s wrong.
75 - Listen to what she has to say.
76 - If you know she loves you, don’t play with her emotions and take advantage of it.
77 - When she refuses to talk to you because you did something to upset her,insist and make up for it.
78 - Make her feel like a princess.
79 - Shift to the dangerous side when crossing the street.
80 - When she drops something, stop whatever you’re doing to help her.
81 - Never let her down of blow her off.
82 - Treat her like your best friend.
83 - Kiss the back of her hand.
84 - Love her when she least deserves it — that’s when she needs it the most.
85 - Tell her your stories and feelings too. She wants to hear them. Promise.
86 - Don’t tell her lies just to spare her feelings, she’d rather know the truth now rather than finding out later.
87 - Yes, “I’m cold” is another way of saying “hug me”.
88 - Believe her and believe in her.
89 - Always listen to what she has to say.
90 - Good grammar is sexy. 91 - Look herin the eyes.
92 - Let her rest her head on your shoulder.
93 - Take the initiative to go and talk to her.
94 - Have pillow fights with her.
95 - Never talk bad behind her back.
96 - Never be a jerk to her infront of her friends.
97 - Never go to parties or hang out withother girls without her.
98 - Never make excuses.
99 - Don’t talk to her when you’re mad. (you will screw something up)
100 - Don’t try to keep anything from her.
101 - Slip sweet notes in her locker. (they will make her day) 102 - Never let a day pass without saying ‘I love you’ to her.
103 - Always protect her from any kind of harm.
104 - Never give her a reason to think that she’s the man in the relationship.
105 - Grand gestures.
106 - Kiss her under the stars.
107 - Love her unconditionally .
108 - Make her an album of the songs that reminds you of her.
109 - Never lead her on if you know nothing’s going to happen. 110 - Never answer “Does this make me look fat?” question. (it’s a trick)
111 - If you love her, never let her slip away.
112 - Your warmth soothes her heart.
113 - When going out, don’t ask her what she wants to do, take charge and decide.
114 - Smile and laugh at her jokes, even if they aren’t funny. 115 - If you don’t have time for her, make time for her.
116 - Always be available for her.
117 - If you love her, tell her before it’s too late.
118 - Never forget an anniversary
119 - When you’re around her, always make her feel like you’re her first and last.
120 - It’s the little compliments that means alot to her.
121 - Show her off infront of your or her friends.
122 - When she’s tired, carry her.
123 - Never accuse her.
124 - Do it because you want to, not because you want something back in return.
125 - Actions speak louder than words.
126 - Have those I-love-you-more -figh ts. (she thinks it’s cute)
127 - Don’t say whatever when you are arguing. (it’ll make her more mad)
128 - Never blame her for your mistakes.
129 - She loves that cute smirk. Promise.
130 - A gentleman is one who never hurts anyone’s feelings unintentionally .
131 - No more bro’s before ho’s. Well respected women, before bro’s.
132 - Don’t go anywhere without kissing her goodbye.
133 - Hold the door for every girl, attractive or not.
134 - Try to write a song for her, even if you’re not musically inclined. (she’ll loveit no matter what)
135 - Text her good morning to have herday start with a smile.
136 - She comes first. Always.
137 - Never let her forget how much shemeans to you.
138 - Never let her fall asleep waiting foryour call.
139 - Her “nothing” is always something.
140 - Never tell a girl she doesn’t understand. Ever. Chances are she does.
141 - Forehead kisses.
142 - Have a day for just you and her, she loves the one on one time.
143 - Have tickle fights with her (but let her win)
144 - Dance with her even when there’s no music on.
145 - Stay up, even if you are tired to talk or chat with her
146 - Never give her a reason to doubt your feelings for her. 147 - Never reject her kisses or hugs.
148 - Don’t text or call her just because you’re bored.
149 - Kiss her spontaneously in the middle of her sentence
150 - Love her for who she is, not for who you want her to be.

