Am I Too Young To Get Married? (Page 14)

Date: 13-04-2009 2:00 pm (15 years ago) | Author: MIRABELA
1 ... 11 12 13 [14] 15 16 17 ... 30
- mazi at 17-04-2009 10:07 AM (15 years ago)
u mean gworo drink...lol
Posted: at 17-04-2009 10:07 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- vivian07 at 17-04-2009 10:09 AM (15 years ago)
LMAO............ myra how does it taste ? am sure ur oracles gave em to u  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 17-04-2009 10:09 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- faske at 17-04-2009 10:19 AM (15 years ago)
no
Posted: at 17-04-2009 10:19 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- SAmyrocko at 17-04-2009 10:29 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on 17-04-2009 10:07 AM
u mean gworo drink...lol

I want to taste too

Posted: at 17-04-2009 10:29 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- aloralord at 17-04-2009 10:51 AM (15 years ago)
why u can get marry even at 15 it dose not realy matter's, all u have to know is that every day in life in chalange so i will advise you to go ahead and get marry without waisting time for men are hard to get for marrage now.
Posted: at 17-04-2009 10:51 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- globen at 17-04-2009 11:14 AM (15 years ago)
Find out why your family are objecting first before you proceed further. Remember you most get your parent blessing for your marriage. I think at 20years a girl is mature enough to get married but if your parent object there must be a reason example geting a university education to make you more matured to handle family challenges, or the kind of man you want to marry is not approved by them due to circumstances. i recommend this book "Young people ask from Jehovah's Witnesses and Secret of family happiness from same source it will give you much guide on this matter. In any case prayerfully consider this matter
Posted: at 17-04-2009 11:14 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Kennee at 17-04-2009 11:23 AM (15 years ago)
Make dem Set the Date na... Na the rice and Chicken dey important ooo

Posted: at 17-04-2009 11:23 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- rexxx at 17-04-2009 12:20 PM (15 years ago)
u neva too young to get married in as much as you ready to,if you are only fifteen years of age nd u feel u ready then go ahead dont look at the age.AGE is simply a number nd it doesnt determine how wise you are.
Posted: at 17-04-2009 12:20 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Lillie79 at 17-04-2009 12:23 PM (15 years ago)
My dear, marriage is a thing of the mind, it is really for the mature minds... in marriage, age to me does not really matter, one must be matured in mind b4 thinking of marriage. This is a lifetime issue we are talking about here. so I will just advice you to sit urself down and think well about it coz IT IS NOT AN EASY TASK, IM INTO ONE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Cheesy
Posted: at 17-04-2009 12:23 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- terhile at 17-04-2009 12:43 PM (15 years ago)
Heeeeeeee............... better marry b4 its late ooooooooo bc husband scarce too much.
Posted: at 17-04-2009 12:43 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- SAmyrocko at 17-04-2009 12:55 PM (15 years ago)
lol...abi ooo tell the babe. Grin

Posted: at 17-04-2009 12:55 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tunjifad007 at 17-04-2009 01:12 PM (15 years ago)
2 me, ur parent might have good reason y they objected, its 2ru that u r not young, but marital life is not something to be rush into, ask ur parent in humility y they object, if they have their good reason pls dont go against their wish cuase u need their blessing and then seek d face of God concerning it and i believe that God will see u 2ru.
Posted: at 17-04-2009 01:12 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- sweetdebby at 17-04-2009 02:00 PM (15 years ago)
hi
my friend follow ur hearth u are no a child eny more ur are at the age to get married don't answer wat ur people will say if u really love ur man girl go are head an get married
my friend their is no better men out their the one u see u  better hold him tight. bey am debby.u can chat with me [email protected] or [email protected] author=blackbeauty005 link=topic=13037.msg446001#msg446001 date=1239627620]
Am 23, I want to get married, want to be called a wife and a mother. I want to enter the world of the married women but my people are objecting. Am i too young or what cud be the problem? What can i do to get married without my family objecting?
[/quote]
Posted: at 17-04-2009 02:00 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- oluyinks at 17-04-2009 02:47 PM (15 years ago)
well u can go ahead and do that provided u are prepared for the challenges ahead,ranging from u being a mother,a wife and all in all to ur husband,well u are bound to face challenges but they are meant to be outclassed if u are a good manager of relationship and knowledgeble

Posted: at 17-04-2009 02:47 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- ask4jamesof at 17-04-2009 03:54 PM (15 years ago)
Marriage is what you can just into, because many people made alot of mistake in geting there life partner.

Posted: at 17-04-2009 03:54 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Taofeeqy2k at 17-04-2009 04:04 PM (15 years ago)
Young Woman,

Whoever told you you're too young is deceiving you. There is nothing wrong with early marriage. But just make sure you have enough training from mami to take to your husband's house.

Go ahead.

Get Marry and enjoy your life!

Best of luck!
Posted: at 17-04-2009 04:04 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- sweet_babby28 at 17-04-2009 04:26 PM (15 years ago)
you need to think verry well , not easy  Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley
Posted: at 17-04-2009 04:26 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- kenyssbeauty at 17-04-2009 05:27 PM (15 years ago)
do you realise that marriage is an institution that u will never graduate.u really need to think twice before you get yourslf registered.well you are not too young and early marriage is good but think twice cos when one get to the river one dose not shout  that he or she is cold.
Posted: at 17-04-2009 05:27 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- eseosaword at 17-04-2009 05:28 PM (15 years ago)
As far as you have completed your education and start working "No" you are not too young to get married
Posted: at 17-04-2009 05:28 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Dupsyexotic at 17-04-2009 06:35 PM (15 years ago)
well, i think ur parents may av some reasons for saying NO now, they know u better, as in ur attitude, charater and all that ,
its possible they seee some things in u that still need to change, or maybe u still av some flaws which they think u still need to out-grow,
so u cant really waive aside their opinions i think,

u know sometimes we youngsters dont seem to see beyond our nose, but they being adults av had so much life - experiences, so they know better than we do,

but at the same time, im not saying u shld dance to their tunes, but try to weigh the two sides and see, it may even be for ur long- term good  u know.
Posted: at 17-04-2009 06:35 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 11 12 13 [14] 15 16 17 ... 30

1. 74Yr Old Woman Robs Bank At Gunpoint After Losing Her Life Savings To Online Scammers

2. We Find Love in Unexpected Places – Bimbo Ademoye Writes As She Shares Loved-up Photo With Timi

3. How Abusive Nigerian Man, Beat Wife To Death Months After Relocating To The UK

4. Ex-runs Girl Lands Herself In Trouble After Finding Out Her Former Client Is Her Brother-in-Law

5. Actress, Stella Udeze Reveals Why Actresses Have Unhappy Relationships

6. Late Mohbad’s Toxicology Result Ready As Pathologist Begins Evaluation

7. Interior Minister, Tunji-Ojo To Relocate Suleja Correctional Centres To Avoid Inmate Escape

8. 'Avoid Panic Buying, Petrol Prices Not Changing' — NNPC To Nigerians

3. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

4. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

5. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

6. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

7. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

8. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

9. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

10. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria