people like you derservd hanging false religion try and seek the face of jesus and be free from that ur so called parasite religion muslim =mous quito Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: Chickyzee on 21-08-2012 07:06 PM dats absolute rubbish so she knows abt bible bt doesnt know abt d holy quran u ar even stupid 4 callin my religion a useless 1 Allah knows best OH SHUT UP. ![]() ![]() DIE IN IGNORANCE ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: dlimelite on 21-08-2012 09:54 PM What a Nonsense, Barbaric religion. How can they kill a young child that's sick and all becuz of a book. Jail someone becuz they didn't wash their hand b4 touching Quaran. As if the Quaran is their idol. Which Allah are they worshipping that will accept this kinda demonic act. Even after their so called Ramadan they still continue to kill and shed blood. I know I wasn't lying when I said "Pretenders" THEY SERVE SATAN......TOO MUCH EVIL ASSOCIATED WITH THE RELIGIONOoop i forgot........is religion of peace ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
REPENT JESUS IS COMING VERY SOON:sorry for the girl. Reply
You will surely be tested in your possessions and in yourselves. AND YOU WILL SURELY HEAR FROM THOSE WHO WERE GIVEN THE SCRIPTURES BEFORE YOU (jews and xtians) AND FROM OTHERS WHO ASSOCIATE OTHERS WITH ALLAH MUCH ABUSE. But if you are patient and fear Allah - indeed, that is of the matters [worthy] of determination. ReplyQur'an 3;185-186
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 21-08-2012 06:24 PM Do u people ever have a verse in that Quoran that says be merciful to others for not knowing what they did or does Quoran always teaches how to revange against people or how to suck people's blood.... the word ''MERCIFUL appears in the new testament (kjv) 54 times![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() the word mercy appears in the glorious quran 343 times i think that answers ur question
Quote from: leffe2010 on 21-08-2012 09:59 PM aja anini you very stupid for such a statement ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
http://www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,130410.0.html Replymiracle going on in the church...keep quiet!!!
It takes foolishness and stupidity for a useless and hopeless unsound mind to take side with evil, this is evil for God sake ! How could a government support the killing of infant in the name of a religious tenets and dogma even if he or she is guilty boring a religious book. God to gods , man to man! Does their god live in that book or ur heart? Naked u come and naked man shall return, if u like cook ur food with ur Koran, not a single letter or word of dat book will leave with when u die but all man shall be judged according to his work her on earth good or bad! Reply
WHAT A USELESS AND GREAT DECEPTION FROM A HOPELESS RELIGIOUS BELIEVE CALL ISLAM ! KNOW WONDER HAS BEEN RATED THE MOST VIOLENCE RELIGION ON EARTH! CHARACTERIZED WITH HYPOCRITES & UNREADABLE people !! Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
A religion of peace, dose it kill?, even to kill a teenager, God will judge you idiots, am always glad that there's a living god and he is watching everyone with his evils deeds. Reply
they are not even sure if the ashes they say her with is burnt koran or something else.. muslem is the most devilish religion that ever exist. blood sucking demons Reply
have you ever seen or heard some one heal the sick or cast out demons in the name of allah? no way cus allah is a demon himself. many muslem and christians are receiving their healing and miracles in the name of Jesus in so manty churches, mumu muslem get a life. buck of vampires Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: RUYIGREAT on 22-08-2012 01:13 AM It takes foolishness and stupidity for a useless and hopeless unsound mind to take side with evil, this is evil for God sake ! How could a government support the killing of infant in the name of a religious tenets and dogma even if he or she is guilty boring a religious book. God to gods , man to man! Does their god live in that book or ur heart? unclad u come and unclad man shall return, if u like cook ur food with ur Koran, not a single letter or word of dat book will leave with when u die but all man shall be judged according to his work her on earth good or bad! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: RUYIGREAT on 22-08-2012 01:31 AM WHAT A USELESS AND GREAT DECEPTION FROM A HOPELESS RELIGIOUS BELIEVE CALL ISLAM ! KNOW WONDER HAS BEEN RATED THE MOST VIOLENCE RELIGION ON EARTH! CHARACTERIZED WITH HYPOCRITES & UNREADABLE people !! YOU CAN SAY THAT AGAIN I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