na now i know say this mumu na semi illiterate and a member of b*k* h*r*m....cant u read??? or ask ppl 2 read 4 u...u are digging ur own grave..after many years una dey attact this pastor and is getting bigger, u no know na God b with him.....u are suffering 4rm illiteracy spotamaniac...no cure Reply![]()
I dont know the type of men of GOD u have in that country of yours. A man of GOD suppose to be humble, and simple, but in Nigeria, u have arrogant and radical men of GOD. May GOD have mercy on that Country. ReplyIS THIS MAN really a true man of GOD?
PHOTOSHOP TINZ............nametalkam, go get a life. ReplyDon't let post rubbish in order to mock the MOG or cause traffic on this your stupid gistmania.com, else the wrath of God is gonna befall on you soon
i dey come back Reply
Quote from: nametalkam on 23-08-2012 03:29 PM So much for humility. I wonder what the message of the billboard is, and this was built with the offering and tithe contributed to the church, If i talk now, people will say edo this edo that, but why are you promoting yourself when you are meant to be a SERVANT of God? This is what we cry against in our everyday government, not it is creeping into the churches, what next? Sheiks buying yatchs and private jets? Nametalkam or whatever is your name , you lack understanding and i do think you're just an illiterate, must you post something when you have no knowlegde?.......You better go back school. Idiot . What a greedy world!
nametalkam ure a goat....mtchew..neva knew u wer dis stupid Reply
"Pride Goeth Before A Fall..." Proverbs 16:18 Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
THANK GOD FOR HIS LIFE Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() There is no diety worthy of worship except Allah, take it or leave it!
u are angry when ur one naira is not involved.....and u could not think b4 u opened ur mouth...i pray something difficult did not come to u that nobody could solve...then u will fear GOD and HIS PROPHETS. my fear is that what u hav said will not turn judgement against u......be careful and face ur life. Reply
no comment ReplyNOVESTHEROY
POSTER GO GET A LIFE IS NT TOO LATE ReplyI AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Poster aka WOMAN WRAPPER i advice you to concentrate on IMAMS,MALLAMS, and ABOKI'S ReplyLEAVE MEN of GOD alone, Let GOD to be their judge not you
ok Reply
na only God deserves to judge.......................And only Him knows who is His true servant Reply