Posted: at 20-08-2012 03:48 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 20-08-2012 05:15 PM (11 years ago)
Damn ..this shit is long.l.when u are done lemme know tho

Posted: at 20-08-2012 05:15 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Amaight at 20-08-2012 05:44 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 20-08-2012 05:44 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 20-08-2012 07:18 PM (11 years ago)
WOW

Posted: at 20-08-2012 07:18 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- moniconyez at 20-08-2012 07:18 PM (11 years ago)
WHAT A   S.E.N.S.E.L.E.S.S  POST  Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry >Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 20-08-2012 07:18 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- DarkCoco at 20-08-2012 07:45 PM (11 years ago)
yep and i have 150 more that he should do...aint nothing wrong with it, if we gon be together forever then dis list is too f-ing short Cheesy Wink Smiley Grin

Posted: at 20-08-2012 07:45 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lakman at 20-08-2012 08:00 PM (11 years ago)
rubbish
Posted: at 20-08-2012 08:00 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- toffee2love at 20-08-2012 08:06 PM (11 years ago)
 Grin Grin Roll Eyes ::)Poster shine ur eyez.....these is 2 much 4 a single man......hahahhahah u wan kill d guy ni?
Posted: at 20-08-2012 08:06 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- draG9 at 20-08-2012 08:24 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: DarkCoco on 20-08-2012 07:45 PM
yep and i have 150 more that he should do...aint nothing wrong with it, if we gon be together forever then dis list is too f-ing short Cheesy Wink Smiley Grin

seriously?...nd where du u plan on finding dat kinna man?...jupiter? mars? pluto? d sun? ...cos 4 real he sure dont live down here on earth

Posted: at 20-08-2012 08:24 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jamesbondchick at 20-08-2012 08:29 PM (11 years ago)
Old news, i've seen this here before *big yawn*

Posted: at 20-08-2012 08:29 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- toibeli at 20-08-2012 08:44 PM (11 years ago)
Any man that can accomplish 75% of the stuff on that list, has my permission to marry the best girl on NP Grin
Posted: at 20-08-2012 08:44 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omomarty at 20-08-2012 09:05 PM (11 years ago)
mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew abeg make i pass......................
Posted: at 20-08-2012 09:05 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- proly at 20-08-2012 09:09 PM (11 years ago)
long note
Posted: at 20-08-2012 09:09 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Fidelity001 at 20-08-2012 09:39 PM (11 years ago)
E make sense jare
Posted: at 20-08-2012 09:39 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 20-08-2012 11:39 PM (11 years ago)
poster u get time ooh..
Posted: at 20-08-2012 11:39 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Senegal at 21-08-2012 12:02 AM (11 years ago)
Yeye dey smell
Posted: at 21-08-2012 12:02 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dickman2 at 21-08-2012 12:27 AM (11 years ago)
make i go fcuk first..if i finish i go read am ..
Posted: at 21-08-2012 12:27 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- DarkCoco at 21-08-2012 12:55 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: draG9 on 20-08-2012 08:24 PM
seriously?...nd where du u plan on finding dat kinna man?...jupiter? mars? pluto? d sun? ...cos 4 real he sure dont live down here on earth

hes on earth, and i hve some1 who does all that for me...there is nothing wrong with it...guys stop cuttn urself short, if its a woman u love u shold be able to do dis and more

Posted: at 21-08-2012 12:55 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 21-08-2012 12:59 AM (11 years ago)
In order for a woman to find all of these 150 lists ...she have to marry 150 men...because one man cannot posses all of these...not even AKATA men that are romance ..talkless of a Nigeria man..u will not even get 20 of these from a naija dude...it only happens in nolloywood...if a woman wants that can of love (movies love) then she is not ready to have a man in her life..

Posted: at 21-08-2012 12:59 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- orjiwolo at 21-08-2012 02:29 AM (11 years ago)
idleness...
Posted: at 21-08-2012 02:29 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
[1] 2 3 4 ... 6

1. Late Mohbad’s Toxicology Result Ready As Pathologist Begins Evaluation

2. Ex-runs Girl Lands Herself In Trouble After Finding Out Her Former Client Is Her Brother-in-Law

3. We Find Love in Unexpected Places – Bimbo Ademoye Writes As She Shares Loved-up Photo With Timi

4. 'Avoid Panic Buying, Petrol Prices Not Changing' — NNPC To Nigerians

5. Interior Minister, Tunji-Ojo To Relocate Suleja Correctional Centres To Avoid Inmate Escape

6. Actress, Stella Udeze Reveals Why Actresses Have Unhappy Relationships

7. 74Yr Old Woman Robs Bank At Gunpoint After Losing Her Life Savings To Online Scammers

4. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

5. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

6. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

7. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

8. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

9. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

10. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider