to ur parent with out proposal to each other ?
Quote from: princemech on 13-04-2009 04:51 PM Naijapals...is it proper to introduce ur patner(boy/girl friend) i dont c anything wrong wit it,i think our parents shld knw who we are moving with to ur parent with out proposal to each other ?
ehmmm Reply
Quote from: bilol on 13-04-2009 06:39 PM Quote from: princemech on 13-04-2009 04:51 PM Naijapals...is it proper to introduce ur patner(boy/girl friend) i dont c anything wrong wit it,i think our parents shld knw who we are moving withto ur parent with out proposal to each other ?
Quote from: osituga on 13-04-2009 06:42 PM ehmmm is that suppose to be an answer..... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: diplomatik on 13-04-2009 06:44 PM Quote from: osituga on 13-04-2009 06:42 PM ehmmm is that suppose to be an answer..... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: bilol on 13-04-2009 06:47 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 13-04-2009 06:44 PM Quote from: osituga on 13-04-2009 06:42 PM ehmmm is that suppose to be an answer..... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() i dey fine bilol....but how u go ask me if i don't no my baby's daddy i know am well ooo.... ![]() ![]() so whats good with u ? u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
hey dip,im just dere jaree,hope ure ok Reply
Quote from: bilol on 13-04-2009 06:55 PM hey dip,im just dere jaree,hope ure ok i'm kool... ![]() ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: onyin on 13-04-2009 06:44 PM Quote from: bilol on 13-04-2009 06:39 PM Quote from: princemech on 13-04-2009 04:51 PM Naijapals...is it proper to introduce ur patner(boy/girl friend) i dont c anything wrong wit it,i think our parents shld knw who we are moving withto ur parent with out proposal to each other ?
Its hard.. but there is a way to do it.. ReplyKEVEE№1٭٭ ٭٭KEVEE№1 Forza In†er... io sono in†eris†a ::1908:: http://inter.it/ (o_O)
which way b that na ? Reply
If there is faith why not ReplyI hav jst 3 things to teach: simplicity, patience, compassion. These three are yourgreatest treasure
i don do am already & ma mum was happy i did, they kind of clicked ( u knw what am sayin) instantly. & now even to the point of reportin me to her 4 any wrong doin. Guy if U do am NA GAME OVER BE THAT 4 U. Reply
Quote from: bilol on 13-04-2009 07:01 PM Quote from: onyin on 13-04-2009 06:44 PM Quote from: bilol on 13-04-2009 06:39 PM Quote from: princemech on 13-04-2009 04:51 PM Naijapals...is it proper to introduce ur patner(boy/girl friend) i dont c anything wrong wit it,i think our parents shld knw who we are moving withto ur parent with out proposal to each other ?
Quote from: Muqtar on 13-04-2009 11:48 PM i don do am already & ma mum was happy i did, they kind of clicked ( u knw what am sayin) instantly. & now even to the point of reportin me to her 4 any wrong doin. Guy if U do am NA GAME OVER BE THAT 4 U. i no talk say na marriage be that
Quote from: Muqtar on 13-04-2009 11:58 PM Quote from: Muqtar on 13-04-2009 11:48 PM i don do am already & ma mum was happy i did, they kind of clicked ( u knw what am sayin) instantly. & now even to the point of reportin me to her 4 any wrong doin. Guy if U do am NA GAME OVER BE THAT 4 U. i no talk say na marriage be that
Quote from: Muqtar on 13-04-2009 11:58 PM Quote from: Muqtar on 13-04-2009 11:48 PM i don do am already & ma mum was happy i did, they kind of clicked ( u knw what am sayin) instantly. & now even to the point of reportin me to her 4 any wrong doin. Guy if U do am NA GAME OVER BE THAT 4 U. i no talk say na marriage be thatanything worth doing is worth doing well
Quote from: princemech on 13-04-2009 04:51 PM Naijapals...is it proper to introduce ur patner(boy/girl friend) to ur parent with out proposal to each other ? maybe after 6 months or 1 year of courtship,u can bring ur girlfriend or boyfriend for a meeting with ur parents,perhaps for lunch outside... ![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
kini big deal Reply